We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
Ranked #16 of 57 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
usaangel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent experience!”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

We had an excellent experience! Everyone was friendly and very helpful..We look forward to visiting in the future. The staff were always kind and cheerful.. The rooms clean and comfortable. We highly recommend it! Thank you to everyone for making our stay a memorable and great experience!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UsaAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le_meridien_limassol, ADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVE at Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your posting your positive comments on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to hear that you have left our Resort with a memorable experience.
Thank you for your kind comments about our associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

The Management
Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

938 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    583
    222
    81
    36
    16
See reviews for
379
273
39
91
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This hotel is the best spot for relaxation, me and my husband enjoyed staying at this hotel very much, the three outdoor pools are so clean an huge an the beach and environment is outstanding, the buffet breakfast has any thing one would possibly ask for and the themed dinner buffet was exceptional. Every thing wast great except the location which is a bit far from the center and not having free wifi even in the lobby.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samiraaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le_meridien_limassol, ADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVE at Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 19 August 2013
Dear Reviewer,

We are delighted to hear that you and your husband had such a great time.
We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip advisor.

We do take all comments seriously and appreciate all the feedback we can get. All guest comments help us to provide better customer service.
We are happy to mention that we now offer complimentary Wi-Fi in the lobby.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Resort in the near future.
Once again thank you for your comments.

The Management
Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2013

The facilities of the hotel are superb and numerous, more than someone might need and use. The rooms are spacious and the sea view one is fabulous but the shower need to be updated. The hotel had numerous swimming pools, so you can enjoy swimming even the hotel is full. The best thing of this hotel is the spa, I had the best massages I ever had in my life and it was really relaxing and refreshing. The hotel's bar has a stunning view towards the pools and the sea; they have all the drinks that someone might ask and the employees are always willing to serve you. The best two employees that they have are Andreea from Promenade & Lagoon and Nicos the barman, always smiling and willing to help with whatever you might ask, even with things that others tells you that it cannot been done.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank spartiatis300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le_meridien_limassol, ADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVE at Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Many thanks for your positive comments about Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort posted on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience in our award winning spa.
We are happy that our associates provided you with excellent customer care and that our facilities were up to your satisfaction.

Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!
Once again thank you for your comments.

The Management
Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Being honest. I never slept n this hotel but I have visited the hotel numerous times for occassions, facilitites and i even entered in some rooms due to friends that were staying there.

What I have to say is that this hotel may be the last one in the tourist area road of Limassol but its the fist one in all the rest! People working there are fully proffecional and of course all the facilities of the hotel cannot be found in many of other hotels in town. The spa...i dont need to say much..its even written in the name of the hotel ( Le Meridien Spa and Resort).

As an original resident of Limassol,Cyprus, I know from first hand which hotels are on top and which not!
Definetely this is my first reccomendation!
Enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le_meridien_limassol, ADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVE at Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear Reviewer,

We would like to thank you for your kind comments for our hotel.
Limassol is a beautiful destination and our resort and spa tries to offer the best possible facilities and services for our esteemed vacationers.
Looking forward to seeing you in the resort!

The Management
Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I am not one to do too much exploring on my holiday. I like to enjoy the amenities of the hotel and relax. This is the best place to do just that. Great variety of restaurants and very friendly staff with a vast wine list and a very educated sommelier to guide me. Kids had a wonderful time at penguin village and I got the vacation that I needed.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kojack1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le_meridien_limassol, ADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVE at Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear Reviewer,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort and also for taking the time and trouble to share your views on Trip Advisor.

We were very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a truly relaxing experience at our Resort.
We are delighted to hear you experienced our restaurants and that our associated provided you with excellent customer care.

Once again thank you very much for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

The Management
Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013 via mobile

Recently back from a few days away at this hotel and I have to say that being a frequent visitor to Limassol/Cyprus that I have stayed in better......rooms are clean and comfortable and have all the facilities you need......food is average missed alot of meals and went out and about though......as previously stated if you want to be in the centre then this hotel is not for you as it is a fair distance from the hustle and bustle of Limassol but a short bus/taxi ride and your there.
I have to say that as a female travelling on my own I felt quite intimidated by the waiters in the restaurants which is probably why I opted out of so many meals.....nice hotel but wont be returning.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank issyk63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le_meridien_limassol, ADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVE at Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for staying in Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort for your holiday in August and also for taking the time and trouble to share your views on Trip Advisor.

Constructive criticism, like yours, is always welcome when reviewing our services and facilities as the aim of the entire team here at Le Meridien Limassol Spa and Resort is to exceed our guests’ expectations.

Once again thank you very much for your feedback.

The Management
Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATHENS
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013

It really was another relaxing days in le Meridien in Cyprus! Every year we cant wait to go back and forget everything and just relax! We love the spa and staying in the sun beds in the sea water pool. Lunch always in the lagoon bar and then dinner every day different! This years favorite was Le Vieux Village where there is new menu which is amazing! Service always very friendly and waiters love to speak to us. We see this event i they are busy they still find few minutes to chat with us. In breakfast and everywhere. Its so nice when the staff recognizes that you have been there before and show to you that they are happy to see you. One last positive think I would like to write is the food. The food is really better than every year! Even the sweets! The cakes are to die for and im sure we came back with few kilos more but its worth it! Looking forward to go back hopefully end of September where is very good period!

Room Tip: The see view worths its price
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank THANOSZATHENS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
le_meridien_limassol, ADMINISTRATION EXECUTIVE at Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear Reviewer,

It was a pleasure having you as our guests recently and we are excited to hear that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us.

Once again, thank you for taking the time and trouble to share your impressions with Trip Advisor.

We will be delighted to welcome you and your family back for another relaxing stay this September.

The Management
Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
2.6 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel
#2 of 57 in Limassol
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,809 reviews
2.4 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
0.4 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#12 of 57 in Limassol
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 57 in Limassol
4.5 of 5 bubbles 869 reviews
2.5 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
0.7 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 57 in Limassol
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa

Property: Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
Address: Old Limassol Nicosia Road, Limassol 4534, Cyprus (Formerly Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort)
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Limassol
#12 Family Hotel in Limassol
#12 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#13 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#15 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 329
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort lies on 100,000 square meters of land by the beach being the only international 5-star hotel chain in Limassol. An excellent choice of spacious accommodation to choose from, and ‘adults only’ spa wing for couples to enjoy full privacy. It has 8 restaurants to suit the most discerning tastes and has 5 outdoor swimming pools. Its renowned spa & Thalassotherapy Center has over 125 treatments to choose from. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Bookcyprus.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Parklane, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien Limassol Hotel Limassol
Le Meridien Cyprus
Limassol Le Meridien

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing