We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Going back forever!”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #2 of 57 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Going back forever!”
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We spent few holidays in Four Season Limassol in last few years. If you never been there, you cannot imagine how splendid is everything. The entire team ( starting with the management ) , cleaning, services, food...everything. We will go back for sure this year. Congratulations Four Season Team!

Room Tip: Family suite , sea view....fantastic!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Narcis Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,892 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,591
    219
    37
    32
    13
See reviews for
592
705
63
220
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (432)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Peyia, Paphos, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

I used this hotel as a pick up point and despite not staying there the staff treated me with help and a warm welcome. I had a coffee while I waited for my taxi and the concierge insisted on taking my cases for me and then took them out to the taxi for me.If that is how they treat a casual drop in I can imagine how well they treat people staying there.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bevlorhob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

The service and the hospitality here make you feel like home. The food (at the Chinese restaurant) was fantastic and the breakfast buffet may be the richest we have ever seen. The rooms are comfortable and quiet, having all the necessary comforts. The internal pool, the sauna ,the steam bath and the Jacuzzi were all in a very clean condition .The spa and the full body massage we had was one of the most relaxing and revitalising experience we ever had! Highly recommended for a relaxing and tasteful get away!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank geogeo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

My husband and I stayed here for business in January and found the hotel to be charming. I have been holidaying in Cyprus since I was a child and returned now after a number of years... not much has changed. The service in this hotel is fantastic. What a warm welcome from a very friendly doorman as well as a hot hand towel and a lovely glass of fruit juice.
However, although the room was very comfortable, large and well-appointed, it could do with a revamp. It feels outdated. Having said that, all the other hotel amenities look magical. Including the numerous swimming pools, water features, koi ponds, sun lounges and spa.
Our room had a sea view with a lovely balcony. The room got so much sun that we could sleep at night with the door open (in the middle of winter) to listen to the sounds of the sea. I also loved the Molten Brown products.
Breakfast here is definitely the best we experienced during our 3 week stay all over Europe. So much variety, fresh wonderful food and great service. Not to mention the very friendly kitties that lie around in the sun outside by the breakfast tables! Unfortunately we did not get a chance to have any other meals in the hotel.
We enjoyed our time here, and will be returning, hopefully in the summer next time!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannock
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I don't really know what more I can say about this hotel that I haven't already said before.

Visiting this hotel is a truly wonderful experience, from the fabulous public areas, stunning outside areas, beautiful rooms and outstanding staff.

The food in all the restaurants is wonderful, as is the service, the atmosphere in the Vista bar really enjoyable again as is the friendliness and the service. There is always Management clearly visible all day long checking everything is running smoothly but not in an obtrusive manner and not to check up on the staff either as there is no need, we feel it's just to be part of the atmosphere and to get to know everyone.

We stayed for 8 nights arriving just after Christmas and the Christmas tree and decorations as usual were lovely and the fireworks display New Years Day fabulous.

We visit this hotel this week every year and every year the same people are there, this obviously says an awful lot for the hotel and its staff.

I don't sleep very well at home, but the beds are so comfortable that I slept soundly every single night which is the first time since I was last at the Four Seasons!

Every time we visit a hotel anywhere else in Europe and we have stayed in some lovely 5 star hotels unfortuantely we always compare them to the Four Seasons and there is never any comparison!

Room Tip: Sea view room, in the winter months somewhere around the 312 - 316 range as the balconies are sun tr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PaulaCannock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Japan
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

A wonderful experience.
Found a brilliant deal on H.I.S for this 5 star hotel.
On arrival greeted with hot towels and a glass of champagne. This hotel tries very hard to listen to guests feedback and action them.

A beautiful sea-view room with a rainforest shower and jacuzzi bath. Very comfortable king-sized bed. Great TV channel options. High-quality linen,towels and toiletries (but no toothbrush provided)

Used the indoor pool...but too small and shallow for anyone looking to swim lengths.Probably a very good option for children.

There is a wonderful variety of food offered for breakfast (including sparkling wine). The breakfast room gets very busy though and there is a lack of space between tables. This also means that there is sometimes a wait for the freshly prepared hot foodstuffs.

The traditional Cypriot restaurant was exceptional.

Room Tip: Request a sea-facing view on a higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank aichii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Having travelled all over the world, my husband and I still come back several times each year to the Four Seasons Hotel and have been doing so for almost twenty years. Nowhere else can compare and it has become our second home. The hospitality and willingness to please is unrivalled as is every aspect of the hotel. It is just a wonderful place to be. We would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hippolion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 57 in Limassol
900 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 57 in Limassol
681 reviews
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#13 of 57 in Limassol
1,390 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 57 in Limassol
1,502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Property: Four Seasons Hotel
Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#2 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TravelUp, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Bookcyprus.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing