We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Hotel during our journey in Cyprus”
Review of The Classic Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Classic Hotel
Ranked #6 of 26 Hotels in Nicosia
Reviewed 18 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank soojee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (380)
There are newer reviews for The Classic Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

354 - 360 of 380 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koala1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viaggioin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonCaipi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Αν έχετε πρόβλημα με τις σκάλες δηλώστε το από την αρχή. Η αρχιτεκτονική του ξενοδοχείου δεν επιτρέπ...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katerina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cecilia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nicosia hotels
2.5 mi away
Centrum Hotel
Centrum Hotel
#5 of 26 in Nicosia
319 reviews
3.7 mi away
Asty Hotel
Asty Hotel
#3 of 26 in Nicosia
466 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hilton Park Nicosia
Hilton Park Nicosia
#2 of 26 in Nicosia
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hilton Cyprus
Hilton Cyprus
#1 of 26 in Nicosia
1,091 reviews
3.2 mi away
Altius Boutique Hotel
Altius Boutique Hotel
#7 of 26 in Nicosia
217 reviews
2.8 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#4 of 26 in Nicosia
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Classic Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Classic Hotel

Address: 94 Rigenis Street, Nicosia 1513, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Nicosia District > Nicosia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Nicosia
#4 Romantic Hotel in Nicosia
#6 Business Hotel in Nicosia
Price Range: £73 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Classic Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Something has changed within the walls of Nicosia City!The Classic hotel has now a brand new face! After a full renovation, the well known Nicosia hotel has now re-opened its doors and it is ready to satisfy even the most exquisite desires.Its modern exterior blends cordially with its historic surrounding environment, offering a new note of interest in the inner walls area of the capital.Its ideal location, just a few minutes distance from the archaeological museum, embassies, public services, the famous Ledra street and the City Hall, has made the Classic hotel very popular amongst the visitors of Nicosia.Our 57 hotel rooms have been specially transformed and are fully equipped to offer our guests a new, true comfort and pleasant experience.The newly renovated Classic hotel is now ready to welcome all guests and visitors for endless moments of pleasure.For a short tour, more information and reservations, please do not hesitate to contact us where our dedicated staff are ready to assist you at any moment.We appreciate your preference to our hotel and we assure you that we sincerely want to provide you with the quality service you deserve and expect from THE CLASSIC HOTEL.The Hotel Manager ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The Classic Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Classic Hotel Nicosia
Nicosia Classic Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing