We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's just as fabulous as the owner”
other travellers have booked this property
our lovely 40 ft pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
our lovely 40 ft pool
trendy lounge which has sofa bed too
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
our lovely 40 ft pool
trendy lounge which has sofa bed too
huge terrace - gets sun all day!!
super trendy state of art kitchen!!
bathroom with great bath and shower!
the pool.. fab!
New swinging egg I added last summer!! (and me the owner Andrew)
bedroom
apartments
the quiet and pretty residential street (side view)
The terrace returns!
DUMBO!!! THIS IS DUBAI!! HE HE...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Clara H
1 review
“It's just as fabulous as the owner”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Gorgeous terrace, beautiful, modern, chic interior, wonderful information pack (the best I've ever seen), lovely flowers and lights, great location, Muse Bar is a MUST! Andrew communicated with us most days, but was not over pushy.

The pool was ours the whole time, although a little cold in December. Weather was up to 23 degrees and sunny, and cannot wait to go back in the summer.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Thanks so much for coming and I hope you return to Cyprus during the summer months. Merry Christmas and thanks for you kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoisEvans...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best apartment in Paphos!!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed here 28/10-4/11. The apartment is fabulous with everything you need and is in a great location. It also comes with a fabulous and HUGE patio overlooking the private pool. Paphos Harbour is a short walk from the apartment, which is filled with history, fab restaurants and bars everywhere. An even shorter walk from the apartment you will find Muse, which is an absolute MUST! Fantastic food and drink. The restaurant itself is amazing with a large outdoor seating area and own bar. Also up the road is a large mall and along the long Tomb of The Kings Road is an array of bars and restaurants. The location is just perfect!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thanks for staying in sunny Cyprus and please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthewA1...
1 review
“Fabulously Fabulous!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Well . . . What can I say that hasn’t already been said?

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the apartment.

Andrew makes every effort to make sure that you have all the information you need prior to departing for your stay. Extremely useful to be able to book a Stevie’s cab in advance and save some time and euros!

The apartment itself is gorgeous and spacious, extremely modern and comfortable.

Heading over in November we were pleasantly surprised that the temperature was mid 20’s and enabled us to take full advantage of the lovely terrace in the gorgeous surroundings.

Being November we also enjoyed playing cards on the terrace early evening and retiring inside and watching a few films as the weather turned slightly colder and snuggling up under the blankets on the very comfy sofa.

Muse, as Andrew will tell you, is absolutely stunning with wonderful food and gorgeous views and as you head further up the hill there are lots of new pubs and restaurants that are immaculate and provide a great service.

We had a lovely time at the flat and had the privilege of meeting the neighbours who showed us around and even had a fabulous wine evening in their company.

The other huge advantage is that the apartment is only 20-30 minutes from the airport so no long commutes.

We can highly recommend Andrews apartment and would love to visit again in peak season to full advantage of the local harbour and pool!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for visiting Cyprus! Hope you return to the sunny island again soon. Best wishes, Oakdale apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words. Hope to see you back in sunny Cyprus!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tracie W
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment ”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Where do I begin? Perfect location, gorgeous setting, amazing private roof terrace that you'd be happy to spend your whole holiday on, and a host who goes more than the extra mile to ensure that your trip runs smoothly. It would be almost impossible to not have a lovely holiday here. Everything you might need has been provided and more! Only 10 minutes from the harbour, and with lots of gorgeous restaurants and bars only a few minutes walk away, there's no need to hire a car. We managed easily on buses and the very reliable Stevies taxi service. Cannot wait to return. Book this apartment- you will not regret it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. The terrace is super isn't it? So glad you had a wonderful holiday in Cyprus and we look forward to you returning soon. The Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for a great review Abi and I really hope you will return to sunny Cyprus sometime in the future. Best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicky D
Liverpool
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Our amazing stay in Oakdale Apartments”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What can I say? We absolutely loved our stay at this apartment. There was 4 of us (2 adults 2 children), was a bit of a squeeze but manageable all the same.

The terrace is something else, I personally spent most of my time here, taking in the beautiful flowers around me whilst soaking up the sun on the fantastic sun loungers. Also gazing up at the stars of a night - really, I could have spent all of my holiday here!!!

The area in which the apartment is situated is slightly off the beaten track, however, within a 10 minute walk you have access to the most beautiful taverna's which are all reasonable in price. The food, drink and atmosphere of each and every place is fantastic.
The harbour is a good stroll away, however, we opted to buy a weekly bus pass for 20€ (7.50€ for kids) which are ideal if your looking to travel further afield.

Andrew was contactable 24/7, nothing was too much trouble, he was an amazing font of knowledge and fantastic help whenever we needed him. He's a star.

The pool is very clean, we were basically the only people to use this for the whole 14 days that we were there. The parrot next door is hilarious and made us laugh each day, as Andrew states, he adds to the tropical feel of the place.

We will definitely return here, we loved every minute, I'm am absolutely gutted to be home.

P.S. Always get a Stevie's taxi from the airport, google them before you arrive in Paphos and book - don't make the same mistake as us!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thanks so much - please come back to sunny Cyprus soon! Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing