We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Been here many times.”
Review of St Raphael Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
St Raphael Resort
Ranked #12 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2011

Of all the hotels we have stayed in during our 30years of going to Cyprus we have stayed in this one many times. It has now gone on an all inclusive basis and l think this is a shame, most people like b & b or H/board. The hotel is on the very edge of town and very little to be found that far out. There is only the Meridien Hotel next door then its open countryside. Quite a lot of new apartment blocks in the same location but they do not inhibit this hotel. Private beach,gardens and marina(the old sheraton hotel).The only downfall is that the locals make use of the facilities of the hotel at weekends and holidays which rather pushes out the hotel guests. They think they are more entitled to all of the facilities than hotel guests. This problem is widespread within 4/5 star hotels all over the island. Apat from that the rooms are good, the food excellent, the service 5 star. If you can find something else to do oustide of the hotel on Saturdays and Sundays then you will enjoy your stay. We go sightseeing on these days and comeback middle to late afternoon to use the pool/beach as by this time the locals have gone.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank applejack024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
straphaelresort, Director of Sales at St Raphael Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2011

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for finding the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are so happy that you have chosen to return so many times to our hotel, and we pride ourselves in providing the best quality and value for money possible at our resort. Just to let you know, we do still offer Half Board and Bed & Breakfast board basis. These can be booked by contacting us directly or by using one of the various internet booking engines such as TripAdvisor, Expedia, Booking.com or Venere. The Cyprus law states that no beach in Cyprus is private and hence anyone is allowed to use any beach (with a small fee for the sunbeds and umbrellas). We do our best however to provide the highest level of service and attention to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the very near future. Our warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,496)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

994 - 1,000 of 1,496 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2011

I booked a week at this hotel and i loved it so much that i have already reserved suite for when next i come back in december. The food was exquisite and the service was excellent. Also loved that they had private section to beach and i was really close to the town center meaning i could easily get around and go sight seeing too. I'm a very picky person when it comes to finding a hotel but i must say this ticked all the boxes for me. extra friendly staff, super clean rooms and did i mention the food :) Ideal for families, young couples as well as for business trips. 5 star !!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David_556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
straphaelresort, Director of Sales at St Raphael Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2011

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your words as we always do our best to provide the highest standards throughout the year. We look forward to welcoming you back in December. Our kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2011

We have been staying at the St. Raphael, every summer for the past 5 years. We love it because it is consistently good quality, always friendly and is a great place to just switch off.
Even when the hotel has been fully occupied you always have enough space and don't feel crowded whether you are dining in one of their restaurants, lying by the pool, the beach or the beautiful lawns.
For the halloumi fanatics like me, the Octagon serves it deliciously grilled in pitta bread or try the halloumi salad at Sailor's Rest which is the perfect spot for gourmets and sunset lovers alike. It probably also has the best piece of beach in Limassol which, on our last visit, was home to a very nice new bar called Seashells. Can't wait for my next cold beer there!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Starvin1377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
straphaelresort, Director of Sales at St Raphael Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2011

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you so much for finding the time to share your experience. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our award winning resort over the past five years and look forward to your returning time and time again. We aim for St Raphael Resort to be our guests 'second home'. Our kindest regards and we look forward to welcoming you again soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2011

Just returned from this wonderful 3 star hotel ! Sorry it's a 5 star isn't it? Nope it's Butlins in the sun.
First the goodies.....the staff are great best in many years of travelling.Special mention to Sasha the catering manager, Steve, Dimitri and Chris in the bar I really could go on but the staff are the only 5 star about this place.

Great gardens for lounging in, comfortable clean bedrooms with maid service every day, lounge bar air condioned with premium brands and great service.

Now the baddies.

Dont pay for a room upgrade unless you want a Marina view. We paid for a executive room and were upgraded ? to a sea view room which almost everyone gets automatically at no extra charge ( you can always grade on site if you are unhappy). Very small balcony which they have managed to squeeze a small table and two chairs.

Although advertising 5 restaurants be aware that only a buffet and a mediteranean, serving the same mezze and barbecued kebabs each night, are your only choice each evening.The buffet meals are poor, tepid and uninspiring.

The guests are 90% Russian and I completely agree with the previous views withe regard to their children's behaviour. The hotel offers a Spa experience to relax in a pleasant atmosphere, try using it with a hoard of unsupervised children in the whirlpool bath or playing with balls in the Spa pool and running in and out of the sauna and steam rooms.

With the huge number of children I would suggest that this hotel is not suitable for couples looking for a quiet relaxing holiday, hence the Butlins quote

The hotel prides itself on being Cyprus's premier resort sitting on a golden beach.....golden it ain't more a hard beige surface littered with left over rubbish from your fellow Russian holidaymakers. You should also be aware that if you want a beach lounger be early the Germans are amateurs compared to this lot. Only use the buffet at the beach snack bar you pay for the items on the menu.

Room Tip: Wait till your allocated in resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank magyar41712016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
straphaelresort, Director of Sales at St Raphael Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2011

Dear Reviewer,
We feel extremely sorry for your harsh criticism of our award winning resort and your unsympathetic outlook to other cultures. We are always happy to read reviews, whether positive or negative, as they help us to constantly improve our service, but do feel that we must answer your comments as candidly as they were given. We are officially rated a 5 star resort by the Cyprus Tourism Organisation, a hospitality body which is renowned for it's high standards of judgement, especially when compared to other Mediterranean countries. We do thank you for recognising the merits of our staff who we do indeed pride ourselves in, and put a lot of time, effort and money in consistent training programmes and have a hotel motto 'The Customer is King'.
I believe that there has been a confusion in your noting of an 'executive' room upgrade. Our executive rooms (of which we have both inland and marina views) are situated in the new executive wing and I believe that what you actually paid for was an upgrade to a standard sea view room from a standard inland view category originally booked. Whilst our standard sea view rooms are the biggest room category we have, guests do not automatically get this if they have not paid for them.
Our 5 restaurants in our Ultra All Inclusive package are all well serviced and our food is of the highest quality. The Phoenician Restaurant serves a fusion of Arabic and Mediterranean cuisine, and as with all mezes this is standard however there is so much choice within the meal with the many dishes being served on the table that clients often enjoy frequenting this choice of restaurant several times during their stays. As well as the Palladium theme night buffets, we do also have Seashells Beach Tavern which, although in the evenings is not included in the All Inclusive Package, is available and has dishes from as little as €8. We also give our in-house guests discounts when dining on weekdays at the award winning Sailor's Rest Lounge Bar Restaurant in the St Raphael Marina, so there really are a lot of choices available.
I believe that you also confused our new Serenity Spa with the Gym, Indoor swimming pool and health club area. The Spa itself offers a serene area for guests who wish to pay for any one of a huge array of treatments and this area includes a relaxing room. The new sauna, steam bath, jacuzzi and indoor swimming pool are available for all guests at no extra charge and all our repeat guests have been delighted by these renovated areas. If any guests wish to enjoy a treatment, private sauna or steam bath, or anything else, they can use the spa area and the relevant charge will apply.
Finally, we would like to say that our beach is considered as one of the finest in Limassol and in June 2011 we were awarded with the international Blue Flag award for cleanliness and high quality.
We wish you all the very best and should you ever wish to return, please do contact us so we may advise a more suitable time to visit - maybe in a shoulder season when we are less busy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2011

We’ve just come back from our wonderful three-week holiday at St.Raphael. We felt comfortable and welcomed from the moment we walked in and were helped with our luggage which was very pleasant as me and my friend travelled with three little kids and no men to help us. Staff at the reception were very nice, they answered all our questions, which we had a lot, and gave us rooms right away despite the fact that we arrived long before the check-in hour. And they were very helpful and considerate to us whenever we called upon them throughout our whole stay.
I still remember that first impression we got from the hotel – and it has nothing to do with material things like furniture or decorations or lifts and etc., but the whole atmosphere, so home-like and calming, the smell, the friendly faces around… And from that first impression we knew we’re going to love this place.
I won’t go into detail about the rooms – the previous reviews fully cover it all, I’ll just say the rooms are suitably furnished, the bath robes and the slippers are a plus, and the housekeeping service worked very well – our rooms were always clean. There was a note with a picture of a camel on it attached to the bath robe saying something like “Please don’t take me away, it’s my home. And I don’t like pools…” and I thought what a very tactful way to remind people of the rules. By the way, this paper-camel was so sweet that the kids even played with it.
The food was great, especially the dinners, with live music and special menu every night – the Italian meals were fantastic, we even made the acquaintance of the Chef and he shared a recipe with us. I would like to mention Catering Manager Sasha who was very nice and welcoming with everyone so that you just couldn’t but smile back.
The sea was still cold when we arrived and during the first week the kids were mostly swimming in the pool, but we were impressed by the beach – it’s very clean and, obviously, taken good care of, especially if you walk a bit further than the hotel territory. And there was always someone from the staff to help us out with the beach beds.
And the last, but not the least in meaning – the ANIMATION TEAM. These guys are GREAT!!! They are talented in many ways, they enjoy what they are doing, it’s obvious, and that’s what they are loved for. Their positive energy, their smiles, the way they work and talk to people, regardless of the age or nationality– it attracts you and makes you feel a part of something big and happy, you know. They offer a wide range of activities, both for kids and adults – sports, aerobics and ball-games in the pool, team games on the grass during the day, archery, table-tennis and darts, so that everyone can find something to occupy himself and not just get sun-tanned on the beach. Plus, Kid’s club three times a day and Kids Disco at 8.45p.m. – where do you, guys, get the energy for all that?))) By the way, the last dance at Kids Disco, when parents join their kids and dance together is a find – it unites everyone in some special way and fills you up with a very warm feeling.
ALLY, ALEX and VAAL – you are the heart of the team, thank you for everything, for your big smiles and being so open and sincere, for the shows and contests, for getting us all involved, for the emotions and unforgettable experience that we hope to repeat some day)). Vicky and Anastasia are very nice young ladies from the Kids Club and we couldn’t get our kids out of there. They were playing games, drawing and doing some fun staff and my 2 year-old daughter is still asking about Anastasia, when she will see her again and dance together. There was also Stephen from Birmingham, very positive and friendly, who taught my son to play table-tennis. The Certificate giving procedure in the evening was very important – it made every kid feel special in this way or the other and the animators took care that every little guest received his or her small reward.
And there’s one more thing I’d like to mention. I’ve read the reviews below saying how ignorant, greedy and arrogant are Russian people staying in a hotel. Well, I can’t say we were happy with queues in the Octagon at lunch time or some personalities blocking the way to the food or making their way with elbows… or kids in the lift going up and down without adult supervision so that you have to wait long enough… or when you just can’t get out of the lift, because you are pushed inside by those getting in… and, well, yes, the piles of food they would never eat… And we did feel uneasy because of these things too, and maybe sometimes angry because we couldn’t change them, but we tried to overlook them and just accept things the way they are – these people won’t change for you or for us, so what’s the point of thinking about it instead of enjoying your holiday in that amazing place? One shouldn’t judge the whole nation by the habits and behavior of several people, because people are different, you know. And, by the way, I’ve never seen or heard any staff or management member being rude or harsh with those who behaved, well, not according to the rules – like when some kids were running in the restaurant in the evening or when someone had too much to drink… On the contrary, they were so tactful, tolerant and respectful saying please don’t do this or that – great respect to them all…
The thing is, there are always drawbacks and minuses one can find at any place or hotel, and it all depends on you attitude and expectations – we have planned to spend three wonderful weeks despite of everything, and our expectations were completely fulfilled and our hearts and minds are full of warm feelings and memories.
It has always been my dream to visit Cyprus and I’m happy we have chosen St.Raphael. This hotel has a soul – it’s the entertainment team and other special people working there – that make it alive and make you wish to come back again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dasha-Daisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
straphaelresort, Director of Sales at St Raphael Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2011

Dear Reviewer,
We are truly touched by your heartfelt, detailed review - thank you so much for your honesty and your informed opinions. You have a wonderful outlook on life and I believe that if all people had the same positive approach as you do, the world would be a happier, healthier place - keep it up! All our staff work so hard to ensure that all our guests have a well deserved holiday and we are very proud of the homely feeling that we provide along with our 5 star status and service. Many thanks and we hope to welcome you back at St Raphael Resort very soon. Our warmest regards and best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2011

After much research I chose the St Raphael hotel to stay at for our first visit to Cyprus - next time my research will have to be even greater. I was already having doubts on my arrival when I saw the state of the seating nearest the reception desk - they look like a pack of great danes had a romp in a muddy field and then slept on them. We then went to our room, eagerly awaiting the much vaunted ‘refurbishment’ to the rooms and discovered that this was hotel speak for two new chairs, a new laminate floor and new curtains. All the remaining furniture is a relic from its heyday in the 80s. We were not bothered too much though as its somewhere to sleep and it was clean and kept that way by conscientious staff. We did reduce the word ‘balcony’ to ‘balc’ though as the one in our room was too small for a full title.

On the positive side we actually went to Cyprus because we wanted some sun and that’s a guaranteed certainty. The staff are this hotel’s finest feature - nothing is too much trouble and they’ve all got a smile and are extremely polite, even when faced with miserable Russians. The exception being the man in the Octagon who takes you to your seat (I think his name was something like Michalis) who may also smile at least twice during your two weeks. The bar staff in particular are amazingly friendly and cheerful, always remembering what you prefer to drink and quick to replenish your glass (a definite plus in this hotel).

The greatest thing about staying here is the lack of ‘lounger wars’ in a morning. You can get a sunlounger pretty much anytime of the day and if you choose the fabulous ‘Quiet Zone’ in the gardens you can avoid the screaming Russian children. However, in this ‘5 star’ hotel the loungers are the white plastic and blue mesh cheap 2 star hotel style that are the most uncomfortable I have ever encountered. If you are there during one of the many local weddings, you may be moved from your chosen spot in the garden as weddings take priority over guests.

I wont dwell on the food as the other reviewers have pretty much summed up its mediocrity.

If you’re still thinking of going (and I’m wondering why) then don’t bother with room upgrades, especially the ‘Executive wing’. Inland view means carpark, Marine view means kids pool that Russian children like to use as a toilet and all rooms are looked down on by main building ‘balcs’ on that side, so little privacy.

If you want a late check out then you have no chance on a weekend but more hope midweek. However it will cost you 77 Euros no matter how long you keep the room for but your All Inclusive food and drink ends at 1430 hours regardless.

If you are one of the people who go year after year then all I ask is that you go somewhere else away from Cyprus of a similar standard next year and see how much better they do the top notch All Inclusive.

In summary, I believe Limassol is an 80s resort trading on past glory and the St Raphael is of that era but needs to work hard to compete against the much more modern hotels around the world that only the charge the same price for a better holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Gary-Lesley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
straphaelresort, Director of Sales at St Raphael Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2011

Dear Reviewer,
We were very sorry to read your review. We would like to state, and you can see this from the many positive reviews on TripAdvisor as well as our high rating, that we are a high standard 5 star resort that pride ourselves in offering value for money and the best in quality and service. We do thank you in noting the high quality of our service and staff. All our staff attend many seminars and training sessions and put a lot of effort into their work which we are extremely proud of.
If any customers need help in choosing their room category, they can visit our website which has a full description and layout plan with square meters of the rooms. Our Marina View Rooms have large balconies overlooking the sea and marina, however many guests prefer our standard sea view rooms due to their design. As with everything in life, this is really down to personal taste, and we are sorry to hear that you did not find your preference. Our Executive Rooms are extremely popular and at some points in the year we have waiting lists for these categories. I am sorry to say this, but I really believe that you should not be so judgmental, especially regarding others preferences, habits or cultures.
Finally I would like to add, that Limassol has become one of the most popular resorts in Cyprus and has so much to offer from good restaurants, bars, clubs, our paved beach walkways, shops, gardens, the mall, archaeology, adventure retreats, water park, and much more. As with everything, it is 'horses for courses' and we sincerely wish you all the very best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

Just returned after 14 nights at St Rapheal Resort.
The good bits,the staff and the rooms.
The not so good. The location and surrounding area of the hotel. the Russians,who are the most arrogant and ignorant people I have ever met,and the place is top heavy with them,so much so that the staff told us that they were taking Russian lessons.
,they have no control of their kids, who run wild from morning till night around the pools,restaurants and bars,and allowed to.
Queuing at all meal times is 3* stuff not 5*. The food once again is 3* quality.
Mosquitos were a massive problem for a lot of people staying there,I spoke to a Duty Manager about the problem after showing her approx 120 bites around my ankles and asked her what deterants they had in place because none were visable any where,she said they had some in the kitchen,( alot of good they were when people were being attacked in the bars),but she seemed more interested in showing me 3 on her leg which she claimed were from another hotel when attending her daughters graduation.she offered to speak to the General Manager and report back to me,I'm still waiting,and suprise,suprise although she didn't see it as a problem the next day there was buzz offs plugged in every where,and the grounds sprayed,a bit too late for the dozens of people who were bitten alive !!
The Cypriot Turism needs to get out and about to other countries and see what a proper 5* hotel looks like,because they certainley look far superior to the one I have just spent 2 weeks in

Room Tip: Executive marina view room are good,but not cheap
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank geoffnewcastle_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
straphaelresort, Director of Sales at St Raphael Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2011

Dear Trip Advisor Reviewer,

We were extremely disappointed to read that not everything during your stay was satisfactory because we do pride ourselves in providing our guests with the best possible experience at our resort. We receive an abundance of letters and comments thanking us for wonderful holidays and hope that all our guests have the same experience. Our hotel is marketed to a large international community and our client mix is wide and varies every week. While we are not responsible for the individual actions and cultures of guests, we do hope that our 5 star rating attracts a certain level of clientelle and we believe that one cannot generalise with regards to specific nationalities as every person and guest is different and individual. Our popularity and high occupancies can make our restaurants busy during peak dining times, however, our staff are always on hand to assist with any requests , and our high occupancies, not only proof of our popularity as one of Cyprus' leading resorts, also allows us to offer many different outlets and programmes throughout the year. Our food has always been rated very highly by all our customers and this is reiterated by the hotel's popularity with our local clientelle.
We were very surprised by yours and other guests complaints about the number of Mosquito's and believe that this must have been due to a wetter than normal spring. This was certainly not only St Raphael Resort's problem as the rest of Cyprus had the same conditions. However, our staff were very quick to react to your report and we believe quickly implemented measures to bring the situation to as much control as humanly possible.

We do hope you give us the opportunity at some point in time to welcome you back to our resort.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
4.2 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
1,024 reviews
2.2 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel
#1 of 56 in Limassol
2,139 reviews
2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
0.3 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#6 of 56 in Limassol
1,662 reviews
5.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St Raphael Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St Raphael Resort

Address: Leoforos Amathountos 502 | 4534 Pyrgos, Limassol 3594, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Limassol
#9 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#10 Business Hotel in Limassol
#12 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#14 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: £88 - £221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — St Raphael Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 272
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
St Raphael Resort, Cyprus' leading all inclusive resort, offering it's unique Ultra All Inclusive package, as well as other terms of stay, made to suit each individual requirement whether for a holiday, wedding, business trip or group event.LocationLocated on the South Coast of Cyprus on the outskirts of Limassol, on one of the largest blue flag accredited sandy beaches, the St. Raphael combines all the advantages of a carefully chosen, tranquil location: the calm sea at our doorstep and the colourful liveliness of Limassol just a few miles away.Accommodation272 rooms and suites. 90% of our rooms have magnificient views over the Mediterranean Sea with a balcony. Every room is equipped with air-conditioning, safety deposit boxes, colour plasma 26 inch tv, radio, direct dial telephone, internet access, mini-bar, coffee and tea making facilities and hairdryer. To add to the luxurious tone 6 Admiral Suites with a private Jacuzzi are also available.RestaurantsThere are six excellent choices of restaurants to suit all moods and occasions, including our recently built Sea Shells Beach Tavern on St Raphael Beach and the Sailor's Rest Lounge Bar Restaurant for exquisite fine dining experiences by the St Raphael Marina.BarsThree magnificent bars are available in the resort. These include the Captain's Bar and Terrace with breathtaking views over the Mediterranean Sea and Marina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, Bookcyprus.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your St Raphael Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
St Raphael Hotel Limassol
St Raphael Limassol
St Raphael Cyprus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing