We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“😊”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Pool viewed from the entrance
Lounge
Lounge with dining area
TV in the lounge
Double Bedroom
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Kitchen
Newly updated bathroom
Swimming Pool
View of the pool
Another view of the pool
Balcony with table and chairs
Sunbeds on balcony
Tomb of the Kings Road - 2 minutes walk away
Birds eye view of apartment, circled in red
Front of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“😊”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely clean apartment with all the amenities we needed a bit far from the entertainment area but the buses are cheap and frequent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thanks for the great review.
I agree, the local buses are very good if you want a change from the selection of nearby tavernas on the Tomb of the Kings Road or if you don’t fancy the 15 minute walk to the harbour. Bar Street is probably about 15 - 20 minutes walk away, or 5 minutes on the bus if you prefer the livelier nightlife in Paphos. Going in the other direction, Coral Bay with its variety of tavernas and beaches is about 15 - 20 minutes by bus and is also worth a visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review, I really appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roam71662...
1 review
“Ideal”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We're just back from a lovely week staying in this fabulous apartment staying from 23rd July to 30th July 2017. What can I say - the reviews speak for themselves! The location was perfect ( 5 mins walk from Mall, 5 mins from the main strip and bus stop, 10 mins from Lighthouse Beach) and the facilities were top-notch. As the weather was extremely hot during our stay, the electric air-con was much needed and welcome.
As a family of 5 who have had horrible experiences with guest beds in the past, we were pleased to see a substantial fold-up bed for my son. Towels and bedding was plentiful and the apartment had all facilities that you would don't normally think of on holiday but sometimes want - e.g. including hairdryer, tongs, playing cards. It was a home from home.
Organising the stay in the apartment was a breeze and Max was on hand quickly to answer any queries e.g. the satellite TV didn't work the week we were there due to connectivity issues and he put our mind at rest about this. We were also grateful for his letting us stay on past check-out time to get ready for our late evening flight (as luckily the apartment was free the following day to allow for this). These little things were very much appreciated and we certainly hope to visit again.
THANK YOU! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. I'm sorry there was a wee problem with the satellite TV, this was out of our control but I believe it was rectified fairly promptly by the provider. It is usually very reliable.
I'm so pleased you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neil p
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is perfect close to Tomb of the Kings Road and its bars and restaurants.Only 15 to 20 mins walk to the harbour and main resort.Everything you could wish for in the apartment.Two balconies that gets afternoon sun and into the evening.Although we only used the pool a couple of times as we were out and about a lot you generally had it to yourself.Great booking procedure excellent communication and perfect instructions for getting there and in.Good wifi.
Would not hesitate to book again in the future

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, I really appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for the great review Alice, you are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kings Lynn
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for the super review, I really appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helioshol...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVE IT...LOVE IT...LOVE IT...Home from home!”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed yet another relaxing stay here in October. Basking in the heat, following the suns traverse during the day between the 2 large balconies.
Days spent chilling at the apparntment or down at the pool and evenings spent in the friendly local tavernas or strolloing round the new mall next door with the large multipplex cinema. This place has everything, even a washing machine to freshen up your beach towels!
Just a short stroll away is Asad's ber & restaraunt where, as a personal friend of the owner, he enjoys making sure guests of the appartment get 5 star treatment. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for the fabulous review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing