We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN AN IDEAL LOCATION”
other travellers have booked this property
5 Star Elysia Park, with infinity pool, ample loungers and landscaped gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
5 Star Elysia Park, with infinity pool, ample loungers and landscaped gardens
Lounge with seating for six, satellite and internet TV, DVD, secure personal Wi-Fi, iPod/MP3 player Master bedroom, AC, fitted wardrobes, en suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
5 Star Elysia Park, with infinity pool, ample loungers and landscaped gardens
Lounge with seating for six, satellite and internet TV, DVD, secure personal Wi-Fi, iPod/MP3 player
Master bedroom, AC, fitted wardrobes, en suite bathroom
Twin Bedroom, a/c, fitted wardrobes, patio doors to balcony, fitted with child safety locks
Flat screen TV, DVD,  Internet TV, Soundbar, Secure personal Wi-Fi, DVD. UK channels and catch up TV
Dining area with seating for 6
Relax with breakfast on the balcony
Coffee Break!
Fully equipped seperate kitchen, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, hob, oven, extractor
Two bathrooms (1 en-suite), both full size shower cabinet and power showers.
One of two Kids splash pools
Travel cot, booster seat. night light, baby monitor, steriliser, changing mat, blender,  & crockery
Kids play park
Elysia Park at night
Check the notice board for excursion details and activities.
Hire a bike!
Enjoy the Cyprus sunshine.
Relax!
Paphos Harbour
Pomos Harbour
Paphos old town Fruit Market
Lania, Troodos Mountains
Aphrodites Rock
Paphos Archeoligical Park
Jet Skis for rent at Coralia Beach
The Little Fisherboy
Paphos Fort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
george m
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN AN IDEAL LOCATION”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here and we are a family of 5. It had everything we needed and more. We were well looked after by Sid and Sheena.The balcony overlooks the pool. Wifi and tv in the room kept the kids entertained.The nightlife, harbour and beach are only minutes away as is the shopping mall.I will be booking again next year for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christa R
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Elysia Park”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at Anne and Tom's place. Well furnished and has everything you need during your stay. Was great to be met by Andy, in his taxi, at the airport and taken straight to the apartment.Great to have milk and bread provided and we were able to have a cuppa! Local bus from just outside the complex takes you to the harbour and bus station, if you want to explore the island or contact Andy, who was an excellent guide. Our favourite restaurant Pambis is a short walk away from the complex. Excellent food, good prices and friendly staff. The ice cream shop Tasty, just across from the complex entrance, sells very good take away food, as well as great ice cream. We had a lovely time. Thanks again folks. We'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment, very well equipped”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Excellent apartment, lots of little extras made it feel like home from home. Wi-fi really useful. Complex secure and well laid out. Lots of parking, space around the pool, sun beds, and all very clean and well presented. Location was good. We did have a hire car but could walk to local supermarket and 15 mins. to Kings Mall complex. Very good communication with Anne, very quick response and instructions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My daughter and I have just returned from our second stay at Tom and Anne's apartment. It is so comfortable with a home to home feel and we find it hard to have to leave it! Everything is at hand and we did not want for anything. Location is good and the apartment overlooks the swimming pool which is very picturesque. Sitting on the balcony having breakfast in the sunshine really does start the day off well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare H
2 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had an amazing holiday in Cyprus at Tom and Anne apartment the apartment was like home from home and being equipt with everything you would need whilst away on holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare H
2 reviews
“FANTASTIC RESORT AND APARTMENT”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

After never using holiday lets before I found the whole experience and service a breeze. I would highly recommend staying at the Elysia Park at Tom & Anne's apartment there place is fully equipt with home from home comforts and utensils making the whole experience relaxed and very enjoyable.
We travelled with our 14month old and this was recognised prior to us travelling and upon arrived the travel cot and other essentials were fully set up for us. This reiterates the thought that had been put in to us visiting and to ensure our stay was made as pleasurable as possible by the hosts. These little touches went a long way for us and made our visit feel like it had a personal touch placed which was very nice.
We loved the location we were close enough to the beach and shops we enjoyed a short walk many a night down to the harbour.
Thanks again for a lovely week spent in your apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our morning coffee on the balcony over looking the pool
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire S
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“best accommodation”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is our 5th visit to Elysia Park and has been as good as the 1st visit.

Accommodation is fantastic, very clean, has ever thing you could want in self catering. Kids spent most of their time in the brilliant pool, I even managed to have an early morning swim every morning before everyone was up, great when you can have the pool to yourself. We hired a car again from Nestor cars could certainly recommend, reasonable prices and great staff.

Apartment is within walking distant of harbour area and tomb of the kings road but bus stop is nearby and taxis are reasonable. This year a ice cream bar/takeaway opened opposite complex "Tasty" great to nip out for some delicious ice cream. 2 local shops nearby, ideal for essentials on arrival or those little things you have forgotten.

Some nice restaurants and bars - just a few to mention Les Amis near Aloe Hotel, Alkion near bar street, pinguino great for Gluten free meals and of course Yiamas on tomb of the kings Road.

Would certainly return again.

Thanks Anne & Tom for the last 5 years we have had a brilliant time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing