We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow. ”

Adelaida Restaurant
Ranked #145 of 545 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: NEW LOCATION...SAME QUALITY...BETTER EXPERIENCE! Adelaida Restaurant is located in the heart of Kato Paphos, offering a great variety of local and international dishes at excellent prices! Open until late at night, Adelaida Restaurant offers unlimited choices, top quality service, free wifi..and is definetely a dining option you shouldn't miss!
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Wow. ”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

Love seeing friends again and the food is amazing. Great place to eat and you will make life long friends. No better place in all of paphos. :)

Helpful?
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    67
    21
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food at a great price”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Went to this restaurant on 2 separate occasions due to the vast choice on the 12.50 euro menu (including a bottle of wine). Both times food, service, quality and quantity were excellent. Staff are exceptionally friendly. Wouldn't hesitate 2 recommend. :-D

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BubblesYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphos, Cyprus
Level Contributor
59 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“I'm a English Ex-Pat, living here”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

For us to get to this wonderful restaurant we have to drive, not too far admittedly, but it means 1 person can't drink! We always receive a very warm welcome. 2 Boxing Days ago, it was 1 of the few places open in Paphos, and we were treated like royalty. 'Tis one of the few places here where prices have not been put up, even with the recession! Children are treated even better than adults, if that's possible. My 8 month old grandson, was bought fruit, not charged for. No problem on the mess he made (I was prepared to clean up after him, and the look of sheer horror when I suggested it. Lovely little extras included FREE, love that word. Wide varied menu, suit all tastes. Enjoy!!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank paddie1171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleethorpes
Level Contributor
178 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Very nice, with pleasant staff”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Our family group of four visited in April 2014. The kids appreciated the fact that there was free wifii available.
I ordered Haloumi for starter. It was presented nicely, and I enjoyed it. My main was moussaka (that they make themselves) and again was lovely. Unlike a certain restaurant on this particular block, here I received a huge plate of chips (french fries) and vegetables.
Other family members ordered different things off the menu, and all were more than satisfied!
I've been here on previous holidays, and will visit again

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stevep3919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

We have been to this restaurant quite a few times now.

The food is all plentiful and of good quality. The set menu with wine really is a great deal.

The service is good and atmosphere pleasant.

We would highly recommend it.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank michelle22cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adelaida Restaurant also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Adelaida Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing