We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
45
40
14
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
40
14
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen dining table one bedroom apartment superb boutique hotel makes great a nice quiet street spacious bedroom real eggs whilst on holiday full kitchen your luggage free wifi good size rooms are big coffee machine nice breakfast easy access
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This hotel is something of a budget version of Marriott Courtyard properties. I stayed in a 1 BR suite, which has a basic kitchen (small electric stove, sink, mini-fridge). Property was clean, but not particularly luxurious. It's what you pay for - a basic place to sleep. Hot breakfast is nicely done.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank d4jsmit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Booked for two nights for a business trip. Looks basic but rooms are large, beds comfortable, AC included, balcony and the breakfast went over my expectations.
Everything is very clean, which is what you would want as a first thing on your list of requirements! Am due to return in a few months and will be happy to stay again. Good location.
The only things that didn't make me give them a 5stars rating are the reception staff - Not very warm, we booked airport transfers (45€) via Almond Suites and I wasn't told we needed to pay the driver cash, that could have been awkward. I mentioned it was my birthday when booking and no little gestures. They recommended the local Monaco cafe for dinner but they didn't have half the drinks we wanted there although there's a more upbeat place called Aperitivo right opposite the Monaco cafe. No bar at Almonds suite which is a shame when sitting on their terrace outside.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aud2186274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

My travel agent booked this room for me but this was a mistake. This is a hotel for families on holidays – I really do not understand the word “business” in their name. Very spacious suite with a full kitchen BUT an empty fridge, a closed bar in the lobby and an automated vending machine for water and minerals are not what you need if you overnight on a business trip. You should watch it if you expect a normal “business” hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alro2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

very nice hotel situated 5 minutes from city center, with big rooms and nice showers, free parking and nice breakfast. Recommended for business travelers and families. There is a kitchen and nice breakfast.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Andy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

The hotel is well situated in Nicosia, in a quiet neighboorhood. It is a very functional and clean place, with friendly staff.
The reason why I don't give it a higer rating, is that it is a very cold place, with almost no decoration, the room in a plain beige colour, and the corridor to reach the room is like an old school, grey and cold.
The breakfast is good. It might be recommendable for families, as the rooms are like appartments with a kitchen and a separate living room, but staying alone in this place didn't make me feel at home.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koen_1271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews