We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic if you have a child that loves the pool...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Flying246...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Fantastic if you have a child that loves the pool !”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed here for my dates wedding at the Alexandra, we found the whole process very straight forward, it was very difficult trusting someone you have never met, but everything went smoothly ! the apartment is in its own little area and you can sit on the veranda of the apartment and be meters from the pool, my little girl loved getting in and out the pool alone with her armbands, when I was watching. It is a good walk into the main town, but we are fit and healthy and sometimes a nice stroll is good after dinner etc. We had no issues whilst staying and found the people in the other apartments are very friendly and look after the area.The apartment is clean and facilities are fab ! would deffo go back !!

Date of stay: June 2013
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzyb16
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent private apartment and pool in restful surroundings”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We went to Cyprus to attend a family wedding and found the apartment perfectly positioned for meeting up with other wedding party members who were scattered fairly widely. It is well equipped and comfortable with a lovely pool. Very relaxing and peaceful. It is a little walk to the harbour area, about 15 minutes, or a very quick car journey.
A bus from outside the complex goes to Paphos town or the harbour, where buses to all other areas can be caught. A small friendly kiosk/supermarket is by the gate and a larger one couple of minutes walk away
We had a lovely 10 days there and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Liked least: No sea view!!!! But we did know this on booking.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2014
Hello , many thanks for the review. Really glad you liked our apartment and had a gtreat holiday in Paphos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merseyside
Reviewed 3 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool!
Liked least: Maybe more towels could be available?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2012
really glad you enjoyed your holiday and our apartment, we look forward to you visiting again in the future. regards John and Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joycewale...
WALES ENGLAND
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“good apartment with everything you need”
Reviewed 26 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from our 2 weeks in this apartment it was very clean and well equiped the pool was great and most days we had sole use of it The apartment is in a good location and not far to walk to the harbour and town.The other people at the complex were very friendly and the owners very helpful.

Date of stay: June 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: doing our own thing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2012
thanks for your feedback, we are very pleased you liked our apartment and had a great relaxing holiday. we look forward to you coming again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayes, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 May 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The television did not work but understand this was being rectified by owner
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 May 2012
thank you for leaving your feedback on our Cyprus home. We are glad you enjoyed it and look forward to you coming back in the near future. regards John and Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2012 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and Quiet. Cleanliness.
Liked least: The state of the surrounding roads. Wheres all the Euro Aid going?
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2012
thanks for leaving your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our Paphos home and look forward to seeing you visit again. regards John and Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 April 2012 for a stay in April 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2010
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful location; cleanliness
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2012
thanks for leaving your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our Paphos home and look forward to seeing you visit again. regards John and Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.