We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a winner”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #2 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 January 2013

Once again the Four Seasons didn't dissapoint. Luxury all round with service of the highest standard. Beautiful sea view room on the fourth floor. From the moment you arrive you feel relaxed. Can't wait till our next visit. Thank you all.

Room Tip: special offer with sv room for price of inland view was a big bonus this time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,066 - 1,072 of 2,140 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2013

This is my second time ever in Cyprus. I stayed at the Four Seasons last year with 52 colleagues on our annual start-of-year meeting and on the basis of the experience we are here again. A truly outstanding hotel. The rooms are excellent but the standard of service is exceptional anywhere in the world. My company has customers in 87 countries and so, as CEO, I've stayed in many top hotels, the best the world has to offer. The Four Seasons is not the smartest, most impressive building but the staff are truly world class. 2013 celebrates their 20th anniversary and I hear that 52 members of staff will celebrate 20 years of service at the hotel. This speaks volumes to anyone running a company or anyone understanding what separates one hotel from the next. On top of this the standard of food in all their restaurants is also world class. I wholeheartedly recommend this example of excellence to anyone visiting Cyprus

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

1- Very Nice Preview
2- Staff Hospitality
3- Twice Daily Romm Servicing with nice Cleaning
4- Land Lines & addition of fishes pools view is very nice & attractive
5- Adult & Children Swimming Pool
6- Big Room with a very nice Balcony
7- I Hated tha fact it was far away from City Center & the Market


  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr_Sameerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013

Their logo "the finest on the island" is all the truth! This is the sixth time staying at the four seasons hotel and this time we spotted some generous changes: 1. Everyday one small bottle of water for everybody. 2. The first day we were given a small box with chocolates. 3. The second day we were given a luxury calendar of 2013. 4. The last day a jar of honey!
The kindergarden is amazing! You can leave you children there and relax, enjoying a cup of coffee. The chinese restaurant is highly recommended.
Tip: as a welcome drink choose coctail "aphrodite"! You will love it ;-)

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sohoangi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

What more can I say about this fabulous hotel that I haven't said before after every visit.
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Attention to detail, beautiful rooms, friendly staff, excellent restaurants.

Every year there is always another small added extra, this visit complimentary water by the side of the bed every day which was much appreciated.

Colours has been refurbished since we were last their, if we loved it before we were totally enamoured on this visit. This is a place definitely not to miss.

A wonderful hotel which is well worth visiting.

Room Tip: Visit colours cafe
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HolidaymakerCannock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

I'm Italian and since more than 10 years I spend 1 or 2 nights in this beautiful hotel for business. I visit the hotel always in the winter season but it's nice to walk on the beach also on January. The breakfast is amzing. Every time I enjoy the stay so much. It’s really the finest in the Island.

Room Tip: Rooms on the sea side are much better than the others
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

Colors cafe has amazing ice cream and it is a nice place to chill out and have your coffee&dessert. Ice cream portions are huge so it is better not to eat a lot before going there. It is a really nice place to meet up with friends. It is the place to go if you are around Limassol!

Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
3  Thank Nipsuliini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
1,026 reviews
2 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
722 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#6 of 56 in Limassol
1,662 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#2 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: £139 - £385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing