We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a Four Seasons chain hotel but definetely a Four Seasons quality”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #1 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 January 2013

This hotel does not belong to the Four Seasons chain but it is definitely upto standard and its worth every euro. The rooms are spacious and luxurious, the personnel is excellent.
One should dine at the hotel's restaurants: Season's Oriental, Mavrommatis. Definetely the best hotel in Limassol and one of the top if not the top hotel in Cyprus

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chryer74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,039)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

997 - 1,003 of 2,039 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2013

This hotel is wonderful. The food, the rooms, the service, the restaurants, everything is just top notch. I stayed in a sea view suite, I couldn't have asked for a better room. Expensive, but highly recommended.

Room Tip: Sea View rooms are wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CY_foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013 via mobile

Wonderful service, impeccable cleanliness throughout the hotel, and of the rooms. Lovely rooms, especially the sea view. Buffet is expensive at peak times of the year, but the food and choice are wonderful, and for the quality of the hotel it is to be expected. The customer service was wonderful, could not have expected more. The strawberry margarita is a must. The room service is prompt and the food and presentation lovely, small attentions to detail like complimentary chocolates give a lovely finish. Best hotel I've ever had the pleasure to stay in.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonMarion104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012

From the moment we checked in at reception we knew that we were in for a great stay.At the reception desk we were warmly welcomed with sparkling wine and fruit punch-delicious.A charming man showed us to our room and explained how all the various services,including the Jacuzzi bath, in our room worked.In our room we were delighted to find a lovely Christmas cake,beautifully decorated.All meals,taken in both the Vivaldi and Cafe Tropical,were up to the usual high standard and service was excellent.
There was only one negative aspect during our stay and that was absolutely nothing to do with the hotel.On our first night,which was Christmas Eve,we were woken at 1.30 am by noise coming from a restaurant/night club over the road which carried on for about an hour.Next time we will have a sea view room.
A wonderful stay and we are eagerly looking forward to our next.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CYGAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Leonidas S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2012 via mobile

This hotel was great and highly recommended.
I had my wedding in August and the staff were great with ensuring that the set up and comunication between the staff and outside personnel (I hired the florist, dj etc) went smoothly.
We stayed in the penthouse suite on the 6th floor which had incredible views of the horizon (and Molten Brown bath product :)).
I looked forward to my daily 12pm sprays of rose water ( the pool staff mist the scent each day by the adult pool). The adult pool is the best place to stay if you want some tranquility, even though the hotel was fully booked, there was no more then four people in the pool at the same time.
The beach is like a huge pool (very calm and warm).
The best thing about the hotel is the quality of the food- the buffet is incredible with a huge selection.
I also had an aromatherapy massage at the hotel ( one of the best I've had).
All in all this was a lovely experiance for me, with very friendly and helpful staff although very pricy so not sue if I would go back- I'm sure that for the cost of a weeks stay we could have gone to an exotic island and stayed in a beach hut!!
If your not staying at the hotel, I would definitely recommend pre evening drinks on the vista terrace it has a nice atmosphere and drinks come with a nice selection of nuts and olives. Alternatively, the ice cream is a must try.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sac4bam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2012

I recently had a celebration at the Four Seasons for 40 close friends. What an evening they put on. First class food , enough booze to sink the Titanic, and most importantly the staff who were attentive, courteous and served us with all you would expect from the best hotel in Cyprus.
Thanks to Nick Aristou, Leonidas Leonidou and their team for a memorable evening.

Stayed: November 2012
Thank THEOTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
971 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
705 reviews
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#11 of 56 in Limassol
1,474 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#1 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#1 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: £149 - £393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing