We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Entrance to Sea
Sunrise Beach Villas Entrance
Sunset over Coral Bay
Purple Skies and Moonlight
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_monkslar...
United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this villa was perfect, the views were amazing, the villa was so clean and very well equipped we had a fantastic time here. Only a short walk to restaurants and shops but still in a peaceful perfect location. Rent a villas Paphos was a first class company who we booked villa through, very helpful in every way. Definately recommend the company and villa. We have already booked for next year, can't wait.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland Island, Australia
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
Dear Reviewer, We are very happy to receive your feedback and to hear that you loved the villa so much. It has been iproved greatly recently at considerable expense and more updates are planned this Winter. We apologise for any confusion regarding the cleaning which takes place only for 14 night bookings. We are also sorry to hear that the Coral Beach Hotel could not accommodate your needs though this is the first time we have heard they have not been able to help. Fortunately out amazing taxi driver was able to find you a villa with private pool for the day for less than �30 so we hope there was indeed a happy ending. Many thanks again and hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kayley H
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely Beautiful!”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this villa during the last week of June. I found this one after looking at various websites and once we all saw the photos, we were hooked! Nothing else compared to this one. The main aspect of why this villa is so great is the views, which are spectacular and really enforced the fact that you are on holiday. There is one large balcony on the top floor of the villa to make the most of these views, and you can also sit right next to the waters edge as there is a decking area that leads down to a rattan furniture set.
The villa itself looks brand new, it is perfectly clean with modern furnishings-particularly in the bathrooms. The pool is of good size outside and there is a proper BBQ too, which is great if you want to stay in and cook your own food.
It is a five minute walk to Coral Bay, but bear in mind that there is a rather steep hill to the back of the villa, however this didn't bother us at all.
We also made great use of the bus service in Paphos as you don't actually need to rent a car with this villa, depending on what you want to do whilst you are there. We managed to visit all major landmarks just using the bus - which is 1.50 Euro OR 5.00 Euro for a full day pass.

I can't say enough about this villa. You will have to visit to see its beautiful location, views and facilities for yourself.
Our only complaint is that we didn't stay long enough! We'll be back in the next two years ! Thank you so much Steven Gargarro (Letting Agent).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Views!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeenThere...
Wolverhampton
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week so we could be near Paphos.mthe youngest was getting married. We chose to hire a car and did so via the link from the villa rental company, it was very handy from the airport and easy to find the villa from the instructions provided. However,Mir doing again I would look at other car hire options as with add on you may find it a little cheaper.

The villa was wonderful, on arrival the villa was very clean, with all the facilities you could wish for. All rooms had plenty of space, the bbq was clean, you don't always get that when renting. The views from the villa are lovely. The garden butts up against the coastline with a lovely view alone the coast to paphos or out to sea, warm sunny skies and blue seas make this a wonderful relaxing experience.
The pool is of a good size allowing you to have a little swim, there is also someone that drops in twice a week to carry out checks to ensue it's safe and not contaminated.
The villa is about 5 to 10 min walk to the coral bay strip as it seems to be known. Where you can find plenty of good places to eat and drink. The walk can be in two basic directions, follow the road directions you come in on, or as you leave the villa turn right and go up the stairs in the corner, when at the top go through the gate then just keep walking straight up won't be long before you get to the Main Street.
There is a bus if it helps for €1.5 each way that runs very regularly to Paphos easy to use and fairly cheap.

We had a nice gift as we were celebrating a wedding too a big thank you for the wishes and the wine left to help celebrate the wedding

So all in all a great location with lively views very well kept and only wish we could have been there longer than the week

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
Reigate, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Fantastic Villa in the perfect location on the sea front, and still only a short walk into the town centre with plenty of bars and restaurants. (But far enough away so you can't hear them at night)
Rear patio/pool gets the sun all day, and the sunsets are beautiful.
Villa is clean, smart and wifi works perfectly ( even sitting down on the beach front sofas)
In summary, a fabulous choice.....would recommend to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Coming home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill b
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Bliss”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I stay at this Villa every year with my large family, all adults.
Because we all like to do different things it is ideal, some like sports so it is ideal for us because of the various amenities nearby, golf, water sports, gyms.
Some like to chill out by the pool and get the rays in.
There are many restaurants locally and the owner leaves a folder with reviews of the best ones and their contact details.
Although in the past there was no Wifi, this has now been installed and I was able to check up on my work while sat round the pool.
The downside to that is I couldn't use it as an excuse to pop up to a local bar for a couple of beers, so I've had to find another reason now.
Overall the standard of the accommodation is high, It is clean throughout, has a well equipped kitchen and large enough for large groups without feeling cramped.
If you don't feel like eating out, it is nice to sit on the terrace and have a BBQ and listen to the sea.
We are already booked for next year and I cannot wait.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melandjul...
Cambridge
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Very nice place to stay.......just the final tweaks to be perfect”
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We arrived as a group of 5. Nice size villa and in a spectacular sea view location. From the end of the garden area you can get to the pebble beach. The walk into town takes a few minutes. The pool is very nice and the patio area is ideal for family dining. The air conditioning works on a maximum of a two hour time period which is fine in the day. But at night it would be nice to be able to keep it on and not having to keep getting up to switch it back on. There is NO WIFI which for the price of this villa and the modern era we live in, is, I have to say, unacceptable and disappointing. The table tennis bats and balls were locked away so we missed out on that. The only other thing I have to mention is that when anyone flushed a toilet, a strong smell of sewage was present outside. This is due to an open style sewage system and the drain is out the front of the property. Not great with the BBQ chicken....oh and the BBQ is not a gas one as stated, but a coal one. Overall, a very nice week......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: No WiFi, not a gas BBQ, smell of sewage
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your time in giving this feedback which is very important for us. May we assure prospective renters that the owner has spent over £40,000 this autumn (2013) upgrading the property. The sewage smell was from a nearby bio tank. The issue has now been resolved and was a one-off.

Re the air-conditioning, it is not possible to remove the timers. May we suggest (with the backing of doctors advice) that it is actually unhealthy to sleep/live in air-conditioned environments for any length of time. The owners have installed flyscreens on the windows and ceiling fans so that there is circulation in the villa and bedrooms and is far more natural (helps hear the gentle sounds of the waves also). You can cool the room for an hour or so prior to going to bed. Wi-fi has been installed also since the review was made and various other additions such as large stone built bbq, new pool liner, tiling around pool terrace, fabulous pool shower, sofa set by the Sea at bottom of the garden and some other things (including new table tennis bats and balls) have made the villa a very appealing prospect for 2014 and beyond.

We thank you again for your time and hope to see you back soon. Best wishes

LetsRentOnline.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing