We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantica Oasis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
US$322
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$434
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$287
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandResort(Limassol)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$287
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,376)
Filter reviews
2,378 results
Traveller rating
1,210
773
260
82
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,210
773
260
82
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnags headpirate shipmocha cakesandwichesmain poolentertainment teamadult barkids discothe main hotelwater volleyballgreat holidaybar managersurf and turfevening entertainmentroom numbera la carteplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
2,031 - 2,036 of 2,378 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2010

This was the first time we stayed in The Atlantica Oasis and I must say I was very surprised. The reception was excellent from the start. The staff were very polite and the hotel itself should be rated 4*+.
It was only a short walk to the beach over a dual carraigeway. We found a beautiful cove which wasn't busy and the water was so clear that you could see the seabed.
we enjoyed it so much that we have booked the same hotel this year

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dennis044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2010

A very good relaxing hotel with great food. I will definitely return. great outdoor and indoor swimming pools, but not on the beach. most rooms have balconies and bath tubs aswell. The hotel is basically on the outskirts of Limassol just past the mcdonalds on the right, if you are travelling on the coastal road. The hotel operates year round but the main section closes out of season.

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotelreview123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2010

Stayed for a week in limassol, neither of us had ever been before. Probably one of the best hotels i've ever stayed in. Lovely and clean, the pool was beautiful and the food was fab. There is a shop directly across the road and lots of pubs and restraunts near by. The beach is only a short walk away, really good location. Cant fault the hotel at all!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank holiday89Wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2010

My partner and I went to the Atlantica Oasis in June 2009 with Thomson. We had been advised before we went that there would be a golden sandy beach... being as it was our first holiday abroad together, we totally believed the travel agent when she told us this. However, upon arriving it was immediately obvious that there was no beach to speak of... there was a tiny stretch of grey, coarse, stony sand surrounded by rocks but the golden sandy beach we had been promised was not to be seen!!

That said, the hotel was fantastic; really clean and the rooms were spacious. We went on an all inclusive board basis and were very satisfied with the food; there was lots of choice and every day a different carvery. On top of this, the pools were excellent and it was nice to have the adult pool as the family one was thoroughly enjoyed by the children! For the entire week the sun shone and it was very hot, even reaching 40 degrees C at one point!

Outside of the hotel, there were a few bars but we didnt go to them as they didn't look very enticing. I wouldn't have said that the area is very child friendly outside of the hotel, as to get to the sea you have to cross a very busy road. Limmasol is a very built up area which it does not show you in the pictures.

During our stay, we went on two of the trips offered. The first was to the Fasouri Waterpark which was well worth the money and great fun - we would definatly recommend going! The second one was the trip to Troodos Mountains, The reps sold it to us making it out like we would have a very busy day full of sightseeing, However, in reality, we were travelling on a coach with no air-con for 6 and a half hours in total, with only about two hours off of the coach looking at things. It was a very expensive trip and it we had felt as though we had wasted a day by the end of it, a view shared by many other guests on the trip.

Overall, we had a great week in the hotel and loved the food. Including the cocktails and cakes within the all inclusive package. We were very dissapointed with the lack of beach, and the area outside of the hotel really wasn't very nice. Given the choice we wouldn't go again, but if the hotel was elsewhere then we may consider it!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Polly_Sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2009

Well done do all the staff

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kleantous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews