We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantica Oasis Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TSANotel(Limassol)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,328)
Filter reviews
2,328 results
Traveller rating
1,187
750
256
82
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,187
750
256
82
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnags headpirate shipmocha cakesandwichesmain poolentertainment teamadult barkids discothe main hotelwater volleyballgreat holidaybar managersurf and turfevening entertainmentroom numbera la carteplenty of choice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,581 - 1,586 of 2,328 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Had a 7 day stay at this hotel---what can I say----you wil not be disappointed---great food out of this world compared to other hotels
Staff could not do more for you
Senior management on site ensuring 100% for visitor
Entertainment superb
Would recommend all to go and see how you can come back without complaints
We shall go back one day in near future

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Boyd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

8 adults on birthday trip.
Can not fault the hotel staff or food, great value for money, spent ten cracking days there, enjoyed the water volleyball, and the water basketball everyday for some light entertainment and some well needed exercise, weather was between 31 and 36 every day, bit hot for me but the misses loved it. family pool ample in size and plenty of sun beds, there is a seperate kids pool, an large indoor pool, and a seperate adults only pool if you want peace and quiet whilst the kids are in the kiddies club. the gym is free of charge, plenty to eat and drink whenever you want it. Hotel is 5 minute walk from the beach, you will need to catch a bus or taxi into town
bus 1 euro each way taxi 7 euro each way

Room Tip: rooms to the rear are quieter, friend had a room to the front and a dog barked all night every night!!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank reedmikem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

Just back from 2 weeks stay at the atlantica oasis and can honestly say can not find one thing about this hotel to complain about , The staff cannot do enough for you and make you feel very welcome . The hotel rooms are very clean , spacious and comfortable .. even had a huge queene size bed , The food is of very high quality and great choice .. the restaraunt staff are very good and efficient and always polite .. and as for the zeta cocktail bar .. its so comfortable with its big comfy couches and good selection of entertainment .. and the drinks are great not like some places where the drinks dont see much alchahol these are the real monty ... we made good use of the gym facilities which is well equipt and great beach towel service .. and the adult only pool is very peacefull .. . well i could go on and on but the only way is to try .. i,m sure it will take some beating and in my opinion should be 5 star rated .. well done the Atlantic oasis x

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank valhanmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Just returned from spending 11 days at the Atlantica Oasis in Limassol. Amazing hotel, staff work extremely hard which considering how hot it was over there we were very impressed. The entertainment staff were excellent, not in your face like some places but politely asked if you wanted to join in but there was no pressure. The food in the buffet restaurant was fantastic, could not fault anything - plenty of choice - I swear we have all put on at least 1/2 stone. Rooms were spacious and very clean - we stayed in the main hotel so cannot comment on the gardens over the road. Outside the hotel is absolutely fine, we didnt see a problem with the location and bus no 30 takes you anywhere along the seafront for 1 euro. Old Town is worth visiting at least once and we did one trip to the Troodos Mountains and Monastery - trip was ok but very expensive for what it was. Would highly recommend this hotel, very efficient and the standard was 4*. Only complaint we have was not about the hotel but the fact that some people are so greedy at the buffet restaurant. Could not believe how much food people were putting on their plates and then just leaving it - wasteful. Also, think they could have done with something later in the evening ie. the adult bar - maybe a late night disco or something (so we didnt have to go over to the Nags head which incidentally was ok but we would have preferred to stay in the hotel). Apart from that I can honestly say it was one of the better all inclusives we have stayed in - thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. Thank you Atlantica Oasis xx Note: dont go into the bar called Liquid down the road - we went in there for a late drink and it was 7 euros per drink but we couldnt taste any alcohol in the drinks whatsoever - rip off!!!! theres always one bar in every town!!

Room Tip: Ask for main hotel - perhaps pay that little bit more for superior room - it was our 25th wedding anniversary so paid a little bit more - worth it though!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lewislining
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

First of all this review will cover the whole holiday experience and not just the stay at the 'overspill'. We (2 families) booked our holiday at the beginning of the year to stay at the Atlantica Oasis on an All Inclusive basis. We were allocated 2 studios but the brochures were not clear that these were located in the Atlantica Gardens and not in the Atlantica Oasis. All our correspondence from the tour operator stated we were in the Atlantica Oasis - this was evidently not the case. Prior to leaving for the holiday, having read some comments on tripadvisor from disgruntled guests who were expecting accommodation in the hotel and were housed in the Gardens, I decided to confirm our arrangements prior to leaving UK shores. The holiday company sloped shoulders and said we would find out when we got there and it was not their issue. Subsequent emails to the Atlantica Oasis went unanswered - much to my disgust. On arrival at the hotel we were told that we were to be accommodated in the Atlantica Gardens. Not only were we disappointed to be told we would not be in the hotel, but our families (one of them all female and we booked as a collective) was located in separate buildings. The reason we booked together was because the female family wanted male security and we stipulated at time of booking, we wanted close proximity. Despite our best efforts to have this resolved immediately, it was not possible. The reception staff 'did try' to satisfy our requirements and was informed they would endeavour to re-negotiate where we were accommodated but it would not be within 3 days. On arrival at the Gardens, we were still massively disappointed and angry. The standard of accommodation in the Gardens was clean and functional. 3 days later we were allocated adjoining rooms - result. The pay off for getting this was to accept rooms that were inferior to what we had booked. However it was still not where we were expecting to be.
As for the facilities in the hotel, they were very good and the standard of food was to a high level. Gentlemen, be prepared to wear long trousers for dinner. Whilst I can accept what the hotel are trying to achieve by having this policy, I did find it frustrating to see the standard of dress of some others. A dress code must be for all... As for the staff, they were helpful and very efficient.
The entertainment however I would say was the weakest element of this fine hotel. I found it to be repetitive, unimaginative, lacklustre and I felt that it was being paid lip service to.

Overall this was a mixed experience. Once the anger and disappointment was overcome, the remainder of the holiday was very good. Liptus test; would we go back to this hotel - yes. However I would ensure of what I was getting at the time of booking. A few negatives but more positives.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank northernscot01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews