We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
St Raphael Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
GrandResort(Limassol)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adonia(Limassol)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navarria Hotel(Limassol)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,511)
Filter reviews
1,511 results
Traveller rating
852
404
158
68
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
852
404
158
68
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscaptains barsailors restmarina viewoctagon restaurantsplash barexecutive roombunk bedskids clubwater sportsfamily roomall inclusive dealfire showindoor poolrestaurant managerplenty of choicelarnaca airportprivate beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
748 - 753 of 1,511 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Nice hotel with everything you need. Pools (3), service, garden, location, beach, food are near to perfect. The only problem is that the interiors of the building (lobby, etc.) and the rooms need some renovation and look like you are in the 80s (not 5 star) . If it is fine with you do not hesitate and go.
The bus stop is 5 min away. 1.5 euros and you are in the city center in 20 minutes. Some small shops around with everything needed (wines, bier, snacks), some local restr-s and fast foods also in 5 minutes, couple of very nice lounge bars on the beach line if you go to the right (direction city) in 10-15 minutes.

Room Tip: Chose the one with side view direction Meridian hotel (left side off the sea view) closer to the sea. The other side faces the site for night open-air disco and late kids party. So you will hear a lot of bad pop music. 6th floor is the best.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Max M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

This hotel is nowher near 5* standard. In need of major refurbishment, the lobby has old, dirty furniture which looks like it has been in use for at least 20 years. The breakfast was nice, although marred somewhat by waiters too concerned with tidying up rather than serving coffee/tea. V annoying that breakfast finished at 10am but staff couldn't wait to get you out of there (removing food and crashing about with dishes as soon as possible). Dinner was awful in the main restaurant - too concerned with saving costs re all inclusive guests I feel. So called high end restaurant in marina was absolutely empty and soulless when we visited. Room was small with small balcony although cleaning v good. Husband paid 40eur for wifi in room which didn't work at all - when we complain were told by it guy that this was a known problem with rooms at the end of the corridor - at the time we left they even tried to charge us 25 eur when we complained. Caters entirely for Russian guests with no thought for guests of other nationalities (shop only stocked russian magazines - no english or greek language). Poor maintenance of the hotel throughout - door handles missing etc. Plus points were the outside space - pools and playground v nice. Childrens room in need of redecoration. If you are paying 4*/5* prices would NOT recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 965disgrunted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

A grand hotel in the outskirts of limassol.
Fast check in and taken to our room by the porter.
Room average to large with a large bathroom and small balcony overlooking at the sea and hotel grounds.
Room had all the amenities you would require from a 5 star facility.
Booked all inclusive and that was a major plus. You can have breakfast lunch dinner, snacks drinks local and some international, watersports etc. If you are planning to stay in the hotel and relax then its cheaper to do it with the all inclusive as just for water you would spend 10-15eur per person per day in such a hot weather.
Hotel has lots of restaurants to choose from and a beach bar restaurant, boosts 2 swimming pools with pool bars, nice gardens with grass and lots of loungers and umbrellas, a secluded private beach for the hotel residents to use.
A big kids club that our son loved and they are kept occuppied with crafts and drawings and games.
Night entertainment features a kids disco and then a game or a show. Really loved it.
It has its own marina and a gourmet restaurant and much much more.
You'll love it.
St Raphael is amongst the best hotels in Limassol if not the best.
Will definetely visit again. This was our 10 or 11th visit.

Room Tip: Executive pool view
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomasMousoulides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

We stayed here 27th - 10th of August a family of 5, 2 adults 3 kids aged 12,7 and 5. This was our second stay at St Rapheal we returned with high expectations and these were again exceeded. Fantastic location, really lovely pool areas, nice clean well equipped rooms, fantastic staff who all looked after you so well. It was nice to see staff that we had met before who remembered you and took the time to talk to you. We had two birthdays while we were here, the hotel arranged flowers, cakes and sent a complimentary bottle of bubbly and fruit for us in our room! We really couldn't fault it at all, you can really understand why people return year after year, it is a true gem of a hotel, we will be back for our 3rd time! Thankyou to all the staff at St Rapheal for making our holiday again truly memorable!

Stayed: August 2013
Thank blondyjojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

So u pay to stay in a 5* hotel. U arrive and realize that is was 5*s... A very long time ago.

Not recommended unless u r content with your typical mass tourism joint.

Staff r exceptionally kind and caring: pool bar & reception.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karlhaddad78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews