We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful rental, great location and much needed...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
little pinkas -family corner
the rooms + gallery
downstairs bedroom
beit yanay beach
michmoret beach
michmoret magic harbour
at the dunes near michmoret
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Mikhmoret, Central District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
RachelBar...
1 review
“Beautiful rental, great location and much needed peace and quiet”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at the Little Pinkas Cottage with a 2.5 years old and a baby. The cottage was clean, well equipped (full kitchen, Jacuzzi, out door shower) and aesthetic. The gardens around it gave us full privacy. Also, the 2 minute walk to the beach was very doable with our young children. Adi and her husband were very hospitable and helped us out with all of our requests.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 22 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tal Z
Mikhmoret, HaMerkaz, Israel
1 review
“great-just book it !”
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

the property is in excellent condition, fully equipped and furnished surrounded by the green garden, but more then that- the location is wonderful- quite and peaceful, 1 minute walk from the beautifu beachl, and you can always rest calm down and have a small chat and coffee with the helpful owners

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
galya1985
misgav am
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

me & my husband stay here for a few days at the summer. it's located just 2 minutes walking from the most beautiful beach in israel, so we spent a lot of time in the beach.
the zimmer is perfect for romantic vacations for couples - quite with a lot of privacy. it was very clean, and adi the guest was really nice, told us everything we need to know, good places to eat, and left us some good things in the refrigarator. u can also cook, u have all the instruments, and theres a food shop 2 minutes walking from the zimmer. would love to come back again soon. thank u.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the design and the patio
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuval M
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderfull stay at Little Pinkas Cottage”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were two couples and stayed for 3 nights and four days., We had a very nice stay at this special and wonderfull cottage surounded by a beutifull garden and trees and idealy situated 2 minutes away from a beutiful beach and a nice waterfront beach restaurant .
very clean , with high atention to small details , and very hospitable and nice hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is perfect , 2 minutes walk from a beutifull beach
Liked least: that there is only one cottage
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernard22...
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent (again)”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was he 3rd year in a row that we spend the last week of October at the house/little cottage of the Pinkas family.
The house is located in the quiet and green village Mikhmoret. a few minutes walk from the beautiful (and again) quiet beach. The house has a master bedroom and a gallery upstairs with more beds. All beds are good. There is a livingroom/kitchen but we never use the livingroom because we spend all our time outside on the patio (covered so you can even sit there when it rains). The house also has a beautiful garden. The house is clean and well organised. We stayed at a number of places along the Israeli coast and this is really the best place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing