We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atlantica Oasis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Atlantica Oasis Hotel
Ranked #10 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

We are staying in this hotel at the moment. Check in was good with a nice refreshing glass of cold fresh orange. We arrived at midnight but they showed us to the restaurant for cold drinks, sandwiches and crisps - nice touch. Our room was fine and modern but we upgraded the next day due to the fact our 11 year old twins had to share a small sofa bed.
Food is very good and the drinks are fine. There seems to be lots of management around making sure things are ok.
Couple of things I would recommend on changing having been to the Antayla five star Turkish Hotels would be :- pool is freezing this needs to be heated, you cannot get a drink before 10am unless you go to the restaurant where they serve breakfast, they should at least have some fridges with water in, slush for children should be free, they charge 2.50 euros for one, menu at the cake and coffee shop is not all inclusive - having paid 2248.00 for 1 week then an extra £102 to upgrade I think this is ridiculous, in Turkey everything is free once you are there and I think Cyprus, Spain and other European Countries need to follow on. Also entertainment is none existent apart from Bingo and a singer. However my daughter and her friend really enjoyed the chocolate party they held in the tribe club for 5 euros and one big shout out to Ryan who does the best aqua splash - he's a lovely guy who puts 100 percent into anything he does and management need to commend him on this.

Stayed: April 2014
2  Thank willowdale94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Guest’s comments are very much appreciated as customer care is amongst our highest priorities.

After reading your review, there are a few comments we would like to respond to.

Our outdoor pools are not heated, but we do have an indoor pool which is heated throughout the winter months. This pool is located in the Oasis Spa and is open daily for guests use.

Drinks are available in the Restaurant throughout breakfast. There is fresh juice, water and hot drink dispensers available for guests use, alternatively if you would like something which is not on display we have waiters in the restaurant who will be more than happy to help.

Our pool bar opens at 10am and the Mocha Cafe opens at 10.30am. Snacks are on offer in the Cafe which are included in the all inclusive package. We have sandwiches, pastries, pizza, salads, cakes and fruit tarts available throughout the day.

All Local Drinks are included in the all inclusive; soft drinks, local draught beer, local spirits, house wine, tea, coffee, hot chocolate and cappuccino. Also included are soft scoop ice-cream and afternoon tea at the Mocha Café

Our daytime activities this month included; aqua splash, family football, darts, Zumba, French boules, croquet, quizzes, kids club and trips to local villages and historical sights.

Our evening programme took place in Zeta Bar and included early evening movies, cabaret shows, magic shows, live music, game shows, quizzes, bingo and karaoke. We also had Kids Disco every night in the Palm Ballroom.

Feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps our ongoing effort to improve and meet the expectation of each of our guests. Your comments are greatly valued and we hope to welcome you to another of our Atlantica Hotels or Resorts in the near future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,264)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,200 - 1,206 of 2,264 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

This was our second time at this hotel, first time August 2013 and just returned from a week in April. Can't say enough about this hotel, staff are always friendly, hotel itself is lovely and clean. Food is fantastic always lots of choice even for my two children who are both extremely fussy eaters! Although quieter this time compare to our last visit the level of service was not compromised. It was lovely also that we were remembered from our previous holiday there and were given an upgraded room on check in which a think is a nice touch by the hotel for returning customers. We were so impressed again by this hotel that we actually booked to go back in August for 2 weeks while we there! Can't wait to go back again

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for your recommendation and for writing such a lovely review. Feedback form our repeat guests is always appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in August.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Just returned from Atlantica Oasis after a stay with my daughter and family.
The staff here are to be commended. Everyone from reception to bar staff to cleaners go out of their way to be polite and helpful. Well done everyone.
A special thank you to Agnus in bar. What a lovely lady went out of her way to make our stay memorable.
The kids club was very much enjoyed by my two grandchildren and Claire and Sophie did a super job.
The entertainment staff work very hard. Ryan loved your aqua aerobics. The new girl Sophie did an amazing show. An asset to the team.
The food was varied and of good quality. Something for everyone. Always hot and well presented.
All in all could not find fault here. Well done everyone. Thank you for a lovely stay.
.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carrieandgeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for your kind comments and for taking time to post your review on Trip Advisor. There is no greater reward for the whole of the Oasis Team than satisfied and happy guests! We look forward to seeing you in Limassol again soon!

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We have just returned from a stay at the Atlantica Oasis, great staff who are so helpful and happy. Mocha cafe staff especially good and patient with the children. Food choices unbelievable, always fresh and hot. Rooms very comfortable and pools spotless! TV in room with many channels including all sports channels as well as movies. Cant wait to return!

Room Tip: Rooms with Pool view mean you have the sun all day - lovely for a cold drink before dinner.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Boys2325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for taking time to post your review on Trip Advisor. Your comments are thoroughly appreciated by the whole of the Atlantica Oasis Team. We are looking forward to welcoming you our hotel in the future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Just about to finish our second stay in the excellent Atlantica Oasis in Limassol. Pool area is great and the dining options, with its great choice of cuisine, is fantastic. It's quieter this time of year so the entertainment programme is not as full as in our last visit in August 13 but is still good for those who like a chilled time in the Zeta bar. A great time had.

Stayed: April 2014
3  Thank Jackab02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Reviewer

Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We are delighted you found our facilities accommodating. We hope to welcome you to Cyprus and our hotel in the future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

have always stayed at this hotel when we visit cyprus food good hotel spotless staff go out there way to help nothings a bother always had a great time the nags head and happy jacks good place to go with angela from motherwell enertaining a special thanks to nikos ,cristos, and anthi and the rest of the staff for making our holiday special c u in may ann archie from scotland

Room Tip: pool view are queiter although hotel i a quite area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank archiesneddon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for such a wonderful review. It was a true pleasure reading your comments, and we look forward to seeing you again in May.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We have just returned from a weeks stay at the wonderful Atlantica Oasis in Limassol, and what a lovely time we had.
Having stayed here once before a few years ago it was lovely to be welcomed back and recognised by the staff who made us feel very welcome :) we celebrated a birthday whilst we was there, and not only had the hotel upgraded out room they also surprised us to a birthday cake, bottle of wine and basket of fruit which was a perfect touch! The hotel, pools, food and staff at all fantastic and I would recommend it to anybody who wants to be close enough to the shops, bars and restaurants but situated in a peaceful area of Limassol...we can't wait to return :) thank you to all the staff who made our holiday special!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tinkerbe11sarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATLOASIS, General Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent visit to the Atlantica Oasis Hotel. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate the recognition of our staff for providing memorable service. We continually strive to create lasting memories for all our guests and we were glad to know that we were successful in doing so with you.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
1.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
726 reviews
1.9 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#6 of 56 in Limassol
1,674 reviews
1.8 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel
#2 of 56 in Limassol
2,164 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#7 of 56 in Limassol
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantica Oasis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantica Oasis Hotel

Address: Yermasoyia, Limassol 4060, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Limassol
#10 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#12 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: £110 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantica Oasis Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 235
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Atlantica Oasis Hotel re-opened its doors in 2007 with a partial face lift. Located in the centre of Limassol just a few steps away from the beach, the hotel is the perfect place to live your dream holidays. An excellent range of facilities offer families and couples endless hours of fun. Only minutes from the wild nightlife of Limassol, surrounded by bars, restaurants and clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK) and Stayforlong S.L. so you can book your Atlantica Oasis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantica Oasis Limassol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing