We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel
Nearby Hotels
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
US$189
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajax Hotel(Limassol)
US$125
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Bay Hotel(Limassol)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
GrandResort(Limassol)
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$308
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$241
US$233
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Estella Hotel Apartments(Limassol)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,227)
Filter reviews
2,227 results
Traveller rating
1,887
245
42
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,887
245
42
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe tropicalvivaldi restaurantjacuzzi bathmolton brown toiletriessea viewreception managernothing is too much troubleluxury hotelwelcome drinkhotel restaurantsadult poolfantastic hotelmanagement teamsun loungersvisited this hotelmain restaurantkids club
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
878 - 883 of 2,227 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We recently returned from a 2 week stay here with our 10 and 13 year old boys. What can I say?? This hotel is absolutely perfect! We arrived around 11pm and were greeted so warmly.
We booked a family suite which was spacious and very clean. The sea view was beautiful.
Breakfast every morning was lovely with such a huge variety to cater for everyones' needs. We love our poached eggs and they were cooked to perfection.
The pool area was buzzing and fab for the kids and adults.
The beach was clean and had the water sports hut right on site.
Our older son is a scuba diver and the whole team at Dive-In (Jonathan, Debbie,Denys and Daniel) were lovely. Our son upgraded to open water diver here and we were very happy and assured to leave him in the team's capable hands.
What we found to make this hotel so amazing was the staff. Everybody was kind, welcoming and extremely helpful.
We realised that so many people were regulars at this hotel and I can see why. We shall definitely return.
We ventured out to My Mall and the water park which is a must!
Otherwise we were very happy to chill out on our extremely comfortable sun loungers.
There are no negatives in this review, but if I could change one thing it would be the mad rush in the morning to get a poolside lounger. Pool area opened at 8am, but people were queuing for towels at 7am !!!!
Do stay at this amazing hotel as you'll not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank princepatel2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The hotel amenities are very good.
We were greeted upon arrival with Prosecco and fresh juice!
The staff is extremely helpful and nice and they would go out of their way to help
The breakfast is extremely generous, I would only add it would have been even better if it had more local cypriot flavor
The restaurants in the hotel are among the best on the island especially the "Mavromatis" that is exceptionally gourmet.
The gym is very well equipped (one of the best hotel gym I have seen).
Although it is an outstanding well deserved 5 stars hotel, it felt like a generic hotel without too much of a character

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank george f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

The hotel offers the luxury facilities expected of a 5* with comfortable rooms, exquisite restaurants and immaculate surroundings but the Four Seasons differentiates itself by promoting a family friendly service to delight every guest who is treated like a VIP - adults and children, first time guests or long-standing customers. The hotel’s greatest asset is their staff who serve with a smile but also strive to exceed and excel your expectations. The management team, led by Nick Aristou is very proactive, regularly circulating the hotel talking to guests as they are genuinely interested in your feedback and want you to enjoy your stay so you choose to come back again! It is not just the owner, management and staff who are loyal and proud of the hotel’s continuous achievements and development - over half their guests are repeat visitors who return because it is only then that you can really appreciate what makes this hotel unique and sets it apart from the competition - we know that the Four Seasons definitely is “the finest on the island”.

Room Tip: Seaview for the outlook but inland rooms are just as comfortable.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KKC4S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The Four Seasons Hotel is our favorite hotel in Cyprus so far. We went there for our 1 year anniversary and had an amazing time. It is a very romantic hotel with an amazing atmosphere. The hotel's gardens are breathtaking. The view at breakfast is superb. Everything is organized in detail. Four Seasons Oriental restaurant and Vivaldi are excellent!

Room Tip: The hotel's surroundings are magnificent so definitely choose a sea view room.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ElenaAntoniadou1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

After 18 months in Cyprus, we've stayed in several so-called five-star hotels, and service usually varies from just OK to shockingly bad. Not the Four Seasons! We were so pleasantly surprised by our stay here. They simply got everything right. So many five-star touches; Prosecco or fresh juice upon arrival, a birthday cake for my daughter, fresh fruit basket in the room (with fruit that was actually ripe), free bottles of water, Molton Brown toiletries, free wi-fi--everything you would expect from a hotel of this caliber. The service was genuine, given with a smile. I waited until the last minute to try to arrange a balloon arrangement for our young daughter, and they handled that perfectly as well. Even though I called that morning, they had the arrangement waiting in the room when we arrived. Well done! The beach is nice, with plenty of sun beds, and the gentlemen at the towel stand will lead you to an empty sunbed. The pool is also nice with great service. We loved our stay and are already looking forward to going back next time we are in Limassol.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Topshelf210b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews