We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
506
248
71
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
248
71
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great pool japanese restaurant pool area excellent hotel excellent facilities excellent stay well equipped gym business trip spacious rooms hotel guests executive lounge pleasant stay city centre mini bar hilton akakiko evelina
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in a very nice place; Close to that are coffee shops, restaurants and of course the universities. The rooms are clean, with double bed and all the necessary comforts. Sorry but the service can be improved; Otherwise it is highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manolisk325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Thank you for your review and for bringing certain matters to my attention. A meeting has been held with all departments concerning the service and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your time and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel has large rooms, good service, good breakfast.
very nice pool and garden area. The location is ok for a business hotel, but somewhat inconvenient for tourists since its a bit away from the city center.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ThomasArabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Thank you for your review and for your opinion. It is with great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Although the hotel may not be located in the 'old town' it is located in the city centre within just a few minutes drive with convenient public transportation, car or taxi.

Thank you for taking the time to write and we certainly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Amazing rooms, amazing service. Cosy, relaxing rooms, combines holiday spirit for families with professional elegance suitable for business meetings. Incredible variety for breakfast including local delicacies apart from standard tastes. Ideal for social events, many marriages took place during my last stay!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Savas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write. It was a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your experiences with the hotel. I would also like to thank you for informing everyone that they will love Nicosia and the hotel.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Superb hotel for week or mini break.
Excellent food and drink.
Great staff, updated rooms are well presented.
Pool and outdoor areas are a little dated as are the tennis courts, although the gym and spa are first class.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stelvans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Thank you for your excellent review. It is a great pleasure knowing that you were satisfied with the new rooms and your stay with the hotel.

It is also a pleasure to inform you that the hotel is gradually updating so as not to disturb our guests and the tennis courts are part of the plan.

Thank you for taking the time to write and we certainly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Brilliant hotel. I stayed in this one the week before I stayed in the Hilton Cyprus which is 5*. I have to say I much preferred this hotel. It’s very modern inside. The poolside is amazing with lovely comfy sun beds and a lovely clean pool with brilliant friendly lifeguard. Poolside staff are great and can’t do enough, always running around serving and checking everyone ok. John was fantastic and really made us very welcome and couldn’t do enough.
Breakfast is really lovely with lots of choice and special added touches like the Cyprus corner and a drink or food product of the day/week.
Rooms are modern with big tv on wall and very clean. Lovely added touch that the cleaner always left a little sweet treat.
Reception area has the choice of lovely flavoured waters so you can refresh yourself anytime.
The bar lady Anna is simply amazing!!! She’s fantastic at her job and so passionate, she made special cocktails tailored to our likes.
Sadly ran out of time to use the spa facilities but they looked great.
This hotel is definitely worthy of 5*.
Definitely will be back.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michelle8107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for your excellent review and for taking the time to write such honourable comments. We can't thank you enough for your kind words. It was disappointing knowing that you did not have enough time to experience the spa facilities and hope you will have the opportunity the next time you visit. Thank you for considering your next stay with us and we surely look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews