We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, clean, convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pigeon Beach Hotel Apartments
Ranked #21 of 57 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, clean, convenient”
Reviewed 22 January 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a week in late September when the city wasn't busy with tourists. Our suite was on the top floor with a great view of the Mediterranean. The entire suite was very clean and spacious. Absolutely no complaints about the hotel or service itself. The only thing that was bothersome was some street noise...loud car exhausts or partiers. But really, it was negligible as we visited in the slow season. It's likely louder during the busy season as there are a few clubs set on the beach near the hotel. Suite came with everything we needed and we wished we could've stayed longer. Should we visit Limassol again in our travels, Pigeon Beach Hotel will be our first choice to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fernw3h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    11
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
10
33
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Very friendly staff, always ready to help you. Budget friendly and very clean spacious rooms with a fantastic view of the beach.i love the location of this hotel too. Easy to tour around. Family friendly ,safe, very comfortable to stay in.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vivvix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
State College, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2013

If you are looking for something reasonably priced with a great view and location, this is it! A small beach is across the street, and all rooms have a great balcony with a view of the Mediterranean. The rooms, consisting of a living room (couch, chair, TV), a kitchenette, bathroom, and bedroom, are spacious and very clean. It does lack in decor, lighting, and bathroom hooks/shelves, but if aesthetics are an issue, just step outside to the balcony with the incredible views, accessible from either the bedroom or the living room. Wifi is free and strong in the lobby, but in-room wifi will cost extra. The service was also very helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: All rooms have a balcony with great views of the Mediterranean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SueU705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amman, Jordan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2013 via mobile

Beautiful view in an really comfortable apartment right across a blue flag beach. The best part of our stay was waking up early, putting on our bathing suits, jumping into the water across the street and coming back to the apartment for breakfast on the terrace. The apartment was serviced every day, and had everything we needed for a 3-night stay. The owners and staff were all extremely friendly, really helpful, and made us feel right at home. Thank you Pigeon!

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Ruba - Yehia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Potenza, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2013

I desided to sponsor this accommodation to my cousins and finally they were very happy for the apartment. they were satisfied of several things, but most of all the owner o Pigeon Apartment. He's the most friendly and representative of Cyprus people! thank you Pigeon, thank you !

Bye bye, from Italy

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank antonio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2012

The hotel is clean and well organized by a family. They are very friendly and very helpful. They speak English. The hotel apartments are very clean the apartment was about a bedroom with a reception and a kitchen well equipped. There is a safe, TV (LCD screen) and a telephone. The balcony is sea view. The hotel is in front of the sea (swimming area), The swimming pool is very clean. There is a parking area. A few minutes walk to the tourist area.. The hotel is near a supermarket and a bakery. There was a bus stop in front of the hotel. We will do our best to be there again next year.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Honey2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2012

We have stayed at the Pigeon Beach Hotel Apartment two years in a row and this is definitely where we will be staying whenever we're Cyprus. The hotel is very cosy and comfortable. The appartments are very clean, spacious and pleasant. The views are superb. The service is fantastic. The family that owns the hotel and runs it are very friendly and very attentive to the needs of their guests, making us feel at home during our whole stay. To top it all, the hotel's restaurant, Drifters, is one of the best restaurants in Limassol, serves a wide variety of delicious food, in big portions and at very reasonable rates.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Cindyinglessis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.4 mi away
Poseidonia Beach Hotel
Poseidonia Beach Hotel
#14 of 57 in Limassol
391 reviews
1.2 mi away
Estella Hotel Apartments
Estella Hotel Apartments
#32 of 57 in Limassol
213 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vegas Hotel Apartments
Vegas Hotel Apartments
#20 of 57 in Limassol
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Kapetanios Hotel Limassol
Kapetanios Hotel Limassol
#19 of 57 in Limassol
242 reviews
2.5 mi away
Lordos Hotel Apartments
Lordos Hotel Apartments
#27 of 57 in Limassol
30 reviews
3.0 mi away
Kapetanios Odyssia
Kapetanios Odyssia
#15 of 57 in Limassol
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pigeon Beach Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pigeon Beach Hotel Apartments

Property: Pigeon Beach Hotel Apartments
Address: 16-18 Amathountos Avenue | Agios Tychonas, Limassol 3509, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 57 Hotels in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Pigeon Beach Hotel Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotel.de so you can book your Pigeon Beach Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing