We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa hannah.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Lounge with Smart TV, AC, Flyscreen & WIFI
Smart TV
Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Indoor Dining
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony overlooking the Swimming Pool
Rear double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, flyscreen, fans & AC
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom pool facing with fitted wardrobes, flyscreens, & fans
Contact us for more information
Corallia Beach... 5 Minutes walk from Villa Hannah
Coral Bay Strip with an array of bars, restaurants & shops
Breathtaking views of the Sea Caves~ So close to Villa Hannah
Cyprus beaches... we love you!
Agios Georges
Coastline of the Akamas
The Last Castle
Paphos Harbour at Night
Tala Monestery
Edro Shipwreck Sea Caves
Agios Georges
Sea Caves
Sea Caves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Davemac17...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa hannah.”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

First Family holiday. First time in Cyprus. We could not have been more relaxed than we were in Villa Hannah. Vicky was extremely helpful from the time we made the booking. The villa was furnished to a high standard and had everything we needed and more. The pool was heated which made it an even more inviting place to spend an entire day with our 3 year old! Wonderful location, quiet and walkable in 20 minutes(toddler pace!)to main Coral bay precinct. The property manager in Cyprus was equally as helpful. Arranging car hire and giving recommendations of best places to visit and eat. Do not miss out Seriani or Coral King restaurants for food, which is located in coral bay.
Will definitely be booking villa Hannah for our next visit to Cyprus!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased you & your family enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back until then may Cyprus stay in hearts forever. Best Regards Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jan 2016
Thank You for your review & recommendations! we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay!
Best Wishes to you and your family!
Hope you come back soon. Take care x Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marc c
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Even better than any review or pictures could suggest”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely stay in a lovely villa!
We have just returned from our recent holiday in Villa Hannah & would like to offer our thoughts..
The villa itself was spotless and clearly very well maintained and they provide everything you could need, , the pool was heated and a good size & spotless. Kitchen is well equipped and the welcome hamper was great as we arrived late. Outside is lovely with the heated pool, sun loungers, dining area and a wonderful barbecue that we used on several occasions. All the extra touches you provide like the welcome pack, Wi-Fi, Sky etc. were great. The PS3 was an added bonus for the children too! This will definitely be our Villa of choice when we return to Cyprus. The location was great for us, set on a lovely cul-de-sac of other villas, very close to the beach. The weather was lovely for December, very warm during the day, a little cooler at night time (take a jacket for the evening)
To be honest we couldn't fault it. I looked at a lot of villas before booking and this one was the best. We will be re-booking for next year. Thank you!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2016
Thank you for your great review, you were wonderful guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your lovely family back to Villa Hannah this year. Wishing you all the very best! Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek L
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant amazing villa”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

If we could describe our stay in one word it would be 'perfect' . We arrived at the airport late at night but was amazed how fast we got in the property , directions were brilliant and from landing we were soon settled and in the property . The next morning we woke up and was greeted by the Cyprus weather very hot indeed . The pool was perfect for cooling down we spent a lot of time around the villa relaxing it was perfect . The kids really enjoyed our stay they had the pool to play in and the beach is practically on the doorstep just a short and pleasant walk away . There are lots of bars and resteraunts to choose from all child friendly and serve fantastic food till late . If your looking to relax by the pool in peace and quiet or take nice pleasant walks around a stunning environment , or if you like the night life of coral bay then this place is ideal for any get away there is everything to do here we found we didn't have enough time to get it all in , booking 2 weeks next year . All the facilities inside the villa were perfect , dishwasher and washing machine came in handy , tv was great and the air con was a must have I recommend you take this option as it gets warm in Cyprus .
Overall our stay was 5 star couldn't ask for better service from the owners very helpful in every way .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing
Liked least: Not enough time
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Hi.. thank you very much for your wonderful review of Villa Hannah & the surrounding area. We are so pleased your children enjoyed the swimming pool! We look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of Cyprus. Best wishes :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tori H
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT VILLA & A** CUSTOMER SERVICE”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have just returned from our fantastic holiday at Villa Hannah. My husband , myself and our 10 year old daughter.
Vicky (the owner) was always on hand with any questions I had prior to the holiday, she put us at ease with the whole process, she even organised a taxi transfer for us. I had lots of questions as this was my first time booking a villa (we always stay in hotels so I was I bit worried) From my first initial inquiry to arriving back home in the UK Vicky answered all my questions and was always very helpful & attentive.
Now I don't think you will every get me back to a hotel again!.

The villa is well equipped, modern & and met all our needs . It is beautifully decorated and well looked after by James.
The pool was perfect & very clean, plenty of sunbathing space with lovely comfy sun-loungers. My daughter appreciated the Smart TV & the WIFI, she watched lots of movies & kept up to date with the TV & friends back home! ( when she had had enough sun)

The villa is set in a very peaceful location 5 mins walk to the beach & local amenities, There is a bus that stops at the beach which will take you up to the main strip (5 mins by bus/car) or up to the Harbor. The buses run every 10 mins (1.50euro each way)

We spent most days at the villa by the pool and wandered down to the strip to eat in the evenings .
A few evenings when we did not fancy venturing out we enjoyed several BBQ's by the pool watching the sunset.
Highly recommend going to Phillipos supermarket for all you BBQ meats it's a 15 min walk from villa .
Perfect location perfect holiday all completely relaxed now and can not wait to return.
We enjoyed it so much we hope to return again.
So if your thinking of holidaying in Coral Bay, this is the the resort, and certainly the villa.
Thank you for a wonderful relaxing holiday in a perfect villa!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
What a lovely review, thank you for submitting & allowing other travelers to read your thoughts, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa Hannah & it was & always is our pleasure to be of high service to our guests! We look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Hannah soon
Best Wishes :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul G
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“8th Wonder of the World”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great Pyramid of Giza
Hanging Gardens of Babylon
Statue of Zeus at Olympia
Temple of Artemis at Ephesus
Mausoleum at Halicarnassus
Colossus of Rhodes
Lighthouse of Alexandria, and now Villa Hannah, what an amazing place, had a fantastic 2 weeks, the Villa has everything you would wish for, Paphos is stunning and all the locals are friendly and helpful, food is amazing, the weather could not have been any better, if your looking to stop at Paphos , stop looking now, can't wait to go back. Massive thanks to Vicky, for sorting everything and thanks to James at the Villa, very attentive could not have been more helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2015
WOW! Thank you for your fantastic review! We loved having you as our guests & are so pleased you had lots of fun & enjoyed the beautiful island! We would welcome you and your lovely family back anytime.. Vicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa in Excellent Location”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in Villa Hannah in February this year and we were all very pleased with our choice.

The villa was very clean and well maintained with all required utilities in good order. The bedrooms are comfortable and spacious and we were provided with warm winter quilts which were very welcome at this time of year. The open plan living room and kitchen is light and airy with lots of space and very cosy. Internet and Sat TV very good. The pool is a good size and well maintained with plenty of sun loungers provided with both covered and open seating areas around the pool. The pool can be heated for an additional cost and is worthwhile in the winter months.

Villa Hannah is well located within a quiet residential cul de sac yet very close to an excellent beach and a short drive or bus trip to the main strip with lots of pubs, shops, banks, restaurants and supermarkets.

We visited Pahos Zoo which is a short drive from the villa and is recommended. The grounds are well kept and the animals looked well looked after.

Communication with the owner, Vicky, was very easy, freindly and responsive.

Highly Recommended Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2015
Hi, thank you so much for your lovely review of Villa Hannah & the surrounding area, it was a pleasure to have you and your family stay & enjoy our facilities.
We would love to have you back in the future should you ever wish to return to Paphos.. Best wishes to you and your family x Vicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;