We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT VILLA & A** CUSTOMER SERVICE”
other travellers have booked this property
Spend the day by the pool, soaking up the beautiful Cyprus sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spend the day by the pool, soaking up the beautiful Cyprus sunshine
Lots of sunbathing space around our south facing swimming pool Light & airy lounge with air conditioning & fly screens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Spend the day by the pool, soaking up the beautiful Cyprus sunshine
Lots of sunbathing space around our south facing swimming pool
Light & airy lounge with air conditioning & fly screens
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Spacious indoor dining area to seat up to 6 persons
Master En-suite with balcony, Super King size bed, air conditioning, TV & fly screens
Master En-suite with Super King Size bed
Rear double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, flyscreen, fans & AC
Twin Bedroom pool facing with fitted wardrobes, flyscreens, & fans
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Corallia Beach... 5 Minutes walk from Villa Hannah
Blue Flag Coral Bay Beach
Coral Bay Strip with an array of bars, restaurants & shops
Breathtaking views of the Sea Caves~ So close to Villa Hannah
Cyprus beaches... we love you!
Agios Georges
The Last Castle gorgeous traditional restaurant in Paphos
Paphos Harbour at Night
Tala Monestery
Edro Shipwreck Sea Caves
Agios Georges
Sea Caves
Sea Caves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tori H
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT VILLA & A** CUSTOMER SERVICE”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have just returned from our fantastic holiday at Villa Hannah. My husband , myself and our 10 year old daughter.
Vicky (the owner) was always on hand with any questions I had prior to the holiday, she put us at ease with the whole process, she even organised a taxi transfer for us. I had lots of questions as this was my first time booking a villa (we always stay in hotels so I was I bit worried) From my first initial inquiry to arriving back home in the UK Vicky answered all my questions and was always very helpful & attentive.
Now I don't think you will every get me back to a hotel again!.

The villa is well equipped, modern & and met all our needs . It is beautifully decorated and well looked after by James.
The pool was perfect & very clean, plenty of sunbathing space with lovely comfy sun-loungers. My daughter appreciated the Smart TV & the WIFI, she watched lots of movies & kept up to date with the TV & friends back home! ( when she had had enough sun)

The villa is set in a very peaceful location 5 mins walk to the beach & local amenities, There is a bus that stops at the beach which will take you up to the main strip (5 mins by bus/car) or up to the Harbor. The buses run every 10 mins (1.50euro each way)

We spent most days at the villa by the pool and wandered down to the strip to eat in the evenings .
A few evenings when we did not fancy venturing out we enjoyed several BBQ's by the pool watching the sunset.
Highly recommend going to Phillipos supermarket for all you BBQ meats it's a 15 min walk from villa .
Perfect location perfect holiday all completely relaxed now and can not wait to return.
We enjoyed it so much we hope to return again.
So if your thinking of holidaying in Coral Bay, this is the the resort, and certainly the villa.
Thank you for a wonderful relaxing holiday in a perfect villa!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
What a lovely review, thank you for submitting & allowing other travelers to read your thoughts, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa Hannah & it was & always is our pleasure to be of high service to our guests! We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Hannah soon
Best Wishes :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul G
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“8th Wonder of the World”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great Pyramid of Giza
Hanging Gardens of Babylon
Statue of Zeus at Olympia
Temple of Artemis at Ephesus
Mausoleum at Halicarnassus
Colossus of Rhodes
Lighthouse of Alexandria, and now Villa Hannah, what an amazing place, had a fantastic 2 weeks, the Villa has everything you would wish for, Paphos is stunning and all the locals are friendly and helpful, food is amazing, the weather could not have been any better, if your looking to stop at Paphos , stop looking now, can't wait to go back. Massive thanks to Vicky, for sorting everything and thanks to James at the Villa, very attentive could not have been more helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2015
WOW! Thank you for your fantastic review! We loved having you as our guests & are so pleased you had lots of fun & enjoyed the beautiful island! We would welcome you and your lovely family back anytime.. Vicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa in Excellent Location”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in Villa Hannah in February this year and we were all very pleased with our choice.

The villa was very clean and well maintained with all required utilities in good order. The bedrooms are comfortable and spacious and we were provided with warm winter quilts which were very welcome at this time of year. The open plan living room and kitchen is light and airy with lots of space and very cosy. Internet and Sat TV very good. The pool is a good size and well maintained with plenty of sun loungers provided with both covered and open seating areas around the pool. The pool can be heated for an additional cost and is worthwhile in the winter months.

Villa Hannah is well located within a quiet residential cul de sac yet very close to an excellent beach and a short drive or bus trip to the main strip with lots of pubs, shops, banks, restaurants and supermarkets.

We visited Pahos Zoo which is a short drive from the villa and is recommended. The grounds are well kept and the animals looked well looked after.

Communication with the owner, Vicky, was very easy, freindly and responsive.

Highly Recommended Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2015
Hi, thank you so much for your lovely review of Villa Hannah & the surrounding area, it was a pleasure to have you and your family stay & enjoy our facilities.
We would love to have you back in the future should you ever wish to return to Paphos.. Best wishes to you and your family x Vicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N N
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Sun in October”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Stayed in Villa Hannah for one week in October. The weather was fantastic. We have visited Coral Bay previously at this time of year and whilst the weather is good the swimming pool can be cold. We therefore pre-booked the heated pool which was well worth doing at this time of year, my daughter was in it constantly.

The villa is well maintained, has everything we needed and is well positioned being 5 mins walk to a local supermarket and couple of bars/restaurants. The bus stop which is also 5 mins walk takes you into Coral Bay centre and to Paphos. We preferred a gentle stroll each evening into Coral Bay which took about 20 minutes.

We would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2014
Hi, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed Villa Hannah's amenities & of course our heated pool.
We would welcome you and your lovely family back anytime :-)
Best wishes
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
demijacks...
1 review
“Beautiful place to stay :)”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Had a fantastic time staying at villahannah what a beautiful place, villa is amazing inside and has everything you need, everything in the villa was clean and tidy air conditioning was great for them super hot days pool was always clean had a great holiday and will be returning to villahannah next year thankyou Vicky and Carl for a great relaxing holiday x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2014
Hi, Its such a pleasure to read your lovely review. We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay in Villa Hannah & look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon
Warmest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allllllll
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!!!!!”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Hannah for the first time, having been in other villas in the area this was by far the best. The location is perfect, nice quiet area but easy walking distance to beaches. bars, restaurants and everything else you could need. There's a bus service that's a five minute walk away that will take you all the way to Paphos for 1.5 euro or pay 5 euro a day and ride as much as you like.You don't necessarily need a car as you can get a bus from the airport to Paphos Harbour, then change to the Coral Bay bus & get off near the Corralia Beach Apartments, the villa is in the estate just opposite. In the run up to the holiday the booking process was easy and communication with the owner was a pleasure, any questions we had were answered immediately. The facilities at the villa far exceed what we've had before in other villas. The villa & grounds were immaculate and well maintained & the pool area is just stunning. We were there 7th - 14th Sept and the weather was fabulous. I would recommend anyone to go to this villa without any hesitation. My thanks to the owner, Vicky and there maintenance man in Cyprus, James.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: We were only there one week instead of two !!!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review of Villa Hannah & Coral Bay. We are so pleased you enjoyed yourselves & made the most of the facilities we have.
We would welcome you back with open arms.. Thank You :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aileen r
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stayed at villa Hannah for a week it was lovely, the villa is beautiful everything you could need was there, we came as a family of 6 adults and one child everyone loved the villa and all the local amenities, it was defiantly the best holiday we have had and can not wait to go back to villa Hannah again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday in Villa Hannah. We would love to have you back should you wish to soak up the Cyprus sunshine x Vicky. Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing