We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pure Luxury!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #2 of 57 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
47 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Pure Luxury!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2009

Very nice hotel. I booked an inland view room and got a free upgrade to a sea view room.
Very good restaurants, superb breakfast buffet as always in a 5 star hotel and nice crew. Negative: no free internet/dsl, construction site next to the hotel (try to avoid rooms facing the adult pool, s/w), rooms not very big (book a familiy room, if you want a large room, but those are more expensive). There were a lot of russians, but they were all very nice people and quiet and not drunk at all! :-)

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magicflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,776 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,489
    210
    33
    32
    12
See reviews for
546
663
61
203
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (408)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
warrenpoint
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2009

The FOUR SEASONS HOTEL LIMASSOL is described in many brochures as being" the best hotel on the island of cyprus " In my opinion not only is it that but it is the best hotel in the Med. Everything about the hotel was first class - the service , the hospitality , the restaurants , every member of staff was of a high standard. I have tried to paint a picture of this hotel but really words could not describe it --my advice is simple -Experience it --- you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peterWarrenpoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2009

We stayed at the hotel from the 28th June and departed on the 5th July, hotel is beautiful and the staff are fantastic nothing is too much bother for them, our room was great but as we were facing the traffic it was a bit noisy, especially at night when the cars are speeding up and down the dual carraige way (we stayed in room 442)

Food at the hotel is gorgeous only downside the drinks are expensive, we paid €15.00 for a vodka and 7up and one pint of local draught beer, cheapest cocktail is €11.00.

We would go back to the hotel (once we have won the lottery)

All in all we had a great time.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RoseOgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2009

The service was immaculate. The staff were friendly, kind and catered to our every need. The rooms were wonderful and the sea view was spectacular. Food and beverages are highly recommended; as is the private beach - superior to those surrounding the area.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JesIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyprus
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2009

I just returned from a short stay at Four Seasons Hotel in Limassol. The hotel is excellent in ALL aspects. Rooms classy, well equiped, fantastic matress and pillows, toiletries. The hotel restaurants excellent in quality of food, decoration and above all, the staff is extremely helpful and proffesional and polite. The beach is well looked after, the sunbeds clean and comfortable, the service on the beach a nice suprice and a welcome one!! A long stay at this hotel must be a travellers dream come true.. BRAVO staff and management for this treat!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MonicaCyprus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2009

In a wonderful setting where the personnel are of the highest standard. Everything about this hotel is first class.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank catherinehk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2009

Myself & my new Husband just returned on Thursday 11th June 2009 from a 10 day stay in what can only be described as a wonderful hotel. We really had a fantastic time and this was due to not only the exceptional surroundings & facilities of the Hotel but also to the staff who are brilliant. The staff were so professional, helpful and really friendly they really would go out of their way to help and are always on call.
If I had to summarise in one sentence then I would say this is definitely a 5*Star Hotel, 5*Star service & 5*Star Facilities, I would recommend this Hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EllieDublin_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 57 in Limassol
4.5 of 5 bubbles 844 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 57 in Limassol
4.5 of 5 bubbles 660 reviews
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#13 of 57 in Limassol
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,331 reviews
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 57 in Limassol
4.5 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Property: Four Seasons Hotel
Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#2 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Bookcyprus.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing