We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a great complex”
other travellers have booked this property
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Roof Terraces Swimming Pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Roof Terraces
Swimming Pool area
Loungers are always available
Comfortable sofa doubles up as a bed
The lounge has wifi, Satellite tv, books etc
Satellite tv,dvd, cd player, iphone dock plus good choice of cds/.dvds to enjoy
The Kitchen has all required appliances, large and small
The balcony, perfect for meals, drinks, reading, soaking up the sunshine during the day.
Main bedroom
En-suite with shower
View to balcony
Second bedroom.,which offers two single beds
Main Bathroom
View from our Roof Terrace towards the old town
The Roof Terrace., prior to the arrival of four loungers and Barbecue
Taken at Yialos Tavern, a short drive after Coral Bay
A Typical sunset
Paphos Fort by the Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sparkler2...
Sandy, England
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment in a great complex”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was exactly as described - clean, spacious with everything that we needed. There was plenty of storage space, a safe and the wifi worked very well.
We really liked the Royal Seacrest complex & found it to be full of friendly people. The majority were British plus Cypriots too, with a number of the apartments being permanent residences. It was a very well looked after complex and the pool area was lovely & kept spotlessly clean. There were always sun loungers and umbrellas available too. Even in August the complex never seemed overly crowded.
Chris, the owner, responded quickly to any queries during the booking process and sent detailed instructions such as directions & access to the apartment.
The complex itself is only a few minutes walk away from the Tomb of the Kings Road, where you will find numerous bars & restaurants. The Kings Mall shopping Centre is less than a 5 minute drive away, if you need to get out of the sun for a bit!
As a keen runner, I enjoyed running along the beautiful coastal path down to Paphos Harbour before the heat of the day kicked in.
Overall, a lovely apartment in a great position in Paphos - would thoroughly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The clean pool area
Liked least: Shower curtains in both bathrooms were a little grubby
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn G
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

spacious,clean,everything you need home from home the whole complex kept very clean lovely pools path to the travernas and shops very rocky i have to use a stick but found small cut through to road and steps down past O,Neills irish pub Lifts are available in the apartments .Chris the owner was great and kept us well informed on everything and Lisa his rep there was great we were met at airport with Marianne in a white Limo and also arranged time of pick up for our return with her would recommend this place to anyone very good value top marks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything you have at home was there
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmasY907...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely and spacious”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a long weekend but I would of loved to have stayed longer. The apartment was clean and comfortable and had everything we could have needed. The owner gave me plenty of information before we went about how to find it etc. Location wise it was well within walking distance of restaurants and shops but is set far enough away from the main road so noise wasn't an issue. Definitely worth the money and I would stay here again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane C
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for two weeks at the end of August. For one out of the two weeks we totalled six people and the apartment easily accommodated all of us. We found the apartment spacious and furnished to a high standard. The kitchen was well equipped and there was plenty of storage space in all the cupboards in both the kitchen and the bedrooms. Even during peak season the pool area was not very busy, and it was very refreshing to not have to fight for a sun bed every day! The air conditioning worked brilliantly and kept us cool during some very warm weather. The children loved the wifi, and it was great to be able to catch up with all the news back home on the television. The owner was very helpful also. We would thoroughly recommend this apartment in all respects and hope to return again ourselves one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The high standard the property was furnished to.
Liked least: The instuctions for finding the property could have been better.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally G
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Relaxing and comfortable week in the sun”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Just returned from a week in this spacious and clean apartment in the Royal Seacrest Complex. Location was excellent - close to supermarket , restaurants and bars yet far enough away from the main tourist areas to be peaceful and relaxing. Good walk to the Kings Shopping Mall and easy bus journey to the Harbour.

The apartment exceeded our expectations - the photos don't do it justice! It was well equipped and had a very comfortable king size bed. Enjoyed the sun out the back of the apartment in the morning and on the balcony and roof terrace the rest of the day.

Loved the Wi-Fi. Fast and strong signal - was able to keep in touch with work and home from my iPad and iPhone.

We hired cycles on two of our seven days in Pathos. We felt this was by far the best way to explore the area. Also took a bus to St Georges beach and harbour. It's was absolutely beautiful - and so was the wine at the restaurant overlooking the sea.

Chris the owner was great at keeping in touch throughout the process of making a booking. He arranged for us to be collected from the airport. He also made contact on the day we flew out to Pathos to assure us we could contact him if we needed to.

Overall a wonderful week and we will return as soon as we can.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The apartment in a quiet location and the wi-fi
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertjon...
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Accommodation and Location”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We have just returned from a two week stay in the apartment. The apartment was first class with all the facilities you need for a great holiday. It was within a short distance to the main drag, where there were numerous bars and restaurants. You must have breakfast at Tea for Two.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatiePark...
1 review
“Brilliant Apartment”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Could not recommend this apartment more, had everything you would need on holiday. Quiet complex but close enough to entertainment and the communication with Chris was excellent. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing