We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pretty good” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fiesta Bar & Grill

Fiesta Bar & Grill
Ranked #47 of 537 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, Pub, British, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We ate here a few times, mainly because it was the closest to Avanti Village, and there's not much choice. Some of the dishes are ok, and some are pretty average.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Colin5552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    263
    119
    53
    15
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

A fantastic bar, with excellent, very helpful, polite and friendly staff. The drinks are cheap and the wifi is free and fast.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ritchard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great cocktails and friendly service!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Ate here a few times while staying at the Avanti Village, and seemed to end up here most nights for drinks and to watch the football during the World Cup. The food is good but the best thing about this place is the service - great banter which our teenaged daughters loved. There's also a huge cocktail menu, and happy hour seems to have no end. A good holiday 'local'.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LindsayRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Ate in this restaurant a couple of times during my one week stay in September 2013 and I have to say this is one of the best restaurants, highly recommended. Big meals for a very decent price. All staff were very friendly particularly one male/waiter who I spoke to who ended up being from my area in England!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sophie0393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dorset
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic Cocktails :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Me & My Fiancé came here most nights of our holiday in Paphos for cocktails. The cocktails were very good and reasonable priced. We managed to try lots of new cocktails :) The service here was lovely too and the waiters were very friendly. It was my birthday while there and one of the waiters put a candle on my oreo desert and sang happy birthday. It was a lovely touch. We also ate here on my birthday night and the food was good.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bmth1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiesta Bar & Grill also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Geroskipou, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Fiesta Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing