We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Corallia Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Corallia Sunset
Immaculate pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Villa Corallia Sunset
Immaculate pool
Dining Room
Fully equipped kitchen
Open plan living
Poolside in the evening
Lounge overlooking pool
En-suite Master Bedroom
1st twin Bedroom
2nd twin Bedroom
Quality Furnishings
Shaded BBQ area
Corallia Beach just 300 mtrs from Villa Corallia Sunset
Marina 350 mtrs
The Blue Lagoon Latchi
Loads to Do!
Corallia Beach 300 metres
Corallia Beach Sunset - not to be missed
Paphos Hills
Corallia Bay 300 mtrs from villa
Poolside Area
The nearby Sea Caves
Small Marina 350 mtrs from Villa
Corallia Beach Marina
Villa Corallia Sunset
The villa is just 300 mtrs from Corallia Beach, Coral Bay
Coral Bay Beach
Corallia Beach, Coral Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kezzdel
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an amazing time at the villa. From the very start of the booking nothing was too much trouble and whilst we were there the team looked after us, answering questions and helping with enquiries.
The pool is a life saver in the Cypriot heat and the villa is well equipped for any family stay.
There is a lots to do locally and lovely places to eat.
You will not be disappointed if you book Villa Corallia Sunset.
Thank you again Gaynor and Glenn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind words Kerri, we are so pleased you all had a great time at Villa Corallia Sunset.
Gaynor, Glenn & family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Perfect...”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Having stayed at Villa Corallia a few times, its honestly like coming home, (which makes your holiday just so relaxed)! Located on a beautifully appointed and tranquil complex, the villa is easily accessible and very close to the beach, shops, amenities and restaurants. We have always been impressed with how clean, well appointed and equipped the villa is. You have everything you need right there from the spacious, air-conditioned rooms, to the rear outside dining area and BBQ! The pool is just the right size to swim, have fun and cool off when it gets a tad hot in the summer months! Coral Bay centre is 5 - 10 mins by car or you can jump on the bus that runs frequently, and is packed with bars, restaurants and shops which offer a wide variety to suit all. Our favourite is the Teppanyaki which is a fantastic night out! Hiring a car is easy, and there is a really good hire company in walking distance from the villa. We have explored the surrounding area and highly recommend a trip to see Aphrodite's Waterfall, a great day out and really fun, hair-raising drive to get there! All in all just a fabulous holiday location to relax, unwind, recharge and soak up the sun!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susan j
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Second time at this villa and it doesn't disappoint. Great location, lovely villa with everything you need for a wonderful holiday. Very clean and well stocked with plastic glasses for around the lovely pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
It was great to have you as a guest again Susan. Thank you for your kind words. Glenn & Gaynor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn M
Royton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beutifull villa”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa is superb, it is situated just right for us, it was quiet in the evening and just a 20 min stroll or short car/bus ride to the centre of coral bay where all the main bars and restaurants are, though there are some bars/restaurants closer to the villa.
The villa itself was very tastefully and beautifully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen which was great for the evenings we couldn’t be bothered to go out. There are three good sized bedrooms the master having a generous on suite, the family bathroom being situated between the other two. The master bedroom has a nice balcony with table and chairs just right for relaxing first thing in the morning whilst reading the papers or in the evening as there are some stunning sunsets which is probably where the villas name comes from.
To the rear of the Villa is a BBQ area with a nice sized built in BBQ table and chairs, there is a carport to the side nicely tendered gardens to three sides of the villa.
As the owners said the local supermarket Phillipo’s were very obliging when we asked for delivery we were delivered home along with our shopping free of charge.
The bus stop at the end of the street took us right into Pathos for just 1.5 euro and was every 15 mins and fully air conditioned.
The air conditioning in the villa was very refreshing as the island was having a heat wave when we got there.
On arrival the welcome pack was such a god send it meant my husband could have a coffee and I could have a nice refreshing glass of chilled water. The villa throughout was so clean and pristine it is a credit to the owners.
The pool got used every day it was great being able to walk out of the living room and within five strides to be at the side of the pool.
The owners are very helpful & friendly and contact back very quickly if you have any questions which was great for us as this was the first holiday we have had abroad for a while. I believe the owners visit the area quite often they are very knowledgeable about Coral Bay in general and suggested some beautiful little bars in the area where you can relax whilst having a refreshing drink they also suggested some great restaurants where the food was beautifully cooked both English and the traditional Greek cuisine.
I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to book a stay at this stunning villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2015
Thank you Lynn, it's nice to know you had such a nice relaxing break.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSF2911
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa Holiday”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was our first villa holiday and we were not disappointed, we travelled as a family with both teenagers (17/14) and younger children (7/5) and the villa and pool was perfect for both. The villa is spacious and well equipped and the two bathrooms and downstairs toilet is perfect for a family who eat out each night and want to get ready all at once :)
The villa has a BBQ and table and chairs area to the back and more than spacious pool, sun lounger and seated area to the front.
The swimming pool was perfect for both ages, shallow enough for the little ones to stand but also deep enough for the older ones to bomb :)
The owners sent all details of the villa beforehand by email and the management team checked on us the day after we arrived to make sure we were settling in and to check the pool midweek.
The villa is situated a 2 minute walk from the beach (which is one of the most beautiful beaches we've visited) , bars, restaurants and shops and a short walk or taxi ride (for lazy teenagers) from the main strip of shops, bars and restaurants. There are buses that leave the beach to the harbour regularly each day.
We ate at the restaurants recommended by the owners and also the comments book at the villa and we were not disappointed.
After years of all inclusive holidays we have been converted to the relaxed villa holidays and it will be hard to beat this villa for location, price, amenities, and homely feel.
We will definitely return x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2015
thank you for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: space and decor
Liked least: nothing we didnt like
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2015
Thank you for your kind words, its lovely to know you had a great time. Glenn & Gaynor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing