We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Diana

One of the Sparkling Pools with Baby Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the Sparkling Pools with Baby Pool
Open Plan Living Area Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
One of the Sparkling Pools with Baby Pool
Open Plan Living Area
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom showing En-suite & Wardrobes
Twin Bedroom showing Wardrobes
Hallway to Bedrooms
Main Bathroom with Fully Pumped shower
Kitchen
Balcony with seating for six
Four Sunbeds for your personal use
Beautiful Sunset from the Balcony
Nearest Pool by Early Morning Light
View of the Apartment Buildings
Gym
Municiple Beach
Aphrodites Rock
One of many Monasteries to visit
Pissouri Bay
Latchi Beeh near Polis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment is clean, comfortable and has all one could need during a holyday (and more). Good location, walking distance from bars and restaurants.
For the best beaches a car is certainly good to have, the apartment has also comfortable parking possibilities.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allyros
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“lovely apartment”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just back from lovely relaxing holiday. Apartment beautiful, clean and well stocked.
In a quiet area, had the pool to ourselves most days. The harbor, beach and shops are all about a 15-20 minute walk away though there are mini markets just around the corner. Alan the owner was very helpful and quick to respond to any queries. He organized our taxi for us to and from airport which costs 50 euro and we had a late departure time which was great. We were met on arrival by a lovely lady who showed us around and gave us lots of tips on where to shop and eat. If you are looking for a quiet holiday to lie by a pool and chill this is perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ochilview
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spent 12 days at this lovely apartment. Rooms are spacious and clean and the outside balcony was large enough for us all to sit outside together, which we did on many occasions for breakfast, or early evening. The apartment was clean and well equipped including little extras like cool box with ice blocks and Tupperware for trips to beach, and also beach chairs & parasol. The apartment provides you with 4 sunbeds for use at the pool ( lockable) they are for the sole use to the apartment renters which is good as there are none for communal use. The pool, pool gardens & communal areas are well maintained and are cleaned daily.

The location is ideal with most places, beach, harbour, shops & restaurants all within a short walking distance. The beach and harbour only about 15 minutes’ walk, there is mini markets 5/10mins walk away, with larger supermarkets only 20/25mins walk away. The new Kings Ave Mall is about 30/35 mins away.

We ate out every night and there are loads of lovely restaurants within 15/30mins walk, we chose different restaurant each night and they were all lovely.

We also hired a car for a couple of days, to explore a little further afield and parking at the complex was good.

The owner was very helpful and prompt in replying to any questions or enquiries. Advising us of taxi services to use and best supermarkets and restaurants in Paphos.

Paphos is a lovely area within Cyprus with plenty to see and do.

I would recommend this apartment to my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Hi Niel
Thanks for leaving a nice review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay in my apartment
Regards
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebscot
1 review
“Excellent apartment with everything you need for your holiday”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from 10 days at this lovely apartment. The rooms are very spacious and the outside balcony is much larger than we anticipated which was great and the whole apartment was spotless and equipped with all you would need including beach chairs. There is a mixture of residential and holiday lets and the communal areas are cleaned daily as is the pool, this apartment comes with 4 sunbeds for use at the pool, which is a real bonus as there a none available for communal use. The location is ideal with the beach and harbour only about 10 to 15 minutes’ walk away, we didn't bother with a car but there is plenty of parking should you require. There is a bus stop just round the corner before the mini mart where you can catch the 603 bus down to the harbour for 1.50 euros. The owner Alan was very helpful and as we had a late flight he kindly allowed us to stay later in the apartment, which was a real bonus, he also arranged a taxi to and from the airport for us. The value for money was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate in booking again or recommending to friends and family. I would highly recommend the apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thanks for the review Carolyn, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we're happy with the Apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed was one of the best i have ever sleeped in.
Liked least: no issues found
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2nellie2
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Probably the best apartment I have stayed in,it has lots of extras you don't get unless the owner uses it themselves.Wifi was excellent.Very quiet site,usually had pool to ourselves.Diane was very helpful with lots of info,and let us stay in apartment till our flight home late evening.
Two convenience stores just around corner.Harbour was 15-20 minute walk away,and bus stop to Coral Bay 20-25 minutes walk.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Wifi,air con and entire flat
Liked least: Walking to beach etc in heat
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ric V
Basildon
1 review
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in this excellent apartment in June 2015 to attend a wedding. Diane's organisation was superb- she kindly sent us all the necessary information in advance and also arranged for taxi transfers for us via the management company.
The apartment itself is superb in the Diana Apartments area. It is beautifully decorated, light and spacious. There are various blocks/groups of apartments with each group having its own swimming pools- the apartment overlooks one of them. The apartment itself was excellent and in perfect condition which could not be faulted. There was air conditioning which we didn't have to use much as it was June but was handy. Wifi was also easy to use. There is a lift.

The apartment is very spacious with two bedrooms that are both suitable for a couple and there is a very nice balcony which was very pleasant to have dinner on.
We hired a car and parking was easy in the parking area on the ground floor.

This apartment made an excellent base to explore Pathos and the surrounding area- I'd thoroughly recommend it and we will no doubt return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: spacious, light, well decorated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing