We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments
Ranked #43 of 88 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Thank you so much too the guys at Anna Apartments, sorry its taken me so long to write you a review!!

The apartment was Ideal for me and my girlfriend for a long weekends stay, the Staff were incredibly helpful whenever needed and genuinely lovely and friendly at all times.

The apartment was very clean and spaceious! A perfect, relaxed stay, I would definitely recommend Anna Apartments to anyone visiting Paphos, Its an Ideal location to get around and a very quiet spot when you need it to be.

Thank you so much for your hospitality guys, if we return to Paphos we'll definitely be staying with you again!

Warmest regards, Matt and Lucy x

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    32
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
40
117
5
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We had a long week-end stay at the Anna apartments in February 2014. The apartment was spacious, spotlessly clean and well appointed. Staying in the middle of 'winter' the pool and bar were understandably closed so can't comment on them other than they looked clean, well maintained and ready for the season.

Members of the owning family were around doing the maintenance on the property during our stay and made us very welcome.

When we return during the summer when next visiting Cyprus we will make these apartments our first choice of accommodation.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MLR1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This family holiday was a big success. We didn't know what to expect but found a friendly, clean and well maintained place.
Our apartment was clean, access to the gardens and pool area.
A couple of afternoons we felt like we were in our own private place it was so peaceful and lovely.
The children enjoyed the playground too and found some other children to make sure we saw very little of them.
We liked the free choice that staying in apartments give you, especially as a family, it makes meal times and sightseeing able to be whenever they happen instead of living to timetables.
Would recommend this friendly well run hotel to all.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shirley m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conwy, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Wonderful relaxing holiday. The apartment was spotless, the staff and owners were really helpful and friendly. The gardens were very well kept and you were invited to pick fruit off the very well cared for trees. I felt quite at home here and would definitely stay her again.

Room Tip: Choose a room above the bar area for sunshine and views
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telgte
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

It was just another of our short-notice decisions to travel to Cyprus and after some days in Nicosia spend ten days in the Paphos area to enjoy the late October sun. Thanks to the Internet I came across the Anna Hotel Apartments.
Superb, friendly, helpful hosts, a clean apartment, a nice pool surrounded by a well cared garden, lots of banana plants and a citrus grove. What is more, the apartments were offered for very reasonable money – well worth every cent! All of it made our stay a wonderful experience, indeed.
No question at all, we had no reason whatsoever to regret denying ourselves the usual temptations of choosing one of the four or five star hotels in the area and book the three-star Anna instead. My wife and I will go there again, that’s for sure!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mwolff01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lublin, Poland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Very nice place to stay. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and helped us with all our queries. We even got a bottle of champaign and a card from the owner as it was our honeymoon trip. The area around the hotel also looks nice, clean and kept in good condition (swimming pool, playground for kids, ping-pong, billiard, fussball etc.) For very reasonable price you get everything what you need for a great vacation.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vitalii R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivalo, Finland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

First time with our 1 year old daughter abroad and I'm glad we chose this place! Before trip we arranged everything ready with hotel staff (transport in the middle of the night from our flight, microwawe owen, grib and various other things that pops into the minds of couple with their first child). RESULT: everything was handled and done as agreed before the trip. The taxi driver even took us in the middle of the night to this 24h shop/bakery to get us something to eat -fresh cypriotic delicacies!
The room was big enough to accommodate 2 adults and a baby. Gas stove, fridge etc. And of course the micro on request.
In the pool area there's also kids pool. Snack bar open till evening (?) apparently we went sleeping at 8pm just to woke at 6am for a morning walk in the sleepy village. Cyprus roads are more for cars as the steep hills and pieces of asphalt aren't in the same level.
I recommend this place to all my friends who will visit Paphos.

There's a great and cheap souvlaki/sheftalia place Melio's nearby -the best grill food we had in Cyprus!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
36 Thank Iksami8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
1.1 mi away
Helios Bay Hotel
Helios Bay Hotel
#15 of 88 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
5.0 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
4.9 mi away
Apollonia Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Axiothea Hotel
Axiothea Hotel
#21 of 88 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
3.4 mi away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#38 of 88 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,043 reviews
3.8 mi away
Kefalonitis Hotel Apts.
Kefalonitis Hotel Apts.
#37 of 88 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments

Property: Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments
Address: Evagorou 15 | Kissonerga, Paphos 8574, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 88 Hotels in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family run apartment complex in Kissonerga, Paphos, Cyprus. Comprises of 26 self catering units encasing 2 swimming pools in the midst of stunning gardens and children's play area, along with reception, a bar and a restaurant. The complex attracts guests of all ages seeking a holiday for quietness and restfulness, with an atmosphere enhanced by the aromatic surroundings of orange groves, banana plantations and not forgetting the sea and mountain views. CTO registered and class B rated. Anna hotel Apartments is owned and operated by the Hadjiantoni Family with years of experience and long tradition in the hospitality business of Paphos. As, Nicholas,the grandfather of the family always says, 'our guests are new members of this family ... So treat them like family'... And that's what we do!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Bookcyprus.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing