We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa”
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset
Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Breathtaking sea views from the sun beds on our deck area
Seaview indoor dining table & breakfast bar. On the right, a dinning table under our covered ver
Dinning with a view !!! On our covered veranda.
Master Bedroom 'A' with direct view to the sea
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
The beach as seen from our terrace
A local fisherman who visits every day at sunset, as seen from the villa
Care for an evening swim? Photo taken during an evening in late October !
A night view of our poolside outdoor dinning area, barbecue & sun loungers that may also be enjo
Even at night you can still enjoy the loungers under the clear Mediterranean sky
Night lights reflecting on the sea water. Even at night the views are memorable!
Google Earth image  (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
Our 3 villa exclusive resort(Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Snorky_7
West Coast
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed a VERY relaxing holiday at this fabulous villa right on the beach near to Coral Bay.
Great pool and outdoor furniture for barbecue etc.
Exceptionally comfortable beds made for long sleeps!
Found a restaurant (Sunset Breeze) within walking distance, but otherwise used hire car and had delicious fresh seafood every day at various establishments nearby.
Owner incredibly helpful.
Thoroughly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views/location
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Hi Irene,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to having you as guests again!
Regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny C
Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
“What an exceptional place to stay!”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

3 villas and 22 people staying at them. It was an ideal location for adults and children to stay. The children especially enjoyed the swimming pools. Our villa Poseidon, had everything we needed in it and we felt very relaxed in it. Coral Bay was a 10 minute bus ride away and Paphos was not too far away. A cute cocktail bar was 200 yards away. The wedding reception held in the Oceanos villa was superb and memories of the family wedding and our stay there will last forever.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P
Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed at the Poisedon villa for 1 week in October as part of a group of 22 to celebrate my brother in-laws wedding. The location of the villa is wonderful with views over Potima Bay as well as fantastic views of the sunset each night. The 3 villas in the complex are by themselves and each villa is private and secluded. Coral Bay is a short 5 minutes bus ride away with the bus stop a few metres down the road.

The villa had everything we needed and was equipped. Our children loved the pool and we made frequent visits to the beach for paddles in the sea.

Overall it was a fantastic holiday, the only downside was that we only stayed for 1 week. We plan to return in 2018 to stay for 2 weeks.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob C
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect setting”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We had an amazing week at Yianni's exceptional villas having booked all three for our wedding, with our whole family group staying. Everything about the villas is excellent, from the quiet, private location to the perfect sunsets.
Yianni was such a big help, answering all of our queries and requests extremely quickly.
The villas are in superb condition, spacious and contain everything you could need. There is a choice of nearby supermarkets and easy access to Paphos and Coral Bay.
We also had our wedding reception at villa Oceanos, which was a perfect setting.
The whole family had such an amazing time that we are already all planning a return trip, this time for two weeks.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KMG2155
Sydney
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday, perfect wedding.”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We booked all three villas as a large family group (16 adults and six children) for our wedding in Paphos in October 2015. We had a mix of ages and all were well catered for.
The whole experience was absolutely fantastic. From the initial enquiry and throughout, Yianni was prompt in his responses to our (many) enquiries and was unfailingly polite and friendly.
I’ve never stayed anywhere so beautiful and which not only lived up to our expectations but exceeded them.
The location of the villas is perfect – secluded enough to be private, but with amenities within walking distance, and on a great bus route to Paphos old town and Coral Bay. Watching the sunset every evening was a joy.
The villas themselves are beautifully fitted out and tastefully furnished as well as being spotlessly clean and spacious enough for everyone to have their own space. Everything that we could possibly need was supplied, and we enjoyed the fresh fruit and wine watching the sunset and listening to the ocean.
We had our wedding reception in the garden of Oceanos, and it was stunning. We have had so many compliments on the setting, it truly was perfect.
Thank you Yianni for making our wedding / holiday so memorable. We all loved it so much that we will be back, this time staying for two weeks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GGonholid...
Limassol, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Privacy, relaxation, luxury, bliss!!!”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in June 2015

My family and I spent a wonderful week in Poseidon Beach Villa which is part of a 3-villa complex. We could see from Google Earth images that the complex had a lot of privacy as no other building surround it and it is on the waterfront. On booking we were worried that the villas did not have privacy between them but Yianni (the owner) assured us that they took several steps to secure privacy when designing the complex. On arrival, all our worries disappeared and everything that Yianni described was exactly as the real live picture. If what you are looking for in a villa is privacy and relaxation without being away from amenities then these villas fit the bill perfectly. Only a mile or so away from the main strip at Coral Bay with regular bus service taking you there in 2 minutes.

We had a wonderful holiday and we are looking forward to go back again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We are so pleased you had an excellent time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed at the Posideon villa with our family to celebrate the marriage of my brother and sister in law. The villa was amazing and looked just like the pictures showed it would. The sea lapping on the beach was a wonderful sound to wake up to each morning and the sunset each night was a sight to behold. This was such a special holiday for us as we got to meet our family from Australia and spend some lovely quality time with our family. The kids really enjoyed the pool and paddling in the sea. We will definitely be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2015
Hi Katherine. So pleased the wedding celebrations and the family reunion was a wonderful week long event for you all! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Please also visit our website, or, our Blue Coral Beach Villas facebook page for benefits and attractive packages we occasionally offer via our Loyalty Club, in which you are now automatically members. We would love to have you as guests again! Kind regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing