We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pure Excellence”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome - a new day dawns ! (with Remote control of your sun and shade - each awning !)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome - a new day dawns ! (with Remote control of your sun and shade - each awning !)
Your Large Pool, overlooked by apartment Voted Excellent by the Olive Trees .. and TripAdvisor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Welcome - a new day dawns ! (with Remote control of your sun and shade - each awning !)
Your Large Pool, overlooked by apartment
Voted Excellent by the Olive Trees .. and TripAdvisor.
Wake Up to the sun and the Balcony
Apartment External Balcony First Floor overlooking Pool
Your Pool just steps away...
Time to relax
Wherever you lay your hat, we would love you to choose this as your holiday home...
Diner leading into Living Area and Balcony beyond.
Your master leading directly onto your balcony..looks like the pineapple needs a rest though..
Master with new en suite...and hot solar water dawn to dusk and beyond.Pineapple has removed his hat
Bedroom 2: Set as Singles - but equally can be superking double if preferred
Small picture... big Bed... we can set this as a Twin too of course!
Open spacious kitchen dining area, superbly appointed kitchen
Refreshments on the Balcony ?
Balcony area In Front of Living Room this time... Lights up at night
Looking In towards Master Bedroom from outside.
Balcony with Table & chairs; Awning for Shade
Open plan living - night-time
Spacious kitchen and prep surfaces
Lounge and gaze. You've earned your stripes.
Meridien Beach 300 metres away (appx) to Marina
As Evening Falls - Eat Inside or go outside ?
.... a very short walk down to the Marina
Alamanos Bay - dip in the blue sea with fish restaurant lunch
View to the South West - sea - direction is Israel
Malindi - your local beach restaurant
Castle Area Limassol - great restaurant choices
You overlook the pool
Dining Inside ?
Your Kitchen / Diner looking towards balcony and south beyond...
Settling in at night
Your view towards pool below...
Large balcony with split in or out awnings...
White, bright, spacious  and Open plan diner to lounge to huge balcony
Your En Suite - with complimentary toiletries
Well manicured neighbouring garden below..
This jug made an impressive pitcher - but is considerably smaller than the pool !
A Sea for Four Seasons !
Lead me to Malindi !
Sun is early to rise - just 5 minutes away at St Raphael Marina..
Your Beautiful clear bay at St. Raphael
Perhaps you are peering at your Elias wedding Pier ?
Beach at Malindi... 5 minute walk from apartment...Great sea swimming here for all heights!
The Grand Resort and The Elias share a fantastic bay
Keep walking for Plusea, Kingdom of Amathusia and Limassol
From the sky above your apartment to the St Raphael Marina beyond and with beaches either side
Bay View Terraces... your holiday base
Looking up to one side of the apartment balcony...
Life's a breeze in the late afternoon... now where did I leave my hat ?
A welcoming cooling breeze, a bed settee, Wi-Fi and Sony TV with Netflix...
Forsos for food, friends, fun, mezze and olive trees. The true village Cyprus
Chesters and Uptown Square - just a 4 minute walk away. Great family choices of restaurant.
Whatever NXT ! Bicycle hire with frequent stations...
Stroll around the old Limassol town, with its restaurants , bars, cafes and places of interest..
Limassol's cosmopolitan café culture near the Castle...
Limassol New Marina and Captain Cat !
The Marina , where luxury yachts and fishing boats share berths
Desk for Worktop / lap-top / PlayStation etc..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Limassol, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JeySC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Pure Excellence”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This was our 6th visit. That in itself tells a story. When you find a jewel, you keep coming back over and over again. The apartment is a home, not just a holiday rental. Time, effort & care is in abundance here. The home has been upgraded year on year and the investment by the owners show they care about their guests and do their upmost to ensure your holiday is a holiday and as relaxing as they can make it, as it is your holiday and stress is not what you want. The home has everything you could wish for, bathrooms are excellent, all rooms clean & tidy and the kitchen is fully equipped and has everything you want if you decide to stay in a cook a meal to enjoy on the spacious balcony. The home is very well located and a great place to use as a base or simply stay put and relax. Good close road links can take you to all over the island and driving is easy with good road signs. On foot, there is a wonderful walk right into Limassol along the beach front, lovely scenery and the odd bar on the way for a refreshment if needed. There are several British owners on the development, all very friendly and the development is constantly being cared for. Lovely refreshing swimming pool, loungers available by the pool, ideal for just cooling down or sunning yourself. This home/apartment and the owners are highly recommended as attention to detail is paramount to ensure your holiday stays a holiday. We shall be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Delighted with this excellent review from these return guests. It provides accurate detail on the apartment, the area and the experience you can expect. We look forward to their return and are most grateful for this super review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ewindsorc...
Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

From the moment we booked to actually arriving at the apartment the owner was extremely good at sending over information. The apartment exceeded our expectations and had everything there you needed to enjoy your holiday. The beach was a few minutes walk, as well as the marina and also a good selection of bars and restaurants that also catered for children. Supermarket wasn’t to far away either. We have stayed in Limassol on several different occasions but this was the first time we had booked a self catering holiday. We would happily recommend this property and give this property a well deserved 5 out of 5.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
We are delighted with this excellent review and so pleased that this family had a great experience. They highlight in their review that the area has everything a family needs and it is pleasing to hear that the apartment itself exceeded their expectations and that the location was great.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location,location,location”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and myself aren't ones for hotels, so when we receved a wedding invite for the Elias Beach Hotel, we decided to see what holiday rentals were available in the area. We came across Bayview Terrace, which already had exceptional reviews, so we decided to book. Andrew the owner is very helpful, from arranging a taxi to and from the airport, to general information about where to eat, and the area in general. The apartment itself is a home from home. Everything is spotlessly clean, and very well maintained. A wonderful terrace to enjoy the sun all day long overlooking the pool and gardens, and stunning evening sunsets. This truely is a little gem. It is close to all amenities so no car is needed, and a bus service runs regularly into Limassol. We had a wonderful week, and are so glad we booked this apartment. The hotel where the wedding was held is a 5 minute walk away, so if you're like us and prefer to do things your own way, this is the perfect rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Very grateful for this beautiful review. It accurately describes the apartment and the attraction of this lovely sea arwa outside Limassol.
Always nice to receive recognition not only on the cleanliness and facilities the apartment offers but the support service we give our guests to ensure they have an enjoyable and special time. We are so pleased this couple had a great experience. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juneannbi...
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A perfect holiday apartment next to the sea”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in this apartment many times, including twice this year. Andrew the owner and his wife have thought of everything to make a holiday there a great pleasure. The beds are extremely comfortable and the bathrooms and kitchen recently refurbished to a very high standard. TV and DVD player etc are provided and the Wifi service is very good. There is also a modern and very quiet air conditioning system. The very large balcony is well equipped with loungers, chairs and a dining table and has an electrically controlled awning. The well maintained pool is set in a lovely garden and is always quiet. Plenty of good restaurants are within walking distance and the sea only a five minute walk away. All in all there is everything needed there for a lovely seaside holiday and and we can recommend this property highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Delighted and grateful with this excellent and accurate review from this returning couple.
We look forward to welcoming them again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cadey556
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful holiday in this lovely apartment. We have stayed several times at the Bayview complex in the past and really like this area. If only we'd found this apartment sooner! Andrew and Jo have obviously invested a lot of time and energy (not to mention money) into making it a home from home, full of little touches that are often lacking in rental properties; comfortable beds, co-ordinated decor and wonderful new shower rooms. Plus they are pleasure to deal with; friendly, honest and helpful. We can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thrilled with this fantastic review. We are so pleased that this couple have at last, after many previous visits to the area found this, our apartment to be the ideal rental place.
Appreciated the fact that they remark on the reinvestment and refurbishments and improvements made to bathroom and shower areas and facilities we offer. We look forward very much to welcoming them back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jemstocko
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday in this beautiful well-equipped apartment”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, my husband, mother and father-in-law and our 2 young girls had a wonderful stay in this beautiful apartment. A well-equipped apartment with everything you need including dishwasher, coffee machine, washing machine and a wonderful large balcony. The 2 new bathrooms are stunning and our entire stay was very comfortable and pleasant. We attended our friends wedding at Elias Beach Hotel which was only a 5-10 minute walk away. The apartment is in a great location for attending weddings at Elias or St Raphael. Also if you wanted to go out into Limassol the apartment is only a 5 minute walk from the bus stop from which there is a regular bus into a Limassol costing only €1.50 (kids free). Beautiful beaches are only a few minutes walk away and there is a pool at the apartment complex too which we had much fun in on most days!! Andrew was extremely helpful providing much information prior to our stay. There is also a contact in Cyprus who is very helpful. We all had an amazing time and would definitely visit again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
We are delighted with this excellent review and to know that this family had a great holiday. They emphasise the short easy walk to the wedding at the Elias and the great local beaches and amenities.
Local bus links make any bus journey to Limassol simple.
We are so grateful these guests complimented the contemporary nature of the apartment... emphasising the 2 beautiful new bathrooms as well as all the other amenities and facilities it offers to ensure you have an extremely comfortable stay.
With our appreciation again.
The owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherrymcp...
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment with stunning Sea views”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location just across from a beach with a variety of water sports available. 5 star hotels nearby where you can also use their facilities (great for children). Apartment is a four minute walk to the bus stop which runs every 15/20 minutes. Some great restaurants on route, lovely beach bar across the road. The apartment was extremely modern, comfortable in every way. Most days it was just us using the pool in the pretty grounds. Would definitely recommend for couples/families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Delighted with this great review. It illustrates the pretty surroundings, great transport links and the modern appearance and comfortable feel of the apartment. We appreciate the positive recommendation as always and look forward to these guests promised return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing