We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantica Oasis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$254
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandResort(Limassol)
US$613
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$520
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$378
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kapetanios Hotel Limassol(Limassol)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
US$560
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,372)
Filter reviews
2,372 results
Traveller rating
1,208
769
260
82
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,208
769
260
82
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnags headpirate shipmocha cakesandwichesmain poolentertainment teamadult barkids discothe main hotelwater volleyballgreat holidaybar managersurf and turfevening entertainmentroom numbera la carteplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
1,347 - 1,352 of 2,372 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Returned home yesterday,2 Oct, from an 11 day stay. First of all let me say that the hotel staff were, almost without exception, outstanding. They are to be commended for the professional manner in which they deal with the numerous stressful incidents and behaviour brought upon them by certain difficult guests. Accommodation is fine, food pleasant, varied and served piping hot where required. We were disappointed, however,that the Dinner Dress Codes emphasised upon guests by both Hotel management and our Tour Operator 's publicity, were mostly ignored by numerous non-British guests. Males wearing vests, flip-flops, swimming shorts, jeans, caps/hats to dinner was commonplace, which together with uncontrolled children running loose screaming and shouting, made what would normally be a pleasant evening, a nightmare. The Maitre d' was obviously unable to control the situation. It is for this one reason that we will not be returning to this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunnydale56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience at the Atlantica Oasis Hotel on Trip Advisor. All of your comments have reviewed and discussed with our Food & Beverage Department. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and we appreciate all of your comments.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We were treated with a drink on arrival which was thoughtful after an hours drive from the airport. When we asked to change rooms as we were on a busy road it was no problem and we were moved to one overlooking the pool. A lovely surprise in our room of a bottle of wine and a basket of fruit. When we told them it was our honeymoon they sent a bottle of bubbly up to our room. Really impressed and made our stay lovely. There is an adult pool if you don't fancy loud music and noisy kids but get there early if you want a space. The food was wonderful and there is plenty of choice. I never had the same meal twice. The staff are friendly and helpfull and one night when an engineer was called as our door pass wasn't working, he arrived in seconds. There is not much to do in the area so if you are looking for more than a relaxing time around the pool then maybe this location is not for you. Having said that there is entertainment every night at the hotel and they also show movies on the outdoor screen. Nothing was too much trouble and I can say we had a lovely time. Thanks guys for all your hard work and effort in making our stay enjoyable

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lesley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for taking time to post your review on Trip Advisor. Your comments have already been shared with all of our personnel and they are much appreciated. We look forward to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Retuned on Sunday 29september 2013 we have a wonderful time from arriving to going home the food really great so much choice our room was big great shower the entertainment was fantastic Ryan Terri Karen Laura Kirsty are simply fab they work so hard the hotel is very clean I took my cleaning stuff home recepition were very helpful as we're Katherine hr and Megan our rep the pools are spotless Domitian the bar manager and all his staff are also a great team and little Nellie you were the best your feet never touch the ground if any body has complained about this hotel then they are sad people thank you everybody for a wonderful 2weeks from Dave Eileen Cynthia and tony

Room Tip: A room over looking the pool .
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Reviewer

We are delighted you had such a wonderful stay with us. Your lovely comments have been passed on to all of our departments. We hope to see you again soon at the Atlantica Oasis Hotel.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed at the Atlantica Oasis in September 2013, this was our second visit to the hotel, and was thoroughly enjoyed once again. Rooms were every thing you need, comfortable, clean and spacious with balconies .housekeeping attended every day except Sundays. Food was lovely, there is a choice of restaurants if desired but we stayed in the main restaurant in the hotel. We were more than happy with with this. Pool areas were good with a choice of an only adult pool if this suited. Although we were a couple we stayed by the main pool, we enjoyed the activity and noise of this pool, although I was told it was much quieter at the only adult pool if this was what you wanted. It was good this have this option. The service of the staff is excellent, Mr Cristos ( excuse the spelling if this is wrong) the manager in the main restaurant was a gentleman and extremely welcoming every time we ate whether at breakfast or dinner. Thank you so much for your friendliness it was much appreciated. The girls in the cafe in the hotel, where I went for my latte every day were lovely also. The entertainment was ok, I personally felt it was a wee bit holiday camp style,this probably suited most people but just not us. There was a large screen in one of the outside bar areas which showed a good film most nights. We had a great holiday and would certainly come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for your recommendation and for writing such a lovely review. Feedback form our repeat guests is always appreciated. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

My wife and I have just returned from an all inclusive 10 day break at the Atlantica Oasis. We stopped at the sister hotel (Atlantica Bay) last year and wasn't disappointed and was even more impressed by the Oasis. Limmasol itself doesn't really have a lot to offer but if like us you want a relaxing break with just plenty of sunshine, good food and hospitality then I can fully recommend this hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the choice of food is plentiful and of a good quality. We have normally stopped in adult only hotels in the past but decided to give this a go on the back of some reviews by couples on here. We weren't disappointed, there is an adult only pool which is really peaceful but there was a really nice family atmosphere with a good cross section of families with young children and couples. If we came in the school holidays I would imagine it is more boisterous but the animation time do a sterling job keeping the children entertained.
Little things that set this hotel apart from some other Thomson all inclusive we have stopped at include, free internet (Wi-Fi in public area and cables supplied for room). This is really rare nowdays and some hotels really rob you for internet access. Satellite telly in rooms, I know you don't go on holiday to watch telly but was able to watch live football on Sky Sports and have Sky News etc. A lot of hotels charge a lot extra in premiums for any decent television channels. Afternoon snacks in café, sometimes after a large breakfast you don't want lunch but there was a lovely hotel café that served sandwiches and some really nice cakes included in the all inclusive. Most importantly, the little bit further that the hotel and its staff go to make sure you have a good holiday. It was my 40th birthday whilst I was there and the hotel brought a birthday cake up to my room. Our toilet seat was slightly loose (nothing major and wasn't going to make a fuss or report it) but the cleaner had reported it to the maintainance team who came up and tightened it up. There are loads of hotels out there that pretty much offer the same all inclusive product but little things like that make the difference and set them apart.
For the price, can thoroughly recommend and definitely the all inclusive. Really enjoyed our stay and all the staff there are a credit to the hotel. Definitely will be returning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay at the Atlantica Oasis Hotel. It was a great pleasure to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your comments have been passed on to all the Oasis Team. We hope to see you again next year!

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews