We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice Hotel!”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #1 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very nice Hotel!”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Very nice hotel, big room, clean and comfortable rooms and nice bathroom. Is located in nice area, you can do many things close to the hotel. We visit the spa also and it was very nice, they make a mistake with our reservation time for spa and they offer us an extra face cleaning for their mistake( a plus for their SPA service). The breakfast it was also very nice .

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vacationsrbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,932 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,628
    222
    37
    32
    13
See reviews for
616
717
63
220
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (439)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

I have never stayed at the hotel but I have been to a fantastic dinner buffet at Café Tropical and spent some evenings with friends at Colors Café. The location is beautiful, the food is excellent. The staff is professional and friendly. It is a bit pricey but worth it! The desserts are great and the portions are big at Colors. The buffet at Café Tropical was tasty with a lot of variety of food. They also had a live entertainment show which was nice. 5 stars for the lovely service!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Noora H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Clean, luxurious, comfortable, with very hospitable people, and don't even get me started on the breakfast and lunch buffet. :-) Four seasons was the perfect place to stay in Limassol. I consider it my favourite and I am already looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Christiana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Stayed here various times, the hotel is supposed to be the best in town and deserves the title. Ideal for families, business or couples (adults-only rooms and areas are available). Excellent spa by Shiseido and very good food in all restaurants. The only negative thing is that a lot of escort girls are coming in and out of the hotel, sometimes degrading the quality of guests because of their style and overall attitude. Staff is very helpful and kind, typical GreekCypriot behavior :)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Arisalev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We stayed as a couple in September. This hotel maintains high standards whilst still providing a personal touch. The staff and management team provide a first class service. No real reason to step outside the hotel, great restaurants, bar, pool and beach...

Room Tip: Higher rooms will have a better sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank J4HOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dxb
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel for a few days in Jan and I must admit that this is a great hotel with some great people who are striving to offer high quality service to customers. located on the beachside, I had an ocean view room and it was really worth the extra euros. The breakfast is was excellent and the bar restaurant on the terrace offered a great out door dining experience. I have stayed in other hotels in the same area and this is one of the best in that area in Limassol which is approximately 65 km from the Larnaca airport.

Room Tip: ask for a sea view room as it is truly magnificent and good value for money
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jscaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I just returned from a business trip and stayed at the Four Seasons Hotel in Limassol. I have stayed in a lot of hotels during my life but this hotel is really magnificent! I have never put a recommendation on tripadvisor but in this case I make an exception with a lot of pleasure.
The rooms are fantastic with great comfortable beds. The swimming pool and beach area is beautiful and the two restaurants where I had dinner (the Mavromatis Restaurant and the Seasons Oriental Restaurant) served outstanding food. But also the Ceasar Salad on the terrace of the Vista Bar and a club sandwich in the Café Tropical had a great quality.
And then most important the staff of this hotel is fabulous, from the people at the reception, the staff at the various restaurants and at the Vista Bar, but also the housekeeping. All were so very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much for them. It felt all like a warm bath. In this hotel you really feel at home!!
I definitely will come back in this hotel.

Room Tip: Book a room at the seaside, the view is spectacular!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Marijke V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
918 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#11 of 56 in Limassol
1,420 reviews
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
676 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Property: Four Seasons Hotel
Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#1 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookcyprus.com, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TravelUp, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing