We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best ever”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #1 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 March 2009

have stayed at this hotel many times and have made lots of friends with other guests and staff have been the happiest times we have ever had and will continue to holiday at thae four seasons as long as possible

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tyler1_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,038)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,413 - 1,419 of 2,039 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2009

I am english and live in Cyprus and i have just come back from my stay at the Four seasons Hotel. It was a treat for my birthday and as i had already been told many times by friends about this hotel i really wanted to go. It was amazing. The staff were really friendly the food was amazing, the breakfast had a large choice inculding freshly squeezed orange juice not the normal machine rubbish some hotels give! the hotel has a spa which really nice. The rooms were lvoely and clean and had a huge bath! it was too cold to swim outside but the inside pool was lovely including sauna and steam rooms.

I would def recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of staying here! I will def be goign again in the summer!

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emmanneil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2009

I have stayed at the Four Seasons twice so far and i think its the best hotel i have stayed so far. Luxury rooms with a very comfortable king size bed, jacuzzi in all rooms, complementary basket of fruits and wine, chocolates on the pillows in the afternoon and bedside rags writing "Goodnight" when going to sleep and "Goodmorning" when getting out of bed!!! In addition we were offered a welcome drink upon our arrival! And i have no words for the breakfast. It is huge and serves every taste and every nationality! Try it!

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CyprusTraveller_AK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2009

I have been staying at this hotel ever since it has opened years ago. I stay there once or twice a year, and I am impressed of the consistency of service, quality of food and the friendliness of staff, whom after so many years have become friends. Our first visit was with my husband and I now , my children, grand children and one grandson have all become regulars, not to mention our friends and relatives, whom attended our sons wedding at the Four Sesaons, and have all become regulars. I have seen approximately 80-85%of the same faces, both staff and customers and I think that says it all.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kurt58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2009

This hotel has it all. Although we were on holiday with our two children, and my brother in law was here for business, we were all well catered for, especially our children, whom we had trouble trying to get them out of the kids activities, which the hotel provided during the day, while my husband and I enjoy their Sisheido Spa treatments, and activities in the evening while we enjoy a nice quite meal in one of the award winning restaurants, followed by a drink at the bar, which had different entertainmants on a daily basis. Nothing was was ever too much trouble for them. Very professional, genuinely friendly staff, amazing food and spacious rooms, with a double jacuzzi in our mountain view rooms, which is not normal to have in a standard room, and for us it was a great addition.
Our children really loved it, especially the personal relationship the staff developed with them. Everywhere they went the staff would give them extra attention and make them feel extra special. As parents this hotel is blessing.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HLTP78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2009

One of the best hotels ive ever been too.Could not fault anything.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank baronWorksop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2009

stayed here with my wife in november having been to many other 5 star hotels, but this tops them all.
fantastic service and excellent food quality.
we stayed in a fantastic sea view room and enjoyed sitting with a coffee every morning, and watched the world go by.
we have stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotels all over europe but none compare to the four seasons,we stayed on a bed and breakfast and the food was superb.
we enjoyed the choice of eating in the evening at either the italian, greek or chinese restaurants,or just ate in the tropicale buffet restaurant.
all in all a fantastic experience can't wait to do it again.
thank you four seasons.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank courtaulds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
971 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
705 reviews
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#11 of 56 in Limassol
1,474 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#1 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#1 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: £149 - £393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing