We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Cresta

View from the roof terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the roof terrace
Walk along the Sea Caves Coast for beautiful views of St George's Island and Harbour
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
View from the roof terrace
Walk along the Sea Caves Coast for beautiful views of St George's Island and Harbour
gates for off road parking and the path leads to the Sea Caves
sunset at  the Sea Caves
View of Paphos Harbour from the Castle
the garden in May
one of the Tombs at the Tomb of the Kings
one of the Mosaics from beside the harbour
view from the lounge window
Coral Bay only 5mins away
Go swimming by the Sea Caves
Walk along the coast towards St Georges Island and Harbour, Have a meal at the clifftop resturant
The Sea caves only 100 metres away, local swim all year round
View from the front patio
Archway to the rear garden, if you need to get out of the hot sun
The side garden and if you wish  room for off street parking
The Sea Caves where the locals swim daily
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
denysemil...
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at Villa Cresta, the Sea Caves area was lovely- not far from Coral Bay.
The Villa was nice & clean with everything we needed.
Roger was very helpful during the build up to our holiday, answering any questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jomartin8...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, super clean and cosy. The villa is situated on the sea caves part of Peyia, Coral Bay, a short drive from the main town but still hid away for peace and quiet.
My favourite room was the living room and balcony, looking out onto the sea views every morning was wonderful and so relaxing. The massive kitchen with everything we needed was next to a lovely patio with a bbq with beautiful plants and flowers.
I loved the ensuite bathroom in the main bedroom, the villa also has another bathroom with bath and shower and downstairs toilet. Top floor had a hot tub which we didn't have the opportunity to use but will next time! We bought the wifi and sky tv package so in the evenings if we didnt want to go out we happily relaxed watching our favourite soaps. Overall the price and ease of booking this villa was 10/10, Roger was very helpful and prompt when contacted. Have reccomended to friends and family and will be booking again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovelycyp...
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
“Beautiful Villa with spectacular view!”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We spent a great week in August at the beautiful Villa Cresta. The villa was absolutely comfortable, clean, spacious, and well equipped. We enjoyed a spectacular view of the Sea Caves from our windows and roof terrace. The owner Roger is very helpful and easy to communicate with. The location is not far from Paphos but in a nice quite place and you need a car to move around. Our family loves Cyprus and we come every summer, although it was our first time that we stayed in Paphos area and we loved it! We had a lovely and relaxing holiday and would recommend the villa to all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEB52
Blackrod, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT VILLA, WONDERFUL VIEWS”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The villa is extremely spacious, very clean, and equipped with everything you could need. We did not use the hot tub, but the shady garden is ideal. The views are spectacular, and the roof terrace is the perfect place to watch the sunset.

A car is essential, and the villa has its own drive to park in. As we have been to Cyprus a few times before, we spent most of the time at Corallia Beach.

We will definitely be booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and its location
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shillington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peacefulness of the villa and the homely feel
Liked least: The lack of dishwasher
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Opunake New Zealand
Reviewed 24 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, the winter sunshine and the wonderful location of the villa.
Liked least: The electricity when it tripped.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa overall and the views.
Liked least: It is some distance from the supermarket which made
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing