We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of APT SEA BREEZE

Wow check this out!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wow check this out!
Just sit back and take in the views! Heaven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Wow check this out!
Just sit back and take in the views!
Heaven
BBQ time
Fab
Divine
Separate toddler pool
BBQ time
Lovely pool
Really nice lounge area
Very comfy and relaxing
Well equipped kitchen
Granite breakfast bar
Delightful bedroom
Window with a view
Thru the window
Full family sized bathroom
Private parking bay
Adonis Village entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
les08
durham
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Stunning view”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We’ve stayed at Aphrodite Hills a few times - mostly in larger villas with friends but as it was just the two of us this time we chose an apartment,

Basically we are gutted this place is booked for when we return to Cyprus in August.
It was absolutely perfect for us - so quiet, beautiful views, close to golf and village square etc.
The apartment itself is a good size for 1 bedroom but the huge terrace with BBQ was the USP for us.
The air con was great - quiet but very effective - and the kitchen had everything you need with a few little essentials under the sink.
We will definitely be booking for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graeme T
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Super holiday apartment”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just returned relaxed and refreshed from staying at the Sea Breeze Apt situated in the Adonis Village at Aphrodite Hills Resort,
This one bedroom apt is well equipped and was very clean upon arrival. The view from the balcony you could never tire of, vast ravine and distant views out to sea. There were a few issues with the apt however the management company promptly responded to our calls and these did not detract from our holiday.
We thoroughly enjoyed the facilities on the Resort. The pool for the Adonis Village was close by and lovely - plenty of loungers, chairs and shade if required.There are a number of bars and restaurants, just a couple of minutes walk, which offer excellent varied menus and service. Meal of choice was in Pithari, the Cypriot Tavern, where the Meze was fantastic and live music entertained us. We played tennis regularly, 5 hard courts and 4 clay courts, the courts were never very busy, maybe not surprising as quite expensive and little holiday social play on offer. Maybe in the height of season this would change.
Although not essential we would recommend having a car. We loved exploring - travelling to Latchi to hire a boat and swim in the Blue Lagoon, visiting villages in the Troodos Mountains, eating out in local villages (Kouklia and Pissourri). We were warned that the driving could be a bit erratic however we had no issues.
With just a few tweaks (passed to booking agent) this could have been a five star review and we would happily book again and return to stay at the Sea Breeze Apt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiran R
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Simply Stunning!”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

On first impressions I was stunned! The east facing apartment terrace looks on to a vast ravine with sea views; In the mornings I was greeted by spectacular a sunrise and in the evening clear starry skies; The apartment was fully equipped and the outdoor outback BBQ was great for serving up evening meals with a nice glass of wine.

The pool is just a stroll away and I was delighted to learn that we're situated very close to all of the resort's facilities which included a variety of indoor and outdoor restaurants and bars with live local musicians (for evening entertainment); the Clubhouse with it's shops and relaxation areas, an on site spa and driving range, tennis courts, horse riding facilities, bike/segway hire etc... the list goes on!

Outside of the clubhouse there was a frequent and reliable bus service that took us into the historic Paphos harbour for only 1.50 (euros). The city of Paphos itself has plenty to offer; from there you can easily book a number tour groups or simply catch a bus to a number of local destinations.

My partner and I have both returned from our holiday both relaxed and refreshed. We've can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S0phspa
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful apartment with a stunning view in Aphrodite Hills”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I had a fabulous two week stay here in June 2017. The apartment is beautifully furnished and the view over the hills and sea is breath taking. Fantastically equipped and perfectly situated to enjoy the Adonis Village pool which is a stones throw away and the Aphrodite Hills Village Square restaurants and bars which are a leisurely five minutes walk.

The gorgeous Aphrodite Hills Golf Course is at the end of the road and the spa, supermarket and clinic also only a five minute walk.

I cant recommend this apartment enough and my wife and I have already booked our next two stays!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane s
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazingly peaceful and picturesque”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is brilliant. It's a short bus ride away from Aphrodite beach or in the other direction Paphos or a short walk down to the attractive Cove where you can picnic as the facilities are there to do so. The pool was warm and also clean. The apartment had everything we needed and the management were GREAT. It is a must to visit.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing