We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Point Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$87
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$756
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
141
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome packcar hireexcellent hostscoral baylovely villaquiet locationon arrivalhome from homefew minutes drivevilla holidaycar is essentialnearest supermarketdirt trackfantastic holidaymaster bedroomfantastic locationirish bar
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We stayed in villa no.2, on the 9th April for a week. It was just like home from home, and the owners who live on the street are fantastic.Nothing is a problem for them, from taking you to the supermarket, as we did not have a car to explaining the bus routes and where to get on and off etc,.The villa was amazing with everything you needed with a superb quiet location. The welcome pack was a very nice touch. Would not hesitate to stay here again..Mr / Mrs Stevens.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mandy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed in one of the villas for 2 weeks. The villas are very spacious and clean, with a large pool to the rear. The kitchen has all the appliances you could need - washing machine, large fridge/freezer dishwasher. 3 good side bedrooms although only being 2 of us we only used one. Just a slight issue with the master bed being a little worn so it wasn't as comfortable as it could have been apart from that everything about the villa is lovely. On our arrival we went to see Tina wlives on the complex and she gave us lots of information on what to do around the local area and recommended a couple of good restaurants which we tried and they were great.


The location of the villas are really good, with great sea views a short walk from the sea. I would recommend car hire though as there is so much to see and do in Cyprus so we drove around this beautiful island a lot! Taxis however are easily available and the walk to coral bay centre is around 30-40
Minutes at a strolling pace. Would visit again that's certain.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank kirsty123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Fantastic villa and even more fantastic owners... They were more than helpful during the booking process and throughout our stay. We are very grateful and hope to return next year! The facilities are great - we had everything we needed to cook and have a barbecue, and the location is lovely... Just a five minute walk from the sea and 10 minutes to coralia beach. We are a group of 6 girls but the villa is great for families, having great facilities and a private and quiet location. Taxis or a hire car are required to most restaurants but is what we expected so caused no problems for us... Thank you to Andreas and Tina for a wonderful stay xx

Stayed: April 2014
2  Thank Zoe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We stayed at Villa Christopher after booking the day before we flew out to Paphos. Andreas and Tina are amazing hosts and look after you really well - nothing is an issue. The villa is amazing and had everything we needed and the location is superb. It is a quiet location but close to everything you want. A car is a great idea so you can go exploring as lots to see. We will be back in the future, may even make it an annual holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A_MShahLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We came to stay at villa Eleni 27th October for the week. We were on holiday for a friends wedding who was staying in Paphos centre. On arrival to the airport late at night, the taxi driver (Grego-recommended by Andreas) was waiting for us at the airport. Hassle free transfer and arrival to an absolutely stunning, immaculate villa. We couldn't believe our luck! The first morning there Andreas' wife came to introduce herself and took us to the local supermarket to do the big shop! Great location of the villa. A short walk away from the beach. Very easy to hop on the bus to Paphos which will take you about 30 minutes. I dont think you need to get a hire car. Everything is easy to get to and from on the bus if you dont mind a short walk to the bus stop! Great facilities at the villa. So much space! Lovely BBQ area outside next to the pool. Very safe for children too. Can't find anything bad to say about the week. Will DEFINATELY be back. Also, our flight was very late on the sunday night but we were told we could stay in the apartment as long as we needed as it was empty the following day so didnt need to check out at the usual 10am! To end a fab week.....my boyfriend proposed on the last day!! A very special holiday and can't praise the owners enough. THANKYOU!!! If you are reading this review....dont hesistate...BOOK IT!! :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frances_wear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews