We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elias Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
US$322
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$431
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$373
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandResort(Limassol)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$287
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
US$235
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
US$229
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,738)
Filter reviews
1,738 results
Traveller rating
1,090
442
146
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,090
442
146
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmokka barhavana clubsunset pierentertainment teamblue paradise restaurantflavours restaurantamadeus restaurantsea viewwedding partiesbeach volleyballamazing weddingpool barwater poloevening showskids clubbar staffjunior suite
Filter
Updating list...
912 - 917 of 1,738 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We stayed at elias beach for my sons wedding we travelled out at beginning of July for two weeks ,our party number was36 people to start and ended with 8 people till the end ,we have just arrived back boooo ,,what can I say it was amazing they just could not do enough for you the staff work there butts off and nothing is too much trouble from the housekeepers that came and cleaned your rooms every single day to management all fantastic ,our wedding was beautiful one to remember the weather was beautiful too as is the beach, the sea the pool everything well worth every penny ,and I also need to mention the entertainment staff emmelia Alex and Sam what a fab team if you have a sense of humour you must visit at night to Havana bar and they certainly entertain around the pool well done guys work hard ,,,,,,and the food was amazing something for everyone well see u in October from the Swinburn family from Lincoln

Room Tip: We had basic room but had fab view and nice room but the sea view rooms are fantastic
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

...disapoint anyone with a working sense of taste. Overall im satisfied and pleased of all other aspects of the hotel. Nice environment and the staff is superb, I think the staff is what keeps this hotel alive and not bulldozed.

So there are 3 restaurants all-inlusive. Excellent if not for 2 of them only being available once a week / customer. And the last one (Flavours) is simply sad. There is brown food, gray food and yellow food. But don't worry about choosing since it all taste the same...as in close to nothing.
If you like beer then you will probably do what I did and go out to buy real beer elsewhere since the local all-inclusive beer is...well it's simply bad.


The rooms are nice and the oceanview is amazing. So if not for the food this place would get 4/5 but now it's BARELY 3/5 because of the food....the staff makes up for it and therefor 3/5.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fredrik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliasBeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Elias Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback online, further to your recent stay in our hotel.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us - and are happy to know that our guestrooms and the environment met your expectations, as well as our staff which is our greatest hotel asset. Your kind comments have already been shared with all team members concerned and will definitely motivate them even more to keep up their excellent work!

On the other hand, it saddens us to hear that our Food & Beverage options did not satisfy you enough. At this point, we would like to clarify/mention that both of the 2 restaurants that you are referring to; our Kiku Japanese and Blue Paradise Cyprus Taverna, are always open 3-4 times a week, and are indeed available at no extra costs, to all All Inclusive Package guests, once per week per customer, according to our All Inclusive Policy.

At the same time, as can be viewed from the majority of other guests' reviews, our food is an aspect for which we take a lot of praise for, both for its quality as well as its variety.

Your feedback is appreciated, although we feel that it does not reflect a true and accurate picture of our hotel facilities and services.

The most recent comments from other guests have included phrases such as "Great Food", "Sad the holiday is over!", "Excellent AI experience".

However, we always take into consideration any kind of guest feedback, and trying to take further actions if needed, as guest satisfaction and customer service is our number 1 priority!

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the near future, and restore your faith in us.

Yours sincerely,

Evgenia Papadopoulou
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

A really great holiday. Nice clean rooms, very attentive and friendly staff, and excellent evening entertainment from the team. We stayed for a week, and had a lovely room. All inclusive meals and drinks of good quality. The restaurant and bar staff were very polite and attentive. Lovely pool area and nice, well kept gardens overlooking the sea. The highlight was the evening entertainment, which was entirely to the credit of the entertainment team. Great performances, with good interaction with the guests. Top marks to Joel, great performance! Something to look forward to after a relaxing day in the sun. Disappointed to leave and thrilled with our delayed flight which gave us another two days. Thoroughly recommended.

Room Tip: Doesn't matter! You only sleep in it.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robandnete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

My wife and I stayed and got married at end of June to the start of July and we just couldn't fault it. First of all a special mention must go to Jenny (Thomas Cook) and Lydia the hotel wedding coordinator who were actually our witnesses to our wedding, between them they sorted everything with no stress and drama and a special thank you to Alisha who made my wife look fantastic! Everything went well on our special day and we couldn't of asked for more. We had a sea view suite which was superb and kept spotlessly clean by the very polite and hardworking cleaners, food and all was great especially the Japanese restaurant. All the staff were friendly and professional especially Naomi and Rene. The entertainment team were great very multi talented, the sea was great as well as the pool and always a spare sunbed. All in all a great hol/wedding and would have no problems going back.

Room Tip: Sea view recommend
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sgdmags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

All i have is the best words for this hotel and all Kanika Hotels in general.
We had a lovely civil wedding at the Elias hotel, The wedding coordinator Mrs Skevi, The General Manger Mr Aristidou, and The Public Relations lady Mrs Evgenia and all staff involved where amazing in making our special day an absolute dream come true. Everything a Bride can ask for was met.

The venues where great, the food was great, everything went as planned and even better.

Our room was lovely with a lovely sea and pool view. All amenities that we tried in this hotel where truly remarkable.

Kanika hotels have a great reputation and they keep up to their name. The communication with the staff, and the amazing help we got in making our wedding as beautiful as possible was a total success.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for great venues for their wedding or a great holiday, great staff, amazing food absolutely worth it and very very clean.

Room Tip: Deluxe room with Sea and Pool views are excellent.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PascaleY200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews