We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$452
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$320
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajax Hotel(Limassol)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kapetanios Odyssia(Limassol)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kapetanios Hotel Limassol(Limassol)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$430
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,228)
Filter reviews
2,228 results
Traveller rating
1,888
245
42
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,888
245
42
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe tropicalvivaldi restaurantjacuzzi bathmolton brown toiletriessea viewreception managernothing is too much troubleluxury hotelwelcome drinkhotel restaurantsadult poolfantastic hotelmanagement teamsun loungersvisited this hotelmain restaurantkids club
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,031 - 1,036 of 2,228 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

just.... perfect!!!!!!
everthink in the highest level!!!
food , enviroment, place, people, ....ffff
4 season hotel,,,, with too much stars!!!!
a hotel, for families, friends, coople.... and alone go there, for sure you will find somethink good!!
dont think about it ...
just leave in this!!...

Room Tip: everwhere...better sea side
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank christos v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The Four Seasons is so amazing, the service is the best I have ever received. All the staff are very friendly and just can't do enough for you! This is truly the best hotel I have ever stayed in! Thank you Four Seasons :-)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Swakeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Well what can you say about this hotel other than it is amazing and continues to deliver fantastic standards of service.
I have reviewed this hotel before but wanted to do so again as this summer the Manager, Andreas, exceeded my expectations yet again.
I had booked one of the hotels restaurants as a surprise for my wife and unfortunately they decided not to open that particular night and informed my wife who was unaware of the surprise for our anniversary.
When I informed Andreas of this he organised a meal from the restaurant, all courses chosen by myself to be cooked especially and served to ourselves in a private area of the gardens.
The meal was, as usual, perfectly cooked and not only that the hotel provided us with a beautiful anniversary cake and champagne - thank you again for an amazing night,
We have been to this hotel many times with our son who we feel has almost grown up there and are never disappointed with the hotel.
What more can I say except an amazing hotel with amazing people who can never do enough for you.
Couldn't wait till next summer to go back and have booked again for October.
See you all in a couple of weeks.
Alastair, Helen and Richard McKay

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alastair_McKay21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I don't normally return to the same location on holiday, however my wife and I were so impressed with the service and facilities of the Four Seasons two years ago we felt we just had to return. We were not disappointed. It was good to see the high standards had been maintained. Everyone was welcoming and attentive, just as we'd remembered. Special thanks to Patrick at the adults only pool who looked after us very well. The highlight of our stay however was our last night dinner at Vivaldi's restaurant. The service and food were simply superb! Well done Four Seasons, it's not surprising that the hotel enjoys a high percentage of repeat business. Keep up the good work, you have a winning formula.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NobbyR59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Just came back from a week end break at the Four Seasons. After reading a lot of review about this hotel , we went with great expectations and we were not disappointed. The whole resort is spotless , the room was more then we had imagined and the thing which impressed me most was the staff, all with a huge smile on their face ready to do anything to make you happy and to make your stay an unforgettable one. Thank you Mr. Yiannis, Andreas, Joanna and every member of your team. We will visit you again soon.

Room Tip: The Garden Studio in the Adult Only
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alex_pan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews