We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!!!”

Creperie Petit Appetit
Ranked #19 of 21 Dessert in Limassol
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
“Delicious!!!”
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Have visit the amazing creperie with some friends. Realy enjoy the excellent service & delicious food.. i fully recommened you visit this lovely littke creperie!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yioula D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    6
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
“Best crepes ever!!!!!!”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Recommented because:
- crepes where delicious (tip: try the sweet rolls)
- small cosy and clean place
- friendly environment
- reasonable price
- close to our hotel (tourist area)
WILL DEFINETELY COME BACK!!!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kkoursaros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME!! DeLiCiOuS and LoVeLy Crepe Rolls!!”
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Visited this little crepe Shop today!!! Went with a friend of mine who is fun of their unique Crepe creations!! Heard ever before the word Crepe-Art??
Very polite and smiley people , creating art !! With fresh ingredients , the savory and sweet crepe-ations were Delicious!! Must visit again!! Recommended to all !!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Soc77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just delightful !”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

A very clean and tidy environment, owned by was seem to be very nice polite people with above all one of the most delicious crepes I have ever had .. Everything was delightful and I fully recommend you visit this lovely little crepe shop in Limassol ! I had both a sweet and savory crepe and I was particularly pleased to see that all the ingredients were fresh and thus extremely tasty. I also recommend you try the rolls.. they're a delight

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LaraNeilie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Attiki, Greece
1 review
“Don’t miss it!!!”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I visited "Creperie Petit Appetit" when i went for vacations for the summer period. I didn’t expect anything more than usual but it was the best crepe I have ever had!!! Everything was so delicious!!! The quality of the material used, you could easily tell that all was fresh! I couldn't resist so i ate both.. sweet and savory!!! Also, the service was great! Very friendly staff and attentive! And least but not last is the prices, they are friendly for your wallet! Don’t miss it!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Konstantina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creperie Petit Appetit also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Germasogeia, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Creperie Petit Appetit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing