We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quality apartment, in good location, managed by...”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome - a new day dawns ! (with Remote control of your sun and shade - each awning !)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome - a new day dawns ! (with Remote control of your sun and shade - each awning !)
Your Large Pool, overlooked by apartment Voted Excellent by the Olive Trees .. and TripAdvisor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Welcome - a new day dawns ! (with Remote control of your sun and shade - each awning !)
Your Large Pool, overlooked by apartment
Voted Excellent by the Olive Trees .. and TripAdvisor.
Wake Up to the sun and the Balcony
Apartment External Balcony First Floor overlooking Pool
Your Pool just steps away...
Time to relax
Wherever you lay your hat, we would love you to choose this as your holiday home...
Diner leading into Living Area and Balcony beyond.
Your master leading directly onto your balcony..looks like the pineapple needs a rest though..
Master with new en suite...and hot solar water dawn to dusk and beyond.Pineapple has removed his hat
Bedroom 2: Set as Singles - but equally can be superking double if preferred
Small picture... big Bed... we can set this as a Twin too of course!
Open spacious kitchen dining area, superbly appointed kitchen
Refreshments on the Balcony ?
Balcony area In Front of Living Room this time... Lights up at night
Looking In towards Master Bedroom from outside.
Balcony with Table & chairs; Awning for Shade
Open plan living - night-time
Spacious kitchen and prep surfaces
Lounge and gaze. You've earned your stripes.
Meridien Beach 300 metres away (appx) to Marina
As Evening Falls - Eat Inside or go outside ?
.... a very short walk down to the Marina
Alamanos Bay - dip in the blue sea with fish restaurant lunch
View to the South West - sea - direction is Israel
Malindi - your local beach restaurant
Castle Area Limassol - great restaurant choices
You overlook the pool
Dining Inside ?
Your Kitchen / Diner looking towards balcony and south beyond...
Settling in at night
Your view towards pool below...
Large balcony with split in or out awnings...
White, bright, spacious  and Open plan diner to lounge to huge balcony
Your En Suite - with complimentary toiletries
Well manicured neighbouring garden below..
This jug made an impressive pitcher - but is considerably smaller than the pool !
A Sea for Four Seasons !
Lead me to Malindi !
Sun is early to rise - just 5 minutes away at St Raphael Marina..
Your Beautiful clear bay at St. Raphael
Perhaps you are peering at your Elias wedding Pier ?
Beach at Malindi... 5 minute walk from apartment...Great sea swimming here for all heights!
The Grand Resort and The Elias share a fantastic bay
Keep walking for Plusea, Kingdom of Amathusia and Limassol
From the sky above your apartment to the St Raphael Marina beyond and with beaches either side
Bay View Terraces... your holiday base
Looking up to one side of the apartment balcony...
Life's a breeze in the late afternoon... now where did I leave my hat ?
A welcoming cooling breeze, a bed settee, Wi-Fi and Sony TV with Netflix...
Forsos for food, friends, fun, mezze and olive trees. The true village Cyprus
Chesters and Uptown Square - just a 4 minute walk away. Great family choices of restaurant.
Whatever NXT ! Bicycle hire with frequent stations...
Stroll around the old Limassol town, with its restaurants , bars, cafes and places of interest..
Limassol's cosmopolitan café culture near the Castle...
Limassol New Marina and Captain Cat !
The Marina , where luxury yachts and fishing boats share berths
Desk for Worktop / lap-top / PlayStation etc..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Limassol, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gerry b
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quality apartment, in good location, managed by pleasant, helpful people.”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have rented many holiday properties over the years and this is the only one that immediately felt like a "home from home".

The quality of furnishings throughout the apartment was evident from the white goods and crockery in the kitchen to the linens of the bedrooms. We even had our own top brand coffee machine.

We arrived in the evening to a very generous welcome pack that meant we did not have to worry about food until after breakfast the next day. Although we did find an evening meal selected from a large number of different styles of restaurants, all within walking distance.

The location was ideal, being situated within easy access to the main road, making exploration of other towns and villages on the island no problem at all.

Technology abounded throughout the apartment including fast secure WI-FI internet with wide coverage even on the large balcony which was a lovely place for breakfast or an evening meal.
Inside there was access to a large library of films plus Live UK TV and remote controls for everything.

Our experience was an exceptional one from our first contact with the owner on booking who then kept us up to date right through to our arrival at the property. It was good to have pleasant and helpful staff available locally in case of problems of which there were none.

If in Limassol again we would certainly return to this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of equipment and service of the people
Liked least: I could not fault anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
We are delighted that this couple had such a great experience. This is an excellent review as it highlights for potential customers:-
- The welcome and welcome pack
- The Great facilities
- the true "home from home" experience
- the contemporary technology
- the booking and local support you can expect.
- the balcony is indeed ideal for breakfast and evening meals.
We aim to keep the apartment up to date so that it continues to, in our opinion, offer you the best accommodation experience.
It is always pleasing to read that guests intend to return and we look forward to their next stay in Limassol.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
Delighted with this super review. These clients found the apartment provided them with the ideal accommodation whilst they attended a local conference at the 5 star Grand Resort.
They highlight the brilliant location also as well as appreciating all support and services given. We appreciate their open recommendation to others here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leuven, Belgium
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly owners, the welcome package and the nice apartment
Liked least: Nothing major.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
We are extremely grateful of this excellent review from this family of 4 from the Netherlands.
We are delighted they loved all the apartment's contemporary facilities and highlighted :-
- the location and its views
- the support and service pre, during and post booking
- the welcome and welcome refreshments
We continue to maintain and invest the apartment to present the most up-to-date of home from home holiday accommodation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simon V
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well equiped, even for a young family.”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a brilliant time in this apartment, in a very quiet part of town. Facilities nearby are very good, our children particularly liked the big, well maintained swimming pool within the complex. All of your needs have already been taken into consideration, with the apartment well stocked with essentials, and also some additional bits and pieces like buckets and spades for the beach, which came in extra handy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2015
We are so pleased these guests had a brilliant time. They highlight:-
- the quiet area
- the great facilities in the apartment
- the complex maintenance & pool
The fact that the apartment catered for every need from welcome refreshments and some on-going ones, to even buckets and spades for the beach!
We look forward to these clients' return, and are most grateful for their excellent review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat Governorate, Oman
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: Liked everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2015
Delighted with this review.

The guest stated "this is the best apartment we have ever booked"... and adds detail referring to the accuracy of the advertisement, the facilities and balcony positioning, size and dual shade/sun awnings and the remarkable location.

The guests are happy to recommend to their friends also.

We are most grateful for this superb review and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming these guests from again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeySC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was our 4th visit to this wonderful apartment. The owners care a lot about their apartment and ensure that their guests have everything they need to really enjoy their holiday. Constant re-investment and upgrades ensures your stay is relaxing with no worries. The apartment is excellently situated for just soaking up the Cyprus sun or to start your adventure by exploring the island. Car hire is easy and local buses are frequent and very reasonable. Beaches and varied places to eat makes this a perfect base. We will be returning for a 5th time !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Arriving
Liked least: Departing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2015
Delighted these regular guests had another great experience.

We appreciate so much their kind remarks as they emphasise :-
- the location
- the space and comfort
- the regular updating and upgrading of the facilities
- the great local support and booking process.

They say they wish to return and naturally , we will be delighted to welcome them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeySC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Trio of Excellence”
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This is our 3rd stay at this wonderful apartment and as such we have already booked the 4th for June 2015 ! This apartment is not your standard holiday let. The owners have invested again and again to help all their holiday guests feel at home and always look for ways to help you enjoy your stay even more. They are constantly updating the facilities and everything is well appreciated. This is also complimented by Diane and Colin who look after you during your stay and nothing is too much trouble, this is a well oiled operation to ensure your holiday stays as a holiday where you look to enjoy yourselves rather than having any worries. There is no major changes to Limassol, with the apartment well placed to meet all needs. The beach is a very pleasant 5 minute walk and all restaurants that are close by have excellent menus and service and also well priced. A must though, is a trip to the new marina at the far end of Limassol, still to be finished but what they have created is excellent, lovely coffee shops and restaurants. Whichever airport you fly into, Paphos or Larnaca, to reach the apartment is very easy with a 1 motorway to follow, dead easy. For sightseeing, this is also a great base. Since our last visit, a new supermarket has opened, Metro, half way into Limassol, it's about a 10 minute drive and they have everything and well priced. Be careful though, it's next to a very tempting fresh bakery which have very tempting cakes and pastries. If anyone is planning a trip to Cyprus, then we would recommend this apartment, it offers everything, thank you Andrew, Joanna, Diane and Colin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: facilities offered
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thrilled by this review and that these returning guests continue to have a great time and are impressed by the apartment and the regular updates we make.
We look forward to their return in 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing