We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for total relaxation.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Kallithea View !

Kallithea View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kallithea View
Kallithea View ...relax around your own private pool !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Kallithea View
Kallithea View ...relax around your own private pool !
Open Plan Living Area ...
Open Plan Living Area ...
Large, Modern Breakfast Bar with Adjustable Bar Stools ...
Laundry Area !
Large Fully Fitted Kitchen !
Set in a quiet location with breathtaking views over looking Limassol, the Sea & Surrounding Are
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Limassol, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judith154
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect location for total relaxation.”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a fantastic week at Kalithea View. It was great value for money and Chris was an excellent hostess. We hope to be back very soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Hi Judith,....thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure having you all stay here with us. You will all, always be welcome here at Kallithea View.

Love Chris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a brilliant two weeks staying at the villa chris & Robert were very helpful and are on hand if you have any problems very close to all main shops and beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jose_grai...
Charneux
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very well equiped house in a nice location overviewing Limasol. Chris and Robert will make your stay confortable”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Kallithea the first half of August with my wife our two daughters and one of their friend. The house is well equiped and proposes a nice swimming pool, very welcome in the hot hours. Chris and Robert were very helpful to make our stay confortable.+

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: friendliness and help of the owners
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olena L
Odessa, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect staying”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our three weeks staying at Kallithea View villa, Cyprus. We were impressed by fabulous location & views over Limassol & Mediterranean Sea, and the most important by the hospitality given by the owners - Chris & Robert!
Truly amazing new villa. Fully-equipped & comfortable. A private swimming pool & sun terrace are great advantages. Excellent!
We would highly recommend going.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing