We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
11
10
8
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
10
8
3
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Very centrally located close to ledras street and public transportation
You can pretty much walk to everything in old town
Tons of restaurants around
Rooms are decent and the staff is extremely helpful
For the price no better value

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank raisola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

No satellite or sky tv...breakfast is extra although it says breakfast is provided..no common garden or any outside sitting space...not even a glass for tooth brush...but there is an ash tray although I wanted a none smoking room.. mosquitos flying around in the room...I stayed at the averof hotel last week which was half the price and included continental breakfast and free tea and coffee 24hrs..sadly they were booked up for these dates..

Room Tip: Look for an other hotel
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank reginaritaclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

The staff were exceptional. The reception staff were very welcoming and friendly. I can't fault the staff at all.

The room was fine , very big and comfortable. The only problem i would say with this hotel is the sound from the nightclub below.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hsr R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

It was just what I was looking for. In the city centre walking distance to everywhere. The staff are very polite and helpful. Prices are affordable and the room is very clean. I absolutely recommend it and definitely I go back

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Panicos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

The best place to stay in the heart of Nicosia walking distance to everywhere. Very clean with heating. Staff are always there to welcome you and ready to assist you. The tavern is amazing with excellent food and service everything with reasonable prices worth 100% your money

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Panayiotis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews