We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Burgers, just Burgers”

Artisan's Burgerbar
Ranked #20 of 1,017 Restaurants in Nicosia
Price range: US$11 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: It has been a long-time passion of ours to perfect "the burger". Our goal and promise is to offer you carefully crafted selections based on everyone's beloved classic with a modern twist. Our artisan burgers are always ground in-house and are handmade daily, using only the finest quality of ingredients.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Burgers, just Burgers”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Dont take me wrong, it doesnt say its something else, but the limited options and the relatively high prices will not make me a regular. I must commend though that the service was very good.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andreas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George G, General Manager at Artisan's Burgerbar, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Andreas A,
thank you for visiting and posting your comments! We constantly strive to offer our customers the best quality of ingredients and service. We are passionate about burgers and we chose to specialize on what we love most ! Hope to have you back soon!

Best regards
Team Artisan's
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    107
    26
    15
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Food / A bit Overpriced”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

They serve tasty burgers. Although i would prefer a bit lower prices and more options to choose from. Maybe some more spicy ones?

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kypros V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George G, General Manager at Artisan's Burgerbar, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Kypros V,
Thank you for taking the time to review Artisan's ! Just to let you know that although we have a variety of selections on our menu, we encourage guests also to customize or "build a burger" of their own if they feel like it! Please feel free to create your own burger combination next time you visit us and we would be happy to build it for you! Regarding a more spicy option, please note that we now have a chilly sauce option available that will be added to the menu very soon!

Best regards
Team Artisan's
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very delicious unique flavoured homemade burgers!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

If you are looking for a variety of unique and very delicious flavoured burgers than Artisan's burgerbar is THE place to go! The service and the atmosphere is great as well. Well worth the visit!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fatsoua F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George G, General Manager at Artisan's Burgerbar, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Fatsoua F,
Your comments are greatly appreciated ! Hope to have you back soon!

Best regards
Team Artisan's
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Special place for burger lovers. Just the way it should be”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Many restaurants include burgers in their menu. Why not to leave it to the expert. Here you have your burger expert, Enjoy the juice meat of the Artisan !!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paris-Cyprus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George G, General Manager at Artisan's Burgerbar, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear Paris-Cyprus,
Thank you for your review and we hope to serve you again soon!

Best regards
Team Artisan's
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Delicious home-made burgers!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This is the perfect place for burger lovers!! Great recipes, excellent service and atmosphere!! Try the Burger with mushroom sauce and finish your lunch/dinner with a black and white lava cake!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CyprusElena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George G, General Manager at Artisan's Burgerbar, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear CyprusElena,
Thank you for your review and kind comments. !! Hope to have you back soon!

Best regards
Team Artisan's
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Artisan's Burgerbar also viewed

Nicosia, Nicosia District
Nicosia, Nicosia District
 
Nicosia, Nicosia District
Nicosia, Nicosia District
 

Been to Artisan's Burgerbar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing