We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Eden Beach Hotel Apartments
Ranked #34 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Reviewed 26 February 2005

Was our first hotel to stay in, back in the ol' 1990s. It had spacious, clean rooms and nice views of the sea if you were so lucky as to get a sea-view room.

It has a beautiful, super-cheap restaurant just directly below (and 'in' a bit) from outside the hotel. You can get a 3 course meal here for next to nothing.. which helps since we stayed in the Apts rather than the Hotel part of it persay.

Not a bad first hotel though :) Been back to Cyprus about 10 times so it didn't put me off :P


Matt

27  Thank MDTyKe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SergeyMSV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Oleg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ennio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dmitry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vlad162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Aviran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limassol
4.9 mi away
Pigeon Beach Hotel Apartments
2.8 mi away
Lordos Hotel Apartments
Lordos Hotel Apartments
#26 of 56 in Limassol
33 reviews
2.7 mi away
Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
Edelweiss Hotel
Edelweiss Hotel
#5 of 5 in Platres
50 reviews
2.6 mi away
Kapetanios Odyssia
Kapetanios Odyssia
#14 of 56 in Limassol
405 reviews
3.6 mi away
Park Beach Hotel
Park Beach Hotel
#22 of 56 in Limassol
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Beach Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Beach Hotel Apartments

Address: Corner 28th October & Eleftherin Venizelov St, Limassol 3723, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Price Range: £66 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Beach Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Eden Beach Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Beach Limassol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing