We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best of the best”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #2 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2012

A really superb hotel in every aspect. beautiful gardens and surroundings on the seafront. Swimming pools, fish pond with koi fish, outdoor and indoor restaurants top quality all of them. Spa indoor swimming pool, beauty parlor, excellent service at every facility of the hotel, very pleasant staff ready to serve you at all times. Boutiques ,cafeterias,flower shop,in house entertainers and singers,nice balconies with sea view, top quality food at every restaurant all of them with award winning stars. The rooms no need to say all top of the line at every aspect. Overall more than a five star hotel.Fully recomented if you really want to pamper and treat yourself with true luxury.

Room Tip: Any room is a beautiful room especially sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,099)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,088 - 1,094 of 2,099 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2012

the staff is very polite and friendly and the hotel gives a very professional atmosphere. It definitely is a 5 star. The rooms are big and comfortable and all come with bath jucuzzi. It is located right on the beach and has a great view of the beach. The breakfast is excellent. I have never seen such a big buffet with so much variety. The gym is also very nice and so is the spa.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yphiniotis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

My family chooses Four Seasons Hotel in Limassol every time we wish to spend relaxing and pleasant holiday far from cold and noisy common days back home. From the first step in the hall you find yourself in an oasis full of modern decorations, bright plants and fresh flowers and of course hearty welcoming from every staff member.
Each one from a child to an aged person can find their own pleasures in this beautiful place.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sukneva A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

The main plus hotel - certainly well-trained staff and superior service.
Further worth noting that the hotel is very green inside.
Upon arrival in the room waiting for a bottle of wine and fruit.
Cleaned 2 times a day, other than tea sets (where all thought, even for diabetics), at night put the chocolate. Tipping is not the way played any role at all, by the end of their holiday to take even longer.
To respond to all requests immediately!

Beach towels should be taken out of the room (yellow), the pools were not to be.
Indoor swimming pool with sea water and heated, but quite small.
Great fitness center with gym hall for gymnastics and the second (which is not often in hotels). The outdoor pools are excellent for every taste, age and depth. Deckchairs of mahogany.
Lots of small things, which together give the impression of luxury and comfort.

Also the hotel pretty strict rules: if the settlement received a printout on 4 pages to how to dress))))

Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Irunchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

Had an excellent stay during my birthday celebration getaway in Cyprus. Excellent service, great room,great location, some of the best cocktails and coffee drinks we ever had. Breakfast buffet was very good as well. Management had a surprise cake in the room for us, and the cake was unbelievable good. I can only recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

The most luxurious hotel in Limassol.top quality restaurants,don't miss the chinese restaurant!the italian is also very nice and the mavromatis has greek cuisine with a twist!
The colours cafe is also worth trying and the hotel's spa is also well known!
The bar has a nice ambience!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ami C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We spent an enjoyable weeks holiday at the Four Seasons this year. It was our second stay at the hotel and we were pleased to find that the standard has remained consistantly high since we first visited three years ago.

The staff are all very dedicated to giving a top class service, the lovely ladies that come in and look after the room twice a day, the waiters & waitresses both in the hotel and around the pool and the staff on the reception were all fantastic.

The breakfast was terrific and the choice of food was vast.

My wife & I are looking forward to being able to return another year.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
1,011 reviews
2 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
712 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
#2 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: £141 - £401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Bookcyprus.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing