We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
39 reviews
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset
Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Breathtaking sea views from the sun beds on our deck area
Seaview indoor dining table & breakfast bar. On the right, a dinning table under our covered ver
Dinning with a view !!! On our covered veranda.
Master Bedroom 'A' with direct view to the sea
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
The beach as seen from our terrace
A local fisherman who visits every day at sunset, as seen from the villa
Care for an evening swim? Photo taken during an evening in late October !
A night view of our poolside outdoor dinning area, barbecue & sun loungers that may also be enjo
Even at night you can still enjoy the loungers under the clear Mediterranean sky
Night lights reflecting on the sea water. Even at night the views are memorable!
Google Earth image  (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
Our 3 villa exclusive resort(Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MvdKuip
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Me, my wife and 3 young children had an excellent time. Beautiful weather, stunning views over the sea, fun at the swimming pool and a very nice, spacious villa.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2014
Hi Maarten, really pleased you all enjoyed yourselves in Poseidon beach villa. It has been a pleasure having you as guests and we would love to see you again soon! Regards, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovestotr...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Beach Villa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Wow what can I say!! Wonderful villa with the most amazing views, perfectly situated with lovely, efficient owners. I really cannot fault this villa, it has everything you need for a totally relaxing holiday. Supermarkets, restaurants and a very regular bus service are close by if you decide not to hire a car. Some superb restaurant choices are recommended by the owners, we especially enjoyed Georges for the Meze. Missing the sunsets, the sound of the waves and the total tranquility of the villa already-----we will definately be returning

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Tranquility
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Hi Erica. Thank you so much for your wonderful words! We shall be delighted to have you as guests again, in one of our 3 villas at Blue Coral Beach Villas! With our warmest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uri1803
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome vacations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We've spent a week in villa Poseidon - 4 adults and 6 kids. It's been absolutely outstanding - The villa itself, the sea view, the pool, the facilities within the villa, the excellent information pack and most of all Yianni's attention to details and helpful advice and attitude before and during our stay. It's very well located, only a few minutes drive from Paphos and Coral Bay, and about an hour and half from the Larnaca airport. We are sure to recommend the villa to our friends, and we will likely visit it again in the future :)

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The location - just by the beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Dear Uri and rest of group, we are delighted you had an excellent holiday in our villa. Thank you for your wonderful comments about our service, the villa and the facilities offered as also the pool, views and location of Poseidon Beach Villa, ( Blue Coral Beach Villas .com ). Our aim has always been to offer our guests the best possible holiday, that will be full of relaxation, enjoyment and pleasant memories! We shall be very happy to see you again! With our warmest regards, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
strängnäs
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the wiew, location and the house
Liked least: time went too fast;)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2013
Hi Katharina! There are no words to describe how pleased we are that you had a fantastic holiday! We are delighted that you loved our waterfront location, the amazing views and the sea/beach in front of the villa as much as we do. In order to complement the location and our villas, we always try our best to offer the best service to our guests both prior and after arrival and it is rewarding to hear that our efforts are successful. Thank you very much for your kind comments and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gavle, Sweden
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2013
We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your 50th birthday celebration in Poseidon Beach villa. Indeed a lot of our guests tell us that the sunsets are breathtaking, whether you are watching them from the rooms of the villa, the garden, outdoor areas or from our observation deck. We try to show this in the 2-dimensional photos we publish in our adverts, but, it is impossible to capture the essence of actually being there! Watching the sun setting in the sea and the ever-changing colours this creates, feeling the sea breeze, listening to the waves and smelling the air, something for all the senses!! This also applies to the relaxing nights spent dinning and drinking at the barbecue area under the clear Mediterranean skies. Thank you do much for your kind words about our villa and our service. We would love to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing