We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Generally meets 5 star expectations..”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #1 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2014

.. From the welcome champagne, to the landscaped entrance and grounds, the generally friendly staff (one lady concierge was particularly brusque, but the others especially housekeeping were warm & friendly) breakfasts and restaurants, pool and beach facilities...Although there are signs of its long history- our room though well maintained had unfortunately old fashioned squeaky wooden bathroom doors; and the massage & facials we had were not extraordinary..

Stayed: January 2014
Thank JaniceOng2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,046)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

801 - 807 of 2,046 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

I can thoroughly recommend this hotel. The rooms are nice - sea view a must!, the service impeccable, there are plenty of sunloungers and plenty of assistance. We bought in our own bottles of water and were offered ice in a cup! The food in every restaurant is excellent and reasonably priced although we never ate at the buffet being more a la carte girls.


We hope to be back next year!

btw the one overcast day we had we walked out of the hotel and hired a car at the budget rent a car across the road to the right. 50 euro for the day and had a nice trip to Paphos. Enjoy!!

Room Tip: sea view room a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rackiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Spent 2 nights at this great hotel.
The rooms are nice and well equiped, bathroom is also ok with jacuzzi.
House keeping are of good standard.
Fruits and honey were served for free.
Gym is a modern and great one.
One major disadvantage is that no direct access to the beach.
Other than this I think it is the best hotel in Limassol.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Traveler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

my experience at four seasons limassol was by all means one of the best in my life.
a real and solid 5 stars property , luxury sorrounds you everywhere here.
large , clean , modern, comfortable room.. and absolutely a fantastic view over the mediterranian.
extremely excellent breakfast and lunch buffet at tropicana cafe.
clean and well kept grounds , gardens,swimming pools, and beach.
however,the most amazing thing about this hotel is the staff..., the most welcoming , smiling and helpful i have ever met among dozens of hotels i have stayed in during the last 15 years.
i will deffinetily recommend it to everybody wants to visit the fantastic and peacfull city of limassol.

Room Tip: sea view rooms worth deffinetily the extra money you pay for, unbeatable view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marwan1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Some people may wonder why you would go to the same hotel 21 times in the last 19 years. Well, it's because everything is just so wonderful. The standards at the SEASONS are absolutely first class, wherever you eat or drink its just so special. On this occasion we were lucky to get a room upgrade. Whatever room we have had has always been great, everything is always spotless and comfortable. My wife particularly likes the turn down service each evening as the towels are also changed and bathroom cleaned. Yes, having been there several times in the past we do know many of the hotels personnel and it is always very nice to catch up with them. There is invariably something new each time we go and this time was no exception as a new Sushi Bar was being installed with 100 covers, good luck with this. We particularly enjoy eating at colors cafe, no, not your ordinary cafe but a really nice place to sit, eat and drink at any time of the day. They also have amazing ice cream at colors. I could go on and on about the SEASONS,but I will just say,that we will most certainly be adding to our 21 visits in the future.

Room Tip: It's best to have a sea view room, we were in room 219 , this room is on a corner and is larger...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rudidudik9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

It is the first time to visit Limassol
It's a Very nice hotel in every thing
Nice place,very nice view, very kind and helpful staff quite and clean rooms
I will tell all my friends to be here next vacation
Many thanks



  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khaledmousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Have been going to Limassol since 1997 and other parts of Cyprus. This was our first stay at the Four Seasons. We were welcomed with open arms by all the staff who could not do enough for you. The facilities at this hotel are extremely good. Everything from cleanliness to food was fantastic and I am an extremely fussy person. We went there on the 25th March for one week. The set out is very impressive with the ponds with koi fish in. The weather was wonderful as well. Would definitely go back.

Room Tip: We had a sea view room which also overlooked both the pool and also the ponds with the fish in (on t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina-Alan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
972 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
706 reviews
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#12 of 56 in Limassol
1,476 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#1 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#1 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: £148 - £402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing