We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful house and so central to area”
other travellers have booked this property
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Very spacious master bedroom with lots of wardrobe space. Master bedroom leading to balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Very spacious master bedroom with lots of wardrobe space.
Master bedroom leading to balcony.
Bedroom 2 with two single beds and large wardrobes for storage.
Bathroom.
Bath/shower.
Upstairs landing and storage cupboards.
Marble staircase to access the bedrooms and bathroom.
Ceiling fan for those hot summer days.
Lounge and dining area.
Spacious lounge area with a bookcase full of books for our guests.
A log burner for our winter guests. The nights do get chilly in the short Cypriot winter.
Back door leading to kitchen and dining area.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Screened patio area.
Private patio great for Bar B Q's
Coralia beach.
Sunset over Coral Bay beach.
Coral Bay town with a great selection of tavern's, bars and restaurants just a few minutes walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
william l
1 review
“beautiful house and so central to area”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

we had a great holiday and the house has everything you could want it is so close to the supermarket and restaurants also the buses into paphos Jim was so informative and helpful we hope to return again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Thanks very much for your great review. Really glad you enjoyed everything and looking forward to welcoming you back in 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jess-n-je...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home - while holidaying!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Myself and my fiance enjoyed this beautiful stay for 2 weeks between June and July this year, before we moved back to Australia. The weather was lovely, very hot! The accommodation has had a lot of thought put into it and is a beautiful homely setting while enjoying the bonus of being on holiday! Coral Bay was as good as always. We have stayed here before and each time has been as fantastic, if not better! There are always subtle (sometimes big!) changes to improve the stay at the accommodation, such as the awesome power shower! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you both for your review, positive feedback let’s us know we are doing things right. Hope Australia is treating you well. We would love to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliewill...
Cowbridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb spacious house with all you need and more”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Jim and Pam have made sure that the house is well equipped with all you need. Air Con is good and fans provided. What a fab idea to have plenty of Movies to watch on USB etc also dvd's provided and music cd's to listen to or bring your own .
We liked that The patio and BBQ are steps away from the lovely swimming pool where you can watch the kids in the pool while sat on the patio cooking that's great ☺️. All shops bars restaurants are a few mins walk away some of the bars had tribute singers, dancers and bands, sports bars and Kareoke bar we had a laugh where ever we went. The lovely beach is 15 min stroll with jet ski to hire, banana boat rides, parasailing etc. The bus service is excellent bout every 15-20mins which will take you to Kato Paphos town and Harbour which is a must you can even see a wedding at the castle on the harbour. Taxi service very good as well.
We hired quads to get around it was much nicer than a car for free also parking over here which is a bonus.
There are lots of places to visit I think the highlight of our trip was driving down to Latchi Harbour on the quads with our guide George who is completely mad and a good laugh the mountain views were amazing on the way we got to the Harbour and got on the boat to the blue lagoon and swam in the crystal clear waters was just amazing, they provide life jackets to if you a bit nervy or can't swim you get a couple free drinks too and fresh Apple. On the way back we did stops offs via mountain safari dirt tracks got a bit dusty but was worth it the views were out of this world .
Looking forward to next year .

Julie

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thanks so much Julie for your great review. It sounds like you packed lots in during your week, really glad you all enjoyed yourselves. Look forward to welcoming you back next year. We will be getting the house thermally insulated this month, so that should make it cooler in the summer months and nice and cosy in winter time with the log burner.
Thanks again for your great 5 star review.
Jim & Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your great revIew. It really helps people to make an informed choice on their holiday accommodation, when faced with so many choices on Holiday Lettings and Trip Advisor. We try really hard to make our guests as comfortable as possible and are very proud of our 5 Star Trip Advisor rating. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
simonpinc...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday!”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fantastic holiday in coral bay. The villa was perfect. Very clean with everything we needed for our stay. Perfect location just 2 mins walk to resort centre and 10 mins to beach. Patio area very private and well maintained and pool ideal. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thank you both for your great review, really glad you enjoyed yourselves, we try hard to make it a home from home.
It's great that you have already booked for 2018 and we look forward to welcoming you back then.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
187331Ren...
Hamburg, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect holiday”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

short impression --> very nice and clean house. Very good communication with the owner Jim. Coral Bay is a very nice and small town. Bars and Restaurants within walking distance in 5 minutes. Coral Bay Beach is very good. We visit a lot of places, Paphos, Polis, Aphrodite Beach, Caves, Turtle Beach, local brewery and so on. We had a very nice time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. Having happy guests makes us happy. Hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steviegas
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“4 Coral Bay Cottages”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is my second review of this rental property and it does not change from the first.
What a great place to stay, everything is in good order in the property and all you want for your holiday. It is situated in the perfect place within 200yds of the large supermarket and the same for the main strip. Fab holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thanks for your great 5 star review of our property. We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing