We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant location”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #2 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

A top location. Great services.

Excellent hotel grounds. Beautiful landscaped compressed grounds. Pool is great for families. Lots of actives for swimming.

Right on the beech front, good seats to relax on beech and perfect to swim in sea!

Great rooms.

Very helpful staff

Too expensive mini bar.

Extortionate TV package rate of 32 euros a day!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank 1,247,912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickAristou, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Reviewer
Thankyou for staying with us on your recent visit to Limassol and for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you made good use of our beach, grounds and facilities. I just wanted to clarify regarding our Pay TV pricing that the price of €35 is for a 24 hour unlimited use package. A single Premier HD movie is €15.50 and a short movie is just €12.00. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.
Thankyou and best regards
Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,000)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

733 - 739 of 2,001 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014

I lived in Limassol and Cyprus for many year's. I was most fortunate that I got to spend a number of nights in this wonderful hotel. It is, beyond doubt, our most favourite hotel and getaway in the world and I'm a travel agent! The hotel decor, the pool and the rooms are all fab! Particularly love the S/V rooms with the Jacuzzi. The outside pool with the slide entertained my daughter for hours. Now the Breakfast! We looked forward to it everyday. The choice and quality of food was utterly amazing! Love, love, love this hotel.

Room Tip: Pay a little bit more for the Jacuzzi room. Well worth it!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L0ul0um0u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stayed for a week in the middle end of May. I must say it was a fantastic holiday for me and my family. The territory is well equipped and rooms are spacious. The bed and mattress are absolutely stunning for the healthy sleep. There are plenty of restaurants with great quality of food which is adequately priced.
Few warm words about the team of the hotel that was always so helpful and kind. Many thanks to Mr.Sterlios who was so friendly and nice, also to Jemma and Maya from the restaurant administration, to Sofia from the reception.
We really recommend this hotel as the best in Cyprus.

Room Tip: Sea view is important and higher floors give better view
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irina272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Such a fantastic hotel, without a doubt the best in Cyprus, the hotel is in a league of its own, the food was outstanding, the staff went out of there way to make sure we had everything we needed, and couldn't be more helpful. We ate at the chinese restaurant and the buffet, both had superb choice of meals. My husband and I also used the Spa which was beautiful, and we thoroughly enjoyed the massage treatments.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Superb setting, wonderful food and staff who were amongst the very best that I have ever encountered. Well done, team Four Seasons, Limassol! I have no hesitation in commending the hotel to others - you will not be disappointed. This hotel is as good as it gets!

Room Tip: If you receive an upgrade to a Junior Suite, you have won a mini lottery!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed at the four seasons for 5 nights and were blown away by the quality and service offered by the hotel. The staff were flawless, incredibly welcoming and friendly, and always keen to help. The hotel itself was fantastic, there was almost no need to leave the resort as it benefits from a wide range of restaurants and bars. However, its location is ideal for exploring the surrounding area, limassol town centre was only a ten minuet taxi ride away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning next summer.The four seasons really is the finest hotel on the island.

Room Tip: Sea view room
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

It may be a large hotel but it has the rare quality of genuine personal attention to detail and small touches that make you feel special as a guest. It is expensive but you get the service and quality expected. We will be back in the future.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank natalieanddavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#7 of 56 in Limassol
955 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#11 of 56 in Limassol
1,454 reviews
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
697 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#2 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: £148 - £448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing